Hostelworld.com

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 436 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 436 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
71% 436
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
4.6

People who work at the office are the worst ever. They make any excuse to steal your deposit. Last time, I left the hostel early morning and I gave the key and sheet. The guy told me to come back later to have my deposit. I came back after 1 week and I stayed their for 2 day, but when I asked them about my deposit they said because you left when the office was closed so no deposit!I spoke with the manager and he give it to me, but when I checked out at 10:40am they said you are late no deposit!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
4.9

The hostel is very dirty and it smells horrible inside. Security is awful! Doors are not locked automatically and anyone can get into your room. Besides that I paid for a room with 6 people in it. But the hostel was overbooked and the staff put an additional mattress in our room. So, there were 7 people. And it was a challenge for me to get my bed through the mattress and people's suitcases. One plus here is the location

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
3.7

Hostel/room were dusty, tired & noisey. Neither window in room locked & would slide open (next to shared balcony so security risk). One had a blanket pinned up as a curtain, other nothing at all. Door lock to the room was loose. Bunk beds were incredibly squeaky & unsteady. Mattresses were stained & pillows were flat. Marks on linen. Staff were abrupt & strange. Questioned us & tried to belittle our answers. Plastic cutlery/cups & paper plates not eco friendly. Would never return or recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
3.7

Staff didn't seem amazingly helpful or knowledgeable. Facilities were not particularly clean either. The upside was the convenient central Hollywood location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.6

Perfekte Lage, preis- Leistung voll in Ordnung! Vielseitiges Frühstück, nettes Personal :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.7

I like it!! Cheaper than any other places on the same street. People a re pretty funny and breakfast is good!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.3

Esta muy bien ubicado, lo único que resalto es que no cuentan con personal que hable español, pero igualmente son muy amables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.3

Excelente atencion del personal y seriedad. Muy buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
7.7

Right on Hollywood Boulevard, safe hostel. Nothing too special but worth the money. Kitchen poor equipped, cooking hardly possible

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.7

the location is perfect, just in the middle of the walk of fame. cant be better. its a small hostel so there are no to much oportunities to meet new people in there. If you by yourself u might probably lookf for another one. any way its a really nice hostel and there is a guy who organises bar and pubs tours!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.