Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Mi Rincon

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hospedaje Mi Rincon Located at Cabo Garcia 115, , El Chalten.
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
Argentina
El Chalten Santa Cruz 9301 Cabo Garcia 115
89% 87
-49.3313765 -72.8892767
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 mar 2016
9.7

Wonderful little gem! Only 2 rooms with ensuites on the property. Lovely and quiet. Elizabeth was a wonderful host giving us great hiking, eating, and exploring recommendations. She even allowed for us to check-out late to recuperate from our sore hiking muscles! Simple breakfast but adequate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
10.0

We loved this place because it only had two rooms so it was quiet and quaint! They left our breakfast on a tray in the morning so we could eat when we needed! Wonderful spot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
10.0

Gracias por todos. Tolles Zimmer mit einem super ausgestatteten Bad. Die Besitzer sind sehr nett und helfen gerne. Wir konnten auch ohne Probleme unser Gepäck zwischenlagern. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Melanie, gracias por tus comentarios. Un saludo grande desde El Chalten!!!

10 feb 2016
8.3

Very cozy and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for writing !!! We wait again for El Chalten !!

7 feb 2016
9.1

Muy lindo lugar. Todo perfecto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, gracias por los lindos comentarios, esperamos que hayan disfrutado de El Chalten y que vuelvan alguna día. Un cariñoso saludo con vista al Fitz Roy!!

2 feb 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay with a great couple that runs the place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you nice words, hope to visit again !!

30 jan 2016
8.3

This hostel is extremely small (there are only 2 rooms) and has a B&B feel to it. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful - they were happy to let me keep a few items there while I went camping in El Chalten. The facilities were clean and quite cozy. It's certainly far from a party hostel - more of a place to go with a significant other and do some relaxing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks for your comments, are very friendly. We send a warm greeting from El Chalten !!

28 jan 2016
9.4

The room was very clean and comfortable. Elisa the owner and Eduardo were both extremely helpful and went out of their way to help us with everything we needed! The only thing that was missing was a kitchen for cooking. Besides that everything was perfect! Highly recommended. Thank you Elisa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Amir for your comments, we wish you a nice trip back. We hope to return to El Chalten !!! Eduardo y Elizabeth

25 jan 2016
6.0

Staff Very Kind. Location good. Room Clean breakfast disappointing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for writing us. We believe that breakfast is according to the hotel category. regards!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.