Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hotel, it's near the city center and the staff is wonderfull, they let us leave our backbacks all day after we've checked out, so we can visit the city without complications. In the cost-benefit analysis I think is one of the best hostels in Valencia, it has a nice kitchen and area where you can eat and relax. The beds are confortable and the rooms are big.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
10.0

Unfortunately I stayed just one night at this hostel. But it was great stay. It's a huge hostel with great kitchen and common area where you can make friends. Room was big and clean. Totally worth money. Also I went for pub crawl and free walking tour. And staff was amazing and very helpfull. Katy and Bety recommended me great place to eat paella and have a drink. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

Super Lage! Sehr sehr sauber! Super freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Tolle gratis City-Tour! Sofort weiter zu empfehlen!!!! Das Zimmer wurde jeden Tag geputzt. Das unisex-Badezimmer (was für uns gar kein Problem war), wird hier mehrmals am Tag geputzt und ist gut ausgestattet mit Waschbecken, Toiletten, Duschen, Klopapier etc. Was uns am meisten begeistert hat, waren die freundlichen Mitarbeiter, angefangen beim Personal am front office, Zimmermädchen usw. Keine Kritikpunkte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.9

it is clean, beds are ok,the localisation is great. Probably will stay there again if I will be in Valencia.I loved the walking tour!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.3

This was a pleasant hostel, in a great location. It's very close to lots of bars and restaurants and all the main landmarks are within walking distance. I would thoroughly recommend a walk in the Jardines del Turia on a Sunday morning. It's a beautiful couple of hours through the heart of the city where I saw footballing nuns, people playing quidditch(!?), swordfights and a hundred other things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

The hostel was clean ,good location and helpful staff(Berta was great). i highly recommend the activities they organise at the hostel like pubcrawl and walking tour,was a good way to explore the city and to enjoy the night life of Valencia with local tour guides.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your comment Ouday!!!! All the best!

9 nov 2016
8.9

버스터미널에서 걸어갈 수 있는 거리라 좋아요. 직원들 친절하고 무료 프린트되는 게 좋네요! 카드키 사용하고 방안에 2유로 넣어야 사용가능한 사물함 있어요. 콘센트가 테이블 있는 벽에만 있는 게 좀 불편했지만 전반적으로 괜찮았던 거 같아요. 조식은 안 먹어봐서 모르겠네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Anna!!! Kind regards!

8 nov 2016
10.0

Decent hostel, organised a nice walking tour of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thankssssssss Saki!!!!! :))) best regards!

7 nov 2016
8.0

Please bring a knife sharpener for the knives, excelent and big kitchen 😃

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
7.4

Great little hostel in Valencia, enjoyed my stay although my room was noisy but this wasn't the hostels fault. Super helpful staff,great kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.