Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 220 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
Hospedaje Vista al Mar Located at Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt, , Puerto Montt.
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
Chile
Puerto Montt Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt
91% 220
-41.4757325 -72.9563695
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 dec 2016
10.0

The Hospedaje is really nice and clean. When I arrived I was warm-heartedly welcomed. Also the owner was baking some bread and cooking marmelade for breakfast; it smelled so deliciously! It's a 10-15 minutes walk to the bus terminal / center. The owner is as helpful as can be! It doesn't matter whether it's about booking tours or Tipps for Puerto Montt in general. WiFi also works perfectly. I'd definitely recommend to stay here and would come back anytime when I am in this region again :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.3

Super nice owner! Her breakfast is delicious. She makes her own special jam and bread. The house is nice, but old. Overall nice place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

Liliana is a great host! She was so helpful with suggestions for things to do around the city, and put us in contact with a great guide, Enrique, who took us to Puerto Varas, Los Saltos de Petrohue, and Chiloé on our second day. She made sure that we had breakfast when our tour left really early in the morning. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! My only complaint about the place is that the area is a little rough around the edges and intimidating to walk through at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed 1 night there. Super friendly and helpful host. Same for her daughter. Good Breakfast , which she serves evem at super early morning time. 7 Min from bus station. 10 - 15 min to town. Nice view to the occean. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.4

The service was awesome, the hospedaje was very clean, breakfast was good. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
7.7

Muy buena atención de su propietaria, muy amable y acogedora, me ayudó mucho recomendandome lugares y contactos para conocer los mejores lugares de Pto Montt, Pto Varas y Chiloe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

Quel plaisir de trouver un si bel accueil. ce fut un séjour formidable. A vivement recommander. C'est bon de ressentir une telle envie de nous aider.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was lovely! The owner was very kind and went out of her way for us, had to leave at 7:30 and she made us breakfast at 7 and had a taxi ready to go to the airport. Breakfast was awesome too, muffins, bread, fruit, coffee, juice, cereal, yogurt. Conveniently located next to the bus station and a little market. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

The location is a little sketchy, but the family is nice and everyone is very kind. The sheets are really smelly and need to be cleaned. I mean the sheets are very thick and keep you warm but take a deep breath underneath and you'll faint. The price is OK, for a private room (low season) was $19 USD a night. The breakfast consist of a nice fruit salad she makes, bread, yogurt, it's great. The shower has great hot water, pressure good, and a really nice view of the sea. It's great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
6.9

Vista al Mar es la vivienda familiar de un matrimonio. No es de ambiente juvenil, yo iba sola y sola dormí en toda la casa. La ubicación de la casa no es que fuese mala pero la zona no es concurrida y las calles son muy similares; llegando de noche decidí por recomendación de varios paseantes llamar a un taxi. El desayuno fue estándar: pan, mantequilla, huevos, mermelada y jamón. En la habitación hacía un poco de frío. Muy limpio y me ayudaron a ubicarme para ir a todos los puntos de interés.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.