Hostelworld.com

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
72% 448
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

The best location in town, great value and aceptable facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.6

The location is just unbeatable, right on the Walk of Fame or in other words in the middle of everything on the Hollywood Blvd. and easily accesible to public transport!! The staff was super friendly, explained everything very well and was very helpful! The rooms were more than okay and so was the breakfast, I would definitely come here again, if I come back to LA! Honestly don't believe all the bad reviews, it made me be a little concerned, but proofed wrong as soon as I got there! :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.0

Goood condition, recommend for staying

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
7.4

The place is okay for one night stand but I wouldn't recommend for more than that. The shower in our room wasn't working and they couldn't fix it during our stay and although they spend the whole day trying the situation wasn't properly because our door stayed open all the time and we're weren't even there. The breakfast is simple but pretty good. The room smelled like cheap soap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
6.6

There is no parking except street parking. If you have a lot of valuables in your car I would not advise staying at this hostel with a car. Probably not an issue for most people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
5.1

Firstly, the bathroom shower in my room was leaking and the staff wasn't bothered to fix it. The room carpets weren't clean. There weren't enough kitchen utensils to cook, and the breakfast is not great either. They keep 2 or 3 cereals with milk. The breakfast buffet needs to improve immensely. The only good thing about this hostel is the location, right at Hollywood boulevard(centre of tourist spots). The staff is friendly, Christine, Reevaluate and Richard in particular. Dissatisfied stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
5.4

Unfortunately my stay here was not as well as I anticipated. To my dismay I discovered that there is no air conditioning, when I checked in at the office it was making me feel uncomfortable, because it was so hot in there. There was wifi, but there was terrible reception. I could not even get a signal in my room on occasion. Multiple extension cords lay out on the floor which make it easy for someone to trip. Perhaps a possible fire hazard with too many extension cords. Security was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
4.6

People who work at the office are the worst ever. They make any excuse to steal your deposit. Last time, I left the hostel early morning and I gave the key and sheet. The guy told me to come back later to have my deposit. I came back after 1 week and I stayed their for 2 day, but when I asked them about my deposit they said because you left when the office was closed so no deposit!I spoke with the manager and he give it to me, but when I checked out at 10:40am they said you are late no deposit!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
4.9

The hostel is very dirty and it smells horrible inside. Security is awful! Doors are not locked automatically and anyone can get into your room. Besides that I paid for a room with 6 people in it. But the hostel was overbooked and the staff put an additional mattress in our room. So, there were 7 people. And it was a challenge for me to get my bed through the mattress and people's suitcases. One plus here is the location

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.4

The doorknob wasn't reliable. There was no warm water. But the staff was very nice and the coffee tasted great. It's the best coffee I've ever had, actually. And I'm grateful Christine put me in 4-person room even though I paid for 6-person room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.