Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 3153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 3153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

Fue la mejor elecciòn! El lugar cumpliò con todas mis expectativas y el personal si que sabe como ganarse tu corazòn

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.1

The staff is wonderful and very helpful. The co-ed bathrooms are interesting, but very decent. The floor in the room I stayed in was very dirty, but otherwise I have no complaints about the place. The location is perfect! Right across from the central market which is great for breakfast. Free dinner every night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Home Youth Hostel Valencia made for a great stay in Valencia. The staff was very friendly and every day there was a tour or activity lead by the hostel to explore Valencia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Very good hostel with helpfull and friendly staff. Nice location. Very clean with all accommodation you need. It was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.7

Posizione perfetta, personale molto gentile e disponibile, le stanze son molto carine e pulite dotate di armadietti personali per custodire gli effetti personali. Ottima struttura!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.7

Stayed 2 nights here. The staff was excellent and very helpful with suggestions on where to get good food or drinks. The free dinner was a good way to meet other travelers. I felt the hostel was clean and centrally located in Valencia and I would return again and stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. No bunk beds, air con, staff are super friendly and helpful. Free dinner every night-not great food, but a great way to meet people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing ! The staff are very kind and helpful . I lost my phone on a pub crawl and they went out of their way to help me. The atmosphere is perfect for if you want to stay in and do nothing , go out and party , or do something somewhere in between. There is no better hostel in Valencia. I would definitely return again 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.9

Camere molto pulite e letti singoli. Posizione centrale di fronte alla Lonja e in pieno centro storico. Personale multilingue in ogni ora del giorno. Cena gratis e vengono proposte parecchie attività di gruppo. Ci sono molte scale da fare e con le valigie pesanti è un po' difficile senza un ascensore.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Very good hostel situated in the very center of Valencia. Staff is supernice and helpful at all times. Stayed there before, came back and will definitely choose it again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.