Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hospedaje Vista al Mar Located at Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt, , Puerto Montt.
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
Chile
Puerto Montt Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt
91% 227
-41.4757325 -72.9563695
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
10.0

El hospedaje familiar de Eliana es muy acogedor. Nos gustó mucho haber encontrado este lugar durante nuestra estancia en Puerto Montt. La vista desde la casa es muy bella.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

Very kind people who care for all needs. Nice View from the balcony to the see - so the name of the hostel is correct ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

This hostal was very clean and very friendly. It has nice views of the harbor from some rooms. Meeting with other tourists from around the world was great. The owner was very helpful and served a nice breakfast.. We were happy to be able to park our small rental car inside the gates of the property. If you are going to have a car you should ask about this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

It was a lovely stay! The owner was sweet and helped with places to see. The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. Breakfast was lovely was well. I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
10.0

The Hospedaje is really nice and clean. When I arrived I was warm-heartedly welcomed. Also the owner was baking some bread and cooking marmelade for breakfast; it smelled so deliciously! It's a 10-15 minutes walk to the bus terminal / center. The owner is as helpful as can be! It doesn't matter whether it's about booking tours or Tipps for Puerto Montt in general. WiFi also works perfectly. I'd definitely recommend to stay here and would come back anytime when I am in this region again :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.3

Super nice owner! Her breakfast is delicious. She makes her own special jam and bread. The house is nice, but old. Overall nice place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.4

The owners are extremely friendly and remember to ask them to pick you up from the bus station. We didn't realise and walked and it's quite far. I left my iPod and all my charging wires here and the owner was so helpful. He found another traveller who was going to the same town as us and I got all my stuff back. I am so grateful to him for helping me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

Liliana is a great host! She was so helpful with suggestions for things to do around the city, and put us in contact with a great guide, Enrique, who took us to Puerto Varas, Los Saltos de Petrohue, and Chiloé on our second day. She made sure that we had breakfast when our tour left really early in the morning. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! My only complaint about the place is that the area is a little rough around the edges and intimidating to walk through at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed 1 night there. Super friendly and helpful host. Same for her daughter. Good Breakfast , which she serves evem at super early morning time. 7 Min from bus station. 10 - 15 min to town. Nice view to the occean. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.4

The service was awesome, the hospedaje was very clean, breakfast was good. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.