Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje de Maria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hospedaje de Maria Located at Chorrillos 771, , Puerto Natales.
Hospedaje de Maria
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza 6160000 Chorrillos 771
88% 129
-51.7195068 -72.4844120
Hospedaje de Maria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
2.9

Make sure that if you are booking this hostel, you actually have a room in "Hospedaje de Maria". We arrived at the hostel, the owner greeted us, told us the entrance was around the corner, and he walked us to "Niko's Hospedaje". This "hostel" had mold all over the bathroom walls, the toilets hadn't been cleaned, and there were weird stains on the walls in the bedroom. The whole place smelled like cigarettes. Every other place we had gone to was booked, so we had to stay. We f

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
9.4

I stayed with Maria twice and had no issue with her or the place. The rooms, bathroom, etc were perfect and she was very accommodating. I thought I had read she served eggs in the morning but I guess I read that incorrectly. She hooked me up with wheat toast and lower calorie breakfast foods which, being a chick trying to stay in shape, I totally appreciated. Don't come expecting to cook or do laundry and you will love it. She even watched a bag for me while I was backpacking in Torres del Paine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
7.7

Easy to find, 10 minutes walk down street Chorrilos, get map from information booth at Bus Terminal. 5 minutes walk from hostel into centre. Breakfast was goo, tea toast yoghurt. No English spoken here but we managed to communicate. Maria, has astma(not treated), was friendly and this hostel gives her a reason . Glad we stayed here, met other travellers who were going or had just finished the W, so great to here and swap stories. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
10.0

Great wee B&B, very cosy, and Maria was able to help us out by looking after our bags whilst we did the W. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
7.7

Place was alright, house was clean, and was close to bus station yet still decently close to downtown

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
7.7

More an Airbnb type private room in a family house than a hostel. Comfortable, clean, cosy room. Good bathroom. Cannot use the kitchen. Excellent value for money. If you seek the company of other travellers you may prefer to stay in a hostel. But good for self-sufficient travellers and couples.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
7.1

So here's the thing. I don't think we actually stayed here. The owner took us to this other place called "Nikos" around the block where we stayed for 4 nights. I do not speak enough spanish to understand what happened. But at this "Nikos" place we had a room with two twin beds in private for a great price. Which was great. It did smell like burning rug. And the wifi was meh. But then again I got really sick there and the old Chilean lady took care of me. Which was nice. I guess.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
10.0

This guest house was nice, very clean and quiet. The hosts were welcoming, too. I had a great stay and would recommend this place as a good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
10.0

This is an excellent home (it only has 3 rooms so it doesn't feel much like a hostel) for a stay in Puerto Natales! We stayed here for 3 nights before the O Circuit trek and returned for 3 more nights after. Maria stored our belongings for us and was always very kind and attentive. She even left breakfast out for us when we overslept the breakfast hours. Additionally, the wifi is excellent, beds are amazing and the showers are great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal! Nos encantó nuestra estancia aquí y lo recomiendo . Las camas son cómodas , el desayuno es genial y el hostal es muy limpio . Los propietarios son muy simpáticos y amables . ¡Gracias! Excellent hostel! We loved our stay here and recommend. The beds are comfortable, breakfast is great and the hostel is very clean. The owners are so friendly and kind. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.