Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Mi Rincon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
9.4

Very clean private bathroom. However, there is no kitchen and no chairs in the room. We ended up sitting and eating on our chairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.0

The hostel is located quite close to the bus station and the village entrance, as well as several restaurants, but is also quiet (although pretty much all places in El Chaltén are). The room is very basic, and does only have the beds and a small table. Both the room itself and the bathroom are quite clean. The value for money seems mediocre, but by El Chaltén standards it is still OK. No breakfast is a small minus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.3

We stayed only one night . The owner is nice and helpful. The place is clean. The only down side is that there is no kitchen and no breakfast include.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.0

Brinda cafe o te, pero podria incluir desayuno. Linda habitacion pero es solo la habitacion. No hay sala de estar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
9.4

This is a lovely place to stay! The rooms for visitors are in a the building out the front and the owner Elizabeth who is wonderful lives in the building out the back. The rooms have lovely finishes and are cleaned daily. Hot showers, wifi, and a morning cup of tea available but not breakfast. However there is an excellent bakery / panaderia 2 min walk away. There is a lovely garden of flowers and a friendly dog. It is a short walk from town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.3

Lovely little place. Just has a triple bedroom, which would be perfect for a family with one child. They had tea and coffee available, no breakfast though. So could be be a bit expensive for those on a tighter budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.9

Very cute and cozy place. It is well located in the centre of El Chalten close to restaurants and supermarkets. The room is super clean and comfortable and the host gave us all the info regarding the trails and condition. The only thing that was missing is some cutlery to make ourselves a simple breakfast like bowls, plates, ustensiles etc... we are given tea coffee in the morning but it would be great to have access to it all day day especially after long hike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.6

The owners of the place are super friendly and help you a lot in organising a trek or getting other information. We were also able to leave some luggage in their house when we left for a longer trek. The rooms are very basic and small and it felt a bit overpriced for what it is (we were there during Christmas). Be aware that there's no kitchen facility you could use nor any seating (beside the bench in front of the house, where you can sit when it's not raining).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.7

A cozy and lovely place to rest and warm up after a day of trekking. There is a heater in the room and it's cleaned daily. The owner lives in the next building and she is very warm, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. We hope to visit again someday. Greetings from El Fitz Roy !!! Elizabeth

6 dec 2016
8.9

Der Aufenthalt in der Hospedaje passte zu unserer schönen Zeit in Chalten. In guter Lage mit einer sehr netten Besitzerin können wir die Unterkunft wärmsten weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.