Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
Home London Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Home London
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
76% 966
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Home London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect. Very nice staff. Best place to stay in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

I think the room overall is great. I have lived in a 6-beds and 9-beds female room. Both them are great. The security is good. Both The front door and the rooms need the card to be opened. Breadfast is simple but ok.And it just located a approx. 5-minute walk from the king cross station. Staff are friendly and helpful. But you have to pay for the locker if you need to. And 2 pounds fpr the luggage each when you check out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
3.7

The worst experience of my life please people spend your money somewhere else. One member of staff Tess very rude...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
12 sep 2016
7.4

Really cheap price for living in king cross, just 5 mins walk to underground. 3 bund bed and room is very small, cannot sit properly in the bed. Every bed has own lamp and socket. Common bathrooms are clean but the shower was very cold. Kitchen at the basement but not a nice place to hang out. Have to rent a locker with extra charge. The air ventilation inside the room was bad though there was a fan inside. Short stay for just sleeping is okay if you hang out in london most of the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

It was my first time traveling out of the US, and I had a really good experience at this hostel. Super friendly staff, I asked for help often, and they were always very courteous and understanding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

Close to st pancras and kings cross station. Old building a little mildewy and hot rooms. Neat design. 3rd bunk up a little sketchy to climb. Pancakes are not actually included in free breakfast but a great way to lure us Canadians. Bathrooms are good, showers are push button showers but not bad. Not much of an atmosphere, nowhere to really hang out nor did anyone seem interested. Free wifi is not bad. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall good value for money. Would probably stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.9

Cons: 3-bed-bunks you can't sit up in, very cramped, lots of narrow stairs, some long-term guests and middle-aged people. No room to get into bags or dress or anything but lie down. Messy but not dirty. Pros: good breakfast (cereals, toast and spreads, can make pancakes), friendly staff and close to trains. Cat (not cuddly). Lots of bathrooms. Individual curtains and plugs. If you only need a bed and don't have big bags or need much space then it's OK, but pay a bit more for better if possible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.0

It was very good to stay over there.Nice place center of London and affordable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.0

It is a nice hostel, but after my stay, I tried to extend it for one week in reception. I told the receptionist the price I saw in Hostelworld to check that prices are the same, which he confirmed. After I paid, I realised that in total, I paid much more than the amount which Hostelworld shows. Then I went to the reception again to reclaim my money and he said that he will look for what is wrong. Next day he said that this is the price they set at that time. So, I paid £30 extra.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
4.9

Maybe it's just me personally, but I didn't enjoy my stay here and I couldn't wait to leave. It served its purpose as a place to sleep, but the room I got was definitely nothing like the ones in the pictures. It was practically a closet in the basement. Everyone I stayed with found it disappointing. Took a cold shower every day in a bathroom I felt dirty just being in. Kitchen and common areas werent bad. Staff were all great which is why I hate giving it this rating! Sorry guys.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.