Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Magallanes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hospedaje Magallanes Located at Magallanes 570, , Punta Arenas.
Hospedaje Magallanes
Chile
Punta Arenas Patagonia Magallanes 570
88% 246
-53.1581970 -70.9025967
Hospedaje Magallanes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
8.9

Super gelegenes Hostel in Zentrum-Nähe. Warme duschen und super leckeres Brot zum Frühstück. Bei Trips helfen die Mitarbeiter gerne bei der Planung. Würde wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel that I know of in Punta Arenas! Breakfast is delicious and real coffee. The staff is very nice and welcoming as well. Love this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Hospedaje Magallanes is one of those rare hostels that feels less like being in a hostel, and more like being in someone's house. Very social environment, with comfy beds and (at least in my dorm room) a surprisingly modern shower. Downtown Punta Arenas and the bus stations aren't far away. And the owner is very social and helpful with Chilean culture, tourism, things to do, and the country in general. Be sure to ask if you need a key before you leave, though! Sometimes the front desk is vacant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

A+ can't really get much better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.4

Very good breakfast, well equiped kitchen, but no central heating and a very german owner

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at the Hospedaje Magallanes. The staff was amazing and the breakfast probably the best ever at a hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.4

Nice hostel in central location with a good breakfast but the big negative was lack of central heating in rooms which got cold at night. Lots of bedding at least. Homemade natural yoghurt was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.6

Die Unterkunft ist sehr einladend. Die Betten waren toll. In der Ausschreibung stand, dass auch fliessend deutsch gesprochen wird, dies war leider nicht der Fall, wir unterhielten uns nur auf englisch. Dies ist zu bemängeln für den Preis. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können es weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.