Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 3270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 3270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
10.0

Great place with good food and centrally located, I would definitely go back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
9.4

Ho soggiornato all'home youth hostel con un'amica in una stanza mista da 4 persone. La nostra esperienza è stata fantastica. Michael, il ragazzo alla reception, ci ha accolte con tutta la sua simpatia e gentilezza facendoci subito sentire a casa (l'incontro con lui è stato fondamentale per noi, oramai è diventato un amico). Lo staff è eccellente. L'ambiente è amichevole e familiare. La nostra stanza era pulita e con una bellissima vista sulla Lonja. Ci abbiamo lasciato un pezzo di cuore.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Free dinner each night which really brought everyone together. No bunk beds. Air con in rooms. Being quiet after midnight was definitely enforced. It was really Close to loads of stuff in old town. Wish i could have started longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.9

Está muy bien ubicado para una estadía en Valencia. Los chicos del hostel, fueron todos MUY amables!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.4

Quiet rooms, really clean, showers were nice. We enjoyed the one dinner we were around for. Hostel has options for pub crawls but if you didn't want to do that (we weren't into it) it was a relaxed and chill vibe. We really liked Valencia as a town and the guide we had for the free walking tour arranged by the hostel was pretty funny.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge avec un lieu qui a beaucoup de charme. Un peu plus cher que les autres auberges a Valencia mais qui a un peu plus de charme. J'étais dans une chambre avec 4 lits. Matelas confortables. La climatisation fait du bien en journée lorsqu'il fait chaud a l'extérieur mais attention a ne pas en abuser le soir sinon vous risquez de tomber malade (ce qui m'est arrivé). Petit plus, il y a un repas du soir qui est gratuit. Propreté nickel. Je recommande. Casier assez grand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
8.6

Really chilled out hostel. They do free dinner which is great. Great staff and really central to the city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.7

lo mejor: la ubicación: si vas a ver la parte antigua de Valencia estás delante del Mercado y la Lonja, lo tienes todo a mano.. además limpieza, servicios extra, buen personal, buena atmósfera, taquillas individuales, good location if you go to visit old part of Valencia: you are in front of Maker and Lonja, you have all very near, plus clean, extra services, good workers, good atmosphere, lockers..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! It was a little expensive but for what you get it is completely worth it. The community dinner was awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
8.3

Perfectly nice hostel. Good location. Shared bathroom kept clean. Quiet at night, despite having a window which opened to the reception (indoors) and not the street. We had a double room. The only thing I'd change is that I'd specifically ask for a room with a window to the street and not to the reception. This is only personal preference though - I really like windows to the outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×