Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hospedaje Magallanes Located at Magallanes 570, , Punta Arenas.
Hospedaje Magallanes
Chile
Punta Arenas Patagonia Magallanes 570
88% 260
-53.1581970 -70.9025967
Hospedaje Magallanes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
7.7

Hostel is very clean, in a good location near bus terminal, and provides a great breakfast. I think the price is a bit high for a 6bed dorm, and the dorm room has no windows, so the air gets hot and stale when the room is full. Also the tours on the website are out of date. I scheduled a tour that turned out to be at a different time and for more money, and I think if the staff wants to provide the service of reserving tours, the information provided should be easy to understand and correct.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
6.6

This hostel was okay, but my boyfriend and I were both confused as to why it had such high ratings. The hostel we stayed at this night before was the same cost and significantly nicer. The staff were not friendly at all when we interacted with them, and at one point we were scolded for having ice cream inside the hostel (as if we were children). Our room was very small and austere, with only a tiny sky light in the ceiling for natural light. We found this place to be mediocre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Could not have asked for a better first night in Chile. Arrived without my bags and they went above and beyond to be helpful and served the best breakfast I have had in months!!!! Traveling for a year alone makes me really appreciate home-like and cozy environments. This is one of them, and you won't regret making the trip to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

Great location. Close to restaurants and the downtown. Just a couple of blocks from Bus Sur terminus- you can just walk from terminus to hostel. Unimart grocery is right next to hostel. Staff were really nice. Very helpful in booking tours, taxi (for airport) etc. Breakfast was amazing. Very healthy and everyday something special was there in addition to the usual. One day it was brownie. Another day lovely fruit salad. (By the way bread & yogurt were home made and tasty).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

Es ist wirklich ein kleines und gemütliches hostel mit freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeitern und einem liebevoll zubereiteten Frühstück. Hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.6

Das Hostel wird sehr strikt geführt. Es gibt sehr genau eingehaltene Regeln. Die Hostelküche wird jeden Tag sehr lange vom Hostel Staff in Anspruch genommen um Vorbereitungen und Nachbereitungen für das Frühstück zu treffen. Auf Ordnung wird um gesamten Hostel pedantisch geachtet. Die Zeiten in denen Reinigungen durchgeführt werden sind sehr lange. Ordnung geht hier über Freundlichkeit. Wenn das gefällt, ist dies das richtige Hostel. Gemütliches Zusammensitzen ist nur begrenzt möglich.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel for a quick stay on my way south. Really great breakfast, helpful staff, good location. Nice evening vibe to hang out. They even upgraded me to a double room due to flooding issues in the dorm. Ended up being a sweet deal!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.6

Arrived on the first day of opening for the season and Sebastian and his staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating in making my stay at Puntas Arenas pleasant. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.