Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hospedaje Vista al Mar Located at Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt, , Puerto Montt.
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
Chile
Puerto Montt Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt
95% 199
-41.4757325 -72.9563695
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Puerto Montt. Good value for a single room, personal atmosphere, helpful and friendly hosts. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Ich war leider nur eine Nacht als Zwischenstopp hier, aber es hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Das Hostel liegt perfekt, die Zimmer waren sauber und die Betten bequem. Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut und die Besitzerin ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Würde jeder Zeit wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.3

B&B ran by sweet older couple. Don't speak much English so be prepared to hand gesture a bit if you don't speak the lingo. In a bit of a dodgy looking area of town. Breakfast very good, bedrooms nice & warm & clean. Security good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.7

Cozy, clean and well located for Ferry and bus station access. The hosts were also very warm and acclimating. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.1

This isn't a hostel, so the only thing I could fault it on was the social aspect that hostels engender. For the price had a room with a double bed to myself, satellite TV and breakfast (which I missed as I slept in and had to make my bus.). The hostel is a 8 min walk from the bus station. Good value option for a stopover. Spotlessly clean, great wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

établissement très agréable ,très belle vue sur la mer ,chambre impeccable ,petit déjeuner copieux et bon la propriétaire est charmante et n'hésite pas à vous aider si vous avez le moindre souci le hic ,c'est qu'il n'y a pas grand chose à faire à Puerto Montt !!! Ah! si ,Allez à pied jusqu'à Angelmo vous découvrirez le marché aux poissons ,avec son animation et ses cevichés et si vous n'en avez jamais vus :les"lobos d'el mar "

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.1

Das Hostel hat eine familiäre Atmosphäre. Die Besitzerin war sehr nett und konnte Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten in Puerto Montt geben. Es gab das beste Frühstück dort, keine Wünsche bleiben offen. Selbstgebackenes Brot, frischer Obstsalat, Müsli, Wurst, Käse, Marmelade usw. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.7

Mi estancia en el lugar fue genial , la verdad que el trato es super cordial, me ayudaron cuando lo necesite, la señora que atiende el hostel es muy atenta. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
10.0

Perfect. A comfy home away from home to spend some time recouping before heading further south. Best breakfast we have had on our trip, home made everything! Even when we had to get up super early! Short walk from bus station. Eliana the owner is the perfect host. She organised taxis for us and let us leave a bag while we camped at cochamó. We loved our stay and came back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
8.9

Hospedaje Vista del Mar is a simple residence, where you share the livingroom with the friendly family that is running the hostel. The neighbourhood is a 10 minute walk to the handicraft market of Puerto Montt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.