Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homo Nomad Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 mar 2017
8.0

Nice and warm atmosphere in this hostel. I was happy to meet some other travelers during my stay there. The owners where really nice. And I loved that beautiful dog in the garden I thought the laundry service is a bit pricey but they do it really well. So fine. There is such good food in Korea. I don't get why every hostel makes you eat toast and jam for breakfast. But good coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kazakstan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

Очень уютное и теплое место. Я обязательно вернусь именно сюда^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.7

Muy buena guesthouse muy amables y muy buen ambiente . La recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.4

It's very cozy place to stay while touring around the KyungJu. It fits the theme of Oldness and so on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.7

It was a nice place to stay. Very clean. A little out of the way and the shower wasn't great but really good stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.1

Problem areas: `1. The toilet & showers, while clean, are located outside. 2. No doors (incl. the front gate) are ever locked. Pros: 1. Located really close to the Intercity & Express bus stations, as well as to some of Gyeongju's major attractions. 2. Nicely designed on the outside as well as on the inside. There's the option for Korean-style sleeping arrangements (w/ heated floors). 3. Free bread, jam, coffee & tea. 4. Not crowded. 5. The owners have a super-friendly dog!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.9

Buen hostal por el precio. Todo queda cerca una atmósfera muy tranquila

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.0

no bunk beds in my room(comfy beds), place was clean, owners nice. all day 'drip' coffee was great. smelt very nice. calm relaxing music. washrooms are outside; which i think was better . the only issue was it being cold at night when i had to use washroom. would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
10.0

Grand coups de coeur pour ce magnifique petit hostel, chaleureux dans une maison traditionnel, les lits dans mon dortoir était solo sans personne qui bouge en dessous/dessus de vous. Très belle région proche de la nature.. Bref bon sommeil garanti dans cette havre de paix !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.