Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Homeikan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
8.0

Definitely an authentic room, spacious rooms, safes, designated shoe cubbies. If you are not comfortable with potentially showering in the same room as other same-sex guests, this location is not for you. They have one private traditional bath room and one gendered open bath room. The private one is almost always occupied in the mornings and evenings. The staff is friendly. but strictly adhere to check out time. I'd suggest you get directions in Japanese & photos to find it (residential st).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Wij hebben 4 fantastische dagen in homeikan gehad en we zullen het zeker aanbevelen bij familie vrienden, kennissen en zakenrelaties. Je bent werkelijk in Japan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your stay at us.

11 apr 2017
9.4

I've stayed twice now and it's always been a wonderful experience. The private bath is a definite plus after a long day of walking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.4

최고입니다! 손님 모두가 사용하는 목욕탕 말고 패밀리 샤워룸? 안에 사람이 없으면 사용해도 된다고 해서 친구와 저 단둘이 목욕탕도 사용하고 .. 침실도 너무 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 친절했구요 ㅋㅋ 이름을 한국어로 '수'라고 표시해 두셨더라요 그리고 유카타도 준비 되어 있어 다음날 아사쿠사 가서 기모노 체험 할까 했는데 덕분에 유카타 입은걸로 퉁 쳤어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sabrinatrudeau
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
5.1

I booked and searched for this hostel for 2 people/1 room. It clearly says "price per room" when you book. It doesn't say anything about per person in the guidelines. Regardless I booked for two people but when we arrived they told me we booked for only one. They seemed annoyed when I told them it was for two and told us we would have to pay per person. We ended up paying more than a hundred more than what we planned. If I had more character room I would go more into detail. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.7

Very typical place. Good location and good hoste !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your stay at us and your wonderful comment. One thing that we would like to say is ; We are not "Hostel". We are "Ryokan".

6 apr 2017
9.4

Hosts were very kind and even offered to take us to the nearby subway station with our luggage because it was raining.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
9.4

都心とは思えないような閑静な住宅街の中に佇む純和風旅館。古い建物ですがとても手入れが行き届いていて、清潔で快適に過ごすことができました。また従業員の方たちもとても温かで親切でした。トイレ、お風呂は共同ですが、大浴場は銭湯の雰囲気がありとてもユニークでした。 部屋は引き戸に鍵をかけるシステムで、もしかするとセキュリティを気にする方には不満かもしれません。また就寝後他のお客さんが廊下を歩く音が少し気になりました。とはいえ、今までこんなに静かでゆったりと東京で過ごしたことはありません。また使わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
6.3

Auberge traditionnelle, la salle de bain était pas top, l'eau du bain n'était pas très propre et tiède. Les chaussons " casse gueule" sur le parquet, le frigo de la chambre ne fonctionnait pas et seulement 2 prises dans la chambre pour 4 personnes . En revanche La chambre était top! Futon confortable mais les coussins un peu dur.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
8.3

방음이 안되는건 여관이라 어쩔 수 없는 부분이지만.. 왠만하면 같이 머무는 외국인들도 밤엔 조용히 있기 떄문에 괜찮아요 다다미 느낌도 좋고, 목욕탕은 친구가 썼는데 좋다고 하네여 개인 탕과 같이 쓰는 공용이 있는데 1층과 지하에 있습니다. 간단하게 세수나 양치는 각층마다 있는 씼는 곳에서 할 수 있어요 거기다가 지도도 챙겨주시고 짐도 무거운데 들어주시고 서비스 좋아요 ㅎㅎ 전체적으로 OK!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.