Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
9.7

A lovely hostel with awesome decor and comfy beds! Everything is great although the kitchen was a little dirty but besides that a fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
6.6

The showers were dirty and leaked water everywhere. I also got some weird bites in my bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
8.0

A good comfortable, casula no party hostal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
9.1

I loved this place. It's made with love and that's obvious!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel, great staff an nice atmosphere, cosy and peaceful. I stayed twice in 8 days. Whilst it could do with a little attention in some places, the staff are happy to answer your questions and great staff go a long way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
4.0

El lugar está bien ubicado, el edificio es viejo y muy sucio, obligan a dejar un depósito por candados, no aceptan si uno los lleva, no me sentí segura en este lugar

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
8.9

awesome place to stay in Central budapest if youre after a relaxed vibe! great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
3.1

Chaotic, hectic, unsafe environment. It was a messy and crappy place. Furniture was worn out, kitchen wasn't clean, the place was small and too full, nog cosy at all. Really bad experience and way too expensive for what we got.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • rebeccavestager8152
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
7 aug 2017
8.6

Very laid back atmosphere, definitely not a party hostel. Good for cooking and great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.4

Moins festif qu'annoncé mais au top

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×