Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Brabant

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
81% 534
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
7.1

Great location and friendly staff but the commen area isnt welcoming and the rooms dont have day light just a window into the hall. Was okay for one night...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, really cheap. Wouldn't want to stay here for more than a couple days however. Location is also very central!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

We stayed two nights at Brabant and it was great. Jesus the owner was warm, welcoming and spoke great English! Located two blocks off the Plaza de Armas and an easy 8-10 minute walk from the bus station. Laid back, quiet atmosphere. Only downside is no kitchen and wifi is bad inside of the rooms. Other than that two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
10.0

Fueron muy atentos todos en el hostel, hasta su mascota.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.0

The hostel is super. Really good price and comfortable beds. Kept clean constantly. The roof terrace is nice for those really hot afternoons. The man at reception was nice but he doesn't speak any English so it was extremely difficult to understand anything he was saying.It was clear we didn't understand but he kept on talking at us anyway - Not really his fault though,but it was quite frustrating as we were unable to book anything through the Hostel. Despite this I would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
7.1

Good hostel with helpful staff, unfortunately he didn't speak English. located close to the plaza. It's not the most social hostel but when I was there they didn't have a lot of guests. I missed lockers as well. But definitely good enough for a few nights to explore Nazca. I also booked my flight over the lines in the reception, easy and to an okay price I think.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
6.9

Nothing special about this hostel, but it's good value for money and close to the main square.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.3

El hombre de la recepción, Javier, fue un gran concejero de viaje. Nos indicó muy buenos restaurantes y la forma barata de hacer cosas en Nazca.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
6.9

Kind of dark, loads of musquitos and no common area. Maybe except for the rooftopterras. But wasn't really a good place to meet People. Location was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge qui propose des vols pour nazca au meilleur prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.