Hostelworld.com

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2547
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Ostello in ottima posizione, facile da raggiungere. Camere e servizi molto puliti e curati. Inoltre gestione e personale dell'ostello da 10! Accoglienti, simpatici e molto disponibili.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Grande staff disponibile e cordiale...grande sistemazione nel pieno centro di valencia...raf

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.4

Great little place. One problem was that had 35 high school kids staying which pretty much depleted the typical hostel atmosphere. But hey heads in beds is money for them so I understand. Great kitchen and rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.3

A small hostel really shouldn't make a large group booking taking up the majority of the building, unless it wants to kill the atmosphere for the rest of the guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

Afgelopen week heb ik een paar dagen/nachten in dit hostel doorgebracht. Ik had een 3persoons vrouwenkamer, met 3 losse bedden, een kast per persoon die op slot kan en een klein balkon met uitzicht op de Lonja! De kamer was goed, school en de bedden prima! Het hostel wel dagelijks schoongemaakt. Je deelde de badkamer (wc en douche) met de hele verdieping. Dit vond ik wat weinig (2 wcs en 2 douches), maar eigenlijk was er altijd wel een plek vrij, dus viel dat uiteindelijk mee. Great trip!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • marinabrands1346
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
16 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel and it's location is just unbeatable. Just behind the old silk market and about 1 minutes away from the central market (and it's extraordinary food) the whole old town of Valencia is in walking distance. I lived that a lot. What I did not like that much was that they offer just two toilets and showers for every floor and that these facilities where in one room. Breakfast was average, buy your stuff at the central market. I would recommend this place and would also come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.9

Location cannot be beaten, you can walk basically everywhere in Valencia, and it is located right next to the main central market, which is incredibly useful for breakfast in the mornings! The staff are so so friendly and very knowledgable about Valencia. Showers aren't fantastic, but definitely still usable and quite clean. No bunk beds, which is really nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and informative. Location is awesome. I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

clean, fun, and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to others, and will hope to stay there again in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.7

Excellent location , staff great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.