Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Brabant

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
79% 569
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 okt 2016
8.6

Clean facilities, soap in bathrooms, hot water. It is a bit out of the way from the bus station and all the markets, but it is on a quiet street. There is a 7 sol menu del dia restaurant across the street. The guy who works here is knowledgeable and helpful, the owner is Dutch and away in Europe. Was pretty empty the 3 days I stayed there so atmosphere was kind of lacking. Good hostel for $5.5 a day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.4

Très bon accueil. Le personnel est aux petits soins : le monsieur présent à notre arrivée nous a conseillé de prendre le petit déjeuner 3h avant le vol pour éviter d'être malade. De même, notre navette n'arrivant pas à l'heure prévue il s'est directement chargé d'appeler pour nous ! au top ! excellent séjour, nous recommandons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.0

Man at reception didn't speak any English and seemed to be intentionally difficult. Had booked nazca flight with different company and asked if we could leave bags there til after but he avoided the question and seemed to begin trying to book us a tour. Also reserved breakfast night before and when went to have it he just spoke Spanish and pointed across the road. Room was ok, location good, price ok too, ok for one night but need good level of Spanish to communicate with staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.7

Good location and Good place to stay for a night. The roof terrace was very nice. But only the owner, who is very friendly, speaks English and he isnt there all the time so its sometimes hard to communicate with the staff or book a tour. WiFi was only available in the Lobby area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
2.0

Sin duda, lo peor. Ni tan siquiera hubo nadie para recibirme. El hostel estaba cerrado y tuve que buscarme la vida....Por fuera, que es lo único que pude ver, era aterrador. Les escribí un mail y ni se dignaron a responder.....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

Auberge très calme et familiale. Personnel très agréable et disponible pour nous aider. Le wifi marche très bien. Très bon petit déjeuner même si celui ci n'est pas gratuit. Chambre normales, propre. De même pour la douche. L'eau n'est pas extrêmement chaude mais cela fait l'affaire. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

Only downside - there was no hot water. Otherwise, nice staff, good location, within walking distance from both Plaza de Armas and Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.7

Good value for money, hot showet and tv. We came late, but it was no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

Une très nonne auberge, personnel très accueillant et souriant. J'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'Hostal Brabant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
4.3

The employees were of no help, the water was cold, the rooms didn't have windows and smelt stuffy and the chicken wake you up all night..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.