Hostelworld.com

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
88% 3244
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
8.3

Not my favorite hostel, but not bad either. Two minor issues I had started when they said my bed was ready @ 2pm. My assigned bed was still dirty from the last person & the ensuite bathroom was kinda icky. I brought this to the attention of the staff, they were understanding, & both were eventually rectified. I cant say the atmosphere was the most social but it wasnt terrible either. A decent place w/ good location if your just looking for somewhere to sleep for a few nights during your travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
7.7

My stay in the hostel was very pleasant. The staff were lovely and very helpful and offered many good facilities such as bike hire and could book your tickets to the Oceanografic/City of Arts and Science or the zoo. It was a safe environment and the kitchen upstairs was well equipped and busy in the morning - though the hostel lacks a vibrant social environment or common area. One downside was that on a Saturday night outside noise was extremely loud. It is close to a very lively area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
7.4

Very noisy... Auberge bruyante, parfaite pour les groupes mais pas pour les voyageurs solo qui souhaitent se reposer. Les parties communes sont grandes et pratiques (étage cuisine), y est diffusée de la musique non-stop. Les jeunes femmes de l'accueil se sont montrées agréables et serviables, sauf une, carrément désagréable, qui m'a explicitement dit que les lieux étaient destinés aux jeunes... Dommage que la limite d'âge précise ne soit pas indiquée !!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

A good, well situated hostel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Great choice in old city center of Valencia. It was cheap, clean and nice hostel. There is a huuuge kitchen and common area, where I met great people and we all went out to drink Agua de Valencia. Staff was amazing and helpful. Katy and Patricia are the best. Graciaaas :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome location and easy to get to everything, it was in a great part of town. Staff were lovely and rooms super spacious. Bathrooms always clean! If I had too say one negative there wasn't much of a vibe or a fun place to hang out, and there bar was closed (only open on Wednesday). So wasn't too much socialising going on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is crazy cheap for what you actually get. It is clean, nice big showers and the kitchen has everything you need (even n oven). And the staff is awesome, Carlos and Costantina you guys are absolute legends! Can't wait to go back next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.6

The hostel was clean, comfortable and in good condition. The rooms have there own security passes and lockers so no problem with keeping things safe. Location is great for exploring the city and loads of great bars nearby. The staff are friendly but a little bit of an impersonal atmosphere within the hostel, and while I was there and a lot of noise in the early hours from a drunken group of lads which was annoying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.1

Overall a pleasant experience. I went during a quieter time and ended up with a room to myself throughout the stay. Staff were helpful and friendly and location was good, walking distance to all of the city centre. Night activities and kitchen area allowed conversing with other travellers quite easily. One issue I had was the lack of power points in the room. As I had to use the one near the door. The mini oven and tv was also not working. But I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.