Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.9

We had a nice stay at Hollywood Home Hostel. However, there were homeless people sleeping in the staircase, which was not that bothersome, but it kind of took away a bit of the welcoming feel of the hostel. Futhermore, the hallway leading up to our room had a strange smell, the room itself however was perfect. Overall however, our stay was very good, the location was perfect, the room was spacious with amazing decoration and a soft bed. The bathroom was properly equipped. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

The girls (Irysja and Solomia) at Hollywood Home really are the sweetest! they were arranging transport to my next destiantion for me, and came running to the resturant where I had dinner to find me and tell me about the updates, that` s what I call good service! ;) They were super sweet and helped us with whatever we needed. The hostel was quite empty when I was there, but had a good atmosphere and good people to hang out with :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Great stay for the price! It's not the friendliest place to meet a lot of people, but I did have a few great conversations with a few people! I'd recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, right in the centre of Lviv, very clean and cozy. The staff is amazing- Ira, Solomia and Natalia helped us a lot in everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.1

Ira, Solomia, and Natalia were friendly and knowledgeable about the area and was able to recommend a local store when I was looking for a place to buy hiking shoes. Whenever I had any questions they were happy to help with a smile. Perfect location steps from Rynok Square. Between Gaslamp and the main square. It's nice to hear street music from the balcony. There's drinking water in the kitchen and the common area is clean and spacious - hairdryers, clothing irons, and washing machines.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.1

This hostel was nice with friendly staff. The atmosphere was quite quiet when I was there. Only one bathroom on our side of the hostel so it was sometimes difficult to shower or use the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

Had a great stay for 4 nights at this hostel! Ira, Natalia, and Solomia were amazing receptionists and did everything they could to help me out during my stay. This ranged from recommending great places to go/eat/drink to booking bus/train tickets. The atmosphere was great and pretty easy going, and there was a mix of guests from many different places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
26 maj 2017
8.6

The hostel itself isnt something note worthy really. The hostesses Ira, Natalia and Jumilia really made it worth it. All three were very kind and wanted to help where they could. Thanks girls!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.1

For the first time the real experience is so far from HW rating. Regarding staff - some problem with beds attribution solved by guests, and loud guests and 5AM, the guests had to aks them to be more quiet. In both situation the staff seems to be lost. One bathroom with toilet can also be a problem in the morning. Reagarding cleanliness - ok, but don't look under the beds. As for positive points - perfect location, perfct security and really good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
8.9

Clean and safe hostel, staff is friendly but dont expect to much information. Free laundry!:):)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.