Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2017
4.0

No se si fue un caso puntual, pero teníamos habitación privada y encontramos las camas sin hacer cuando llegamos, la limpieza no era buena y el lugar muy ruidoso y agobiante. Los que nos atendieron fuero correctos pero se les notaba desganados y poco empaticos, nos sentimos bastante incomodos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
8.0

I loved the curtains around the beds to get some privacy while sleeping and the sockets next to the pillow are super useful to charge your phone during the night keeping it next to you. Very good location and nice breakfast too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ronanhermouet3854
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
9.1

Séjour au top very good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
8.3

Lovely friendly receptionist, great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review, hope to see you again. Home London, Michael

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
6.0

Good location, rooms are pretty good (beds have curtains so that's a plus) however the kitchen facilities are pretty lacking and there aren't many utensils. Staff also aren't very professional and I'm pretty sure quite a few people live there so it almost feels like a fancy homeless shelter..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will take your remarks on board. We have students of the european bartender school accommodated here for a month at the time and a few guests that are more regular than others but I can assure that nobody is living here. Kind regards, Home London, Michael

2 sep 2017
2.9

Cramped beds, dirty kitchen, dirty toilets, broken showers, filthy rooms, floors which are never cleaned as they feel sticky walking bare foot. Bed bugs bit me all night! I doubt that they ever cleaned anything here! Cleaning standards are very poor! Staff barely cares of what's happening and are very rude. Drunk people stand outside smoke and talk all night, you have to hear them all night talk, laugh and make noise. Staff don't care about the comfort.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our establishment is being visited by cleaners daily, among other things, they mop the floors and clean the toilets. We are sorry that you encountered bed bugs while staying here. As probably every busy hostel in a central location, we have a rare bedbug occurrences, when reported, these are dealt with in the morning. As we are primarily young people oriented hostel, it is to be expected that there will be people talking,laughing etc. However if that would unreasonably interfere with other guests comfort, for example by making noise after 2am, we would dealt with the situation. Finally, we hope you will consider us again in your future travels and hope you have a nice day! Home London, Michael

2 sep 2017
4.0

I have never seen such a despicable staff. Forget the words friendly and welcoming when you pass the blue gate...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Sorry you didn't find our staff welcoming. We are a very busy establishment and when under pressure for a long period of time, we can act a bit impatient. Kind Regards, Home London, Michael

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
10.0

A cozy place to stay, central in location, very friendly staff n inmates, truly home away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review, hope you have a lovely day. Home London, Michael

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
8.0

In general, I'd totally recommend the Home London. During our stay in London, our room did not get cleaning but was prepared upon arrival, if you don't look too closely in the corners (where there might be a bit dust left) the Hostel is providing everything that is needed. We had some towels in our room we could use and in case you forgot anything, the reception has all the necessities you might need. Last advice: Skip the breakfast there and use the Tesco around the corner, as it offers more.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
6.9

Not much space in the rooms, the showers were not really clean. Close to Kings Cross/St Pankras

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×