Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3,388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3,388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
87% 3388
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

Non potevo capitare in un posto migliore! È stato tutto perfetto. Ambiente pulitissimo e sempre in ordine. Per non parlare del professionale staff, disponibile e di compagnia. Lo consiglio pienamente a chiunque voglia godere a pieno la propria esperienza valenciana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
8.6

Such friendly staff and a nice welcoming atmosphere! Needs more plug sockets in the dorms, other than that pretty much perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
6.9

The location is great and the shower/toilets were good. But I wish I would have known earlier that the roof terrace was closed. The common area's inside were not that vibey in my opinion. Breakfast was disgusting, a rotten apple, old cereals, coffee that tasted like diarria. It was annoying to put money into the locker everytime you wanted it to you use it. Airconditioning would be a nice upgrade.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
6.3

Let me start off, I am not into partying and this is a party hostel. Therefore, my discontent is mine to own. Staff was excellent- very helpful,knowledgeable. LOTS of door slamming and shouting in the hallway occured. A previous guest broke the key off in the lock to my locker, so I was unable to secure my belongings. Staff did offer to store my valuables. This hostel was not very clean at no fault of the staff- the guests were very dirty and messy. I prefered home youth hostel over this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.0

Awesome vibes, felt very comfortable. Staff were helpful and nice and the hostel seemed to have attracted like minded single travellers who all got along.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at in Valencia. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Location is great but a bit far from things to do around town. They have AC and their wifi works great.Thats a plus! They have a bar on the top floor, not loud enough to not let you sleep but good enough to listen to some good music and meet people from around the world. Definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
5.1

very wierd vibe in this hostel... staff were really friendly but lockers were not secure and showers and toilets werent very clean not a very impressive social area and the air con leaves at lot to be desired

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

The Hostel was great!!! amazing location, very safe, the police station is next to the hostel square, every receptionist was very helpfull and the rooms really clean. We have fun with the guest at the kitchen every night an meet a lot of cool people. We will come back for sure. Special thanks to the Manager Clara and Sergy her Boss, a catalan guy who help us a lot in his other 2 hostels in Barcelona). The city is amazing! another thing, do the pub-crawl! really really fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.6

Good location, comfortable beds. Only problem was the key is white and is very easily lost, a different colour would be good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Muy bueno todo, buena ubicacion cerca de todo. El personal muy amable y siempre atentos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.