Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Homo Nomad Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Homo Nomad Hostel Located at 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Gyeong-Ju.
Homo Nomad Hostel
South Korea
Gyeong-Ju 780-938 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
89% 172
35.8334191 129.2085742
Homo Nomad Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jun 2016
10.0

안압지(월지), 첨성대 등 명소 접근성 GOOD! 한적한 분위기 GOOD!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.1

Bohemian cool in the middle of historic and slower-paced Geoungju. This place feels like home, and you start to really unwind relaxing in the comfortable common area listening to Bob Marley. The owners are kind and helpful, and I met a number of other travellers. Centrally located and great value for money, the only drawback is showing in outside facilities, but for the genuine traveller this only adds to the charm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

I really really really enjoyed Homo Nomad Hostel. The interior of the house is beautiful, right the style that I like. It is really cozy and relaxing and we have been treated so well! Moreover our room, the 4 beds room, was comfortable and big (compared to the same kind of room in different hostels). My friends also were impressed by this hostel! I would like to come back soon ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
5.7

In die Jahre gekommenes Haus das als Hostel genutzt wird. Toiletten und Duschen ausserhalb des Haus. Atmosphäre nicht recht einladend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel to stay in. Quite charming and cozy. Not super close to the business of the city, but walking distance to all interesting points around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.1

The guesthouse is not that well located but still only 10mins away from the main attraction and bus stop to go to Bulguk-sa temple. The good thing is that you're not in the busy gyeongju but still can walk there. 15 mins walk from the bus station coming from Seoul. Dorm was clean and kitchen was too. Bathroom is outside of the main house in the backyard, clean too. The dorm and house are not locked but the city is very safe and we did not feel like we had to lock anything down. Nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
6.9

Directions given to find the place were awful, like finding a needle in a haystack and staff didn't pick up the phone when called. Double room was just a mattress on the floor of a tiny room, comfortable enough but nothing great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is very well located in the city center of Gyeongju, less than 5 minutes away from Cheomseongdae. It is a very pretty and traditional house, with a cozy interior; you immediately feel at ease! Simply be aware that toiets and bathrooms are located outside. As for the staff, they are extremely nice and helpful! I had broken my right foot right before coming, and they made research for me on where I could find a wheelchair in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Not a lot in the way of hostels going on in this town, but Nomad was great. Owner was friendly and helpful and facilities were clean. Can't complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel is very atmospheric. The breakfast is basic, toast, jam, coffee and tea. The location is very good, all main sight and the bus terminal are easy to reach on food. Unfortunately, the toilets and the shower rooms are outside of the building and they are not heated. We stayed there at the beginning of April and after sunset it was quite fresh taking a shower. The host have a big white dog and it laid most of the time on the yard. Sometimes, but not often, it barked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.