Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

A really great B&B, comfortable, roomy and well cared for. The breakfast is well beyond the standard Chilean, with juice, fresh fruit salad, real coffee, cereals and even biscuits provided for gluten sufferers. A great location with views over Puerto Montt, the harbour and distant mountains. My very helpful host provided me with a map, with the sights, restaurant areas and shortest routes marked and advice on where to go. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.7

Very nice calm place! Being a bed and breakfast this place is ideal for a quiet night! Room and bathroom suuper clean! I had to leave early, and they made breakfast earlier for me! Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.7

The accomodation is perfectly clean and the owner so nice. Its quiet and comfortable and the breakfast was the Best in south america. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

Think is like staying in someone's home. Not sure if you can use kitchen, felt like a B&B. Good breakfast, nice single room, heaps of blankets. Lovely host with some English, provides a map with recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

Had a really nice stay here, the owner was very friendly and helpful despite knowing as little English as we know Spanish. I don't think a kitchen was advertised but she was nice enough to let us use her own personal kitchen to make our dinner. Expect no atmosphere as it is very small and quiet since it's in someone's home. Very secure, very clean, great wifi and a phenomenal breakfast that's included

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Lovely rooms and the owner is really kind and helpful. When we got soaked in the rain she kindly hung up our clothes to dry out above the aga in the kitchen and when we had an early trip she prepared breakfast for us before the regular start time and packaged up breakfast cakes for us to take on the trip. Really recommend this hostel for anyone passing through Puerto Montt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.7

Room clean and well equppped and lovely breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.6

The good: - Lovely hosts - Nice breakfast - Good shower and Wi-Fi The bad: - Not much atmosphere (although not much expected because it's not a hostel)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Eliana was an absolute treasure - helpful, kind, warm. Great breakfast, good share bathroom and chill-out space with view over the gulf and the port. Recommendation of local bar/restaurant was spot-on. A well-run hostel, and I would love to go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.