Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.7

Amazing host and all round perfect stay! 10/10 Would recommend for anyone in the area!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
10.0

I came here a week ago wanting to see Torres del Paine NP, but really having no clue what to do, and how to do it. Thankfully the owner of the hostel, Marisol who is one of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet, was incredibly helpful and led me on the right path. The hostel itself is cozy, clean and well kept, and the free breakfast is great too. I'd definitely recommend this hostel and Marisol to anyone who is stopping in Punta Arenas before heading to the NP. - Richard

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.1

Clean and very atmosphere! Will stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

One of the Best Hostals I've ever been! Amazing amtomsphere and the owner is so lovely and helpful! Feels like coming home here! Perfect for ppl who travel alone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Es un lugar maravilloso. Exactamente el lugar donde se espera llegar al viajar. El espacio es muy acogedor y el personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.9

Social, good kitchen facilities, comfortable beds and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.7

I went in off season so the hostel was a little dead but the staff was awesome. it was really clean, comfortable and relaxing. Would definitely go again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Good hostel. The owner and staff are really helpful and friendly. The hostel is also a tourism agency and we booked our trips through them. Great advice and knowledge. The hostel is good, warm and also has a friendly dog to keep guest entertained. Breakfast and showers are good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Super comfy and the staff is amazing! The negatives are that there are no lockers and laundry is rediculously expensive!! Also, I returned in census day where restaurants and the grocery store were closed. I wish they had told me when I made the reservation or had an option for me. Instead I was left struggling for food. Good thing breakfast there is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.4

We were here in low season. Friendly staff. We were changed to a twin room from the dorm when we arrived late at night so we could get a good sleep, which was very nice of the owner. The hostel is quite cold (we were there in April), with just one big heater in the corridor, and the seating area isn't too comfortable. It also seemed a little un-organised with not always someone available to help. Breakfast was lovely with fresh bread and coffee and a sweet treat each morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.