Hostelworld.com

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
89% 3266
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff on hand 24hrs, great kitchen and showers. There wasn't much atmosphere while I was there however the hostel may not have been full.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympathique et aidant, auberge bien située, tout se fait à pied, excepté peut-être la plage. (1h15 à pied) C'était propre, il y a toujours de la musique mais je ne l'ai jamais entendu de ma chambre. Il y a des activités d'organisées par l'auberge. Il y a une grande cuisine bien équipée. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, el servicio, habitaciones etc. Si vuelvo a Valencia no dudaría hospedar nuevamente en backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

The fact that one of the staff members made Brownies for everyone should tell you everything you need to know. The staff were awesome, the beds are comfy (though the room fans sound like a plane taking off), it's location is great nearby everything you'll want to see except the beach and their relationship with Passionbike Shop is a wonderful bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

Overall, a good stay. The staff was helpful and the other guests were friendly. My mixed 8 bed dorm room was spacious with large lockers. My bed was so so, and all were very squeaky. The only lights were super bright on the ceiling and charging ports were not convenient. The kitchen was nice and so was the common room with a small bar with some games and a large tv. The showers were always available and clean. I went for a beach vaca, so not the best spot. Good stay for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.9

This place felt all in all a bit clinical... It didn't really have a cool vibe and it was hard to meet people. Felt more like a business than a home. Would not recommend going here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Très bien car j ai ne suis pas rester plus longtemps

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel with really friendly staff. Rooms were nice, mine had an ensuite bathroom which was a nice bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.3

Not my favorite hostel, but not bad either. Two minor issues I had started when they said my bed was ready @ 2pm. My assigned bed was still dirty from the last person & the ensuite bathroom was kinda icky. I brought this to the attention of the staff, they were understanding, & both were eventually rectified. I cant say the atmosphere was the most social but it wasnt terrible either. A decent place w/ good location if your just looking for somewhere to sleep for a few nights during your travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.