Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hollywood Home Hostel Located at Drukarska 3, , Lviv.
Hollywood Home Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79000 Drukarska 3
84% 185
49.8427013 24.0320563
Hollywood Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

We arrived late and they were able to accommodate us. The staff was very nice and the location was very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

Obiekt w świetnej lokalizacji, obsługa sympatyczna i bardzo dobrze posługuje się jęz. angielskim, niestety do pokojów docierają głosy z przestrzeni wspólnej (słabe wytłumienie). Łazienka czysta i w pełni sprawna - co jest bardzo istotne, w pokojach czystość oceniam na trzy i pół - cztery. Przede wszystkim podobała mi się szczególnie przyjazna atmosfera i widoczne nastawienie na zapewnienie gościom przyjemnego pobytu.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

Nice hostel! Really good place with super central location, helpful staff and good atmosphere! Thank you guys for a great time!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.6

Hostel was great for the price. Entrance and stairwell was definitely shady- lots of white paint on the floor, loose wires, dirty windows. The hostel itself was great though!! Dishes, clean water, A BATH TUB HELL YES!!!! Wifi, public computer, and nice public room. Kitchen had basics like hot water heater, free tea and coffee, sugar, fridge, etc. Staff Igor was sooo helpful! He made the stay really worth a lot, answered all my questions, and did a superb job :D Thanks HH Hostel :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vitryssland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
5.4

Плюсы: хостел расположен прямо в центре, вежливый персонал. Минусы: для того чтобы попасть внутрь нужно звонить на украинский номер, код подъезда заранее никому не сообщается. Внутри подъезда стройка, все в побелке, грязно, на сайте об этом не предупредили. В номерах ужасные грязно-бежевые стены, неуютно, в тумбочке мы нашли разлагающуюся еду от предыдущих туристов, паутина, слышен весь шум с улицы, запрещено есть и пить. Условий для приема пищи на кухне нет, нужно сдавать бельё при выселении.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect location and friendly staff. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

The staff is what makes this place incredible! The girls Iryna and Mariana are amazing, super sweet and helpful. I was sad to leave for another hostel (I only booked two nights and then it got full and I wanted to stay longer) but I'm definitely coming back if I return to Lviv. Wi fi works perfrectly, everything is clean. The only drawback is that there's only one bathroom, but if you have a shower before going to bed or before 8 AM, then it's ok. If not you'll have to queu for a while.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
4.3

Apart from someone trying to sneak in our room......There was no mention the 60 step entrance was like a building site full of plaster dust ........Then the noise through the night from outside....there really is not much to say positive. Its a dump. The staff were not that good either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, especially Mariana. She woke up early 4:00 in the morning, helping me to call a taxi. Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.3

Location is amazing. Staff wasn't helpful or friendly (except Roxy, she was great!) Not the best atmosphere to meet people. And only two bathrooms for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.