Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

Prima hostel. Uitstekende locatie voor relatief lage prijs. Alleen van sanitaire voorzieningen zijn er helaas niet veel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice and helpfull stuff, especially Victoria. Hostel clean and cosy. Location more than excelent. I have no objections.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.6

Decent hostel with a perfect location right by Rynok Square. It was relatively quiet when I was there, but I could imagine it's different in summer when there's high season. Only has one bathroom which might make things more complicated then.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

I had nice time here! Friendly people on reception, good atmosphere, comfortable beds and picturesque view from the window to the old town! By the way - it's very convenient that hostel situated right near the main square - Rynok square. I can recommend this hostel for everybody especially for the young travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

The hostel is located just besides the old towns main square. The beds are comfortable and the room I stayed in was clean and spacious. The staff is super friendly and loves to help you with tips and suggestions. Especially Igor and Anna helped to make my stay at Hollywood so wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

Nice cheap place to stay. Even if one of the stuff didnt want to mention that there is another bathroom (as its for people from private rooms). Anyway other stuff are very helpful and nice. Great location. Social area is more-less available until midnight as the receptionists sleep on the sofa. Which actually may be advantage for people that dont like party-places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

We arrived late and they were able to accommodate us. The staff was very nice and the location was very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

Obiekt w świetnej lokalizacji, obsługa sympatyczna i bardzo dobrze posługuje się jęz. angielskim, niestety do pokojów docierają głosy z przestrzeni wspólnej (słabe wytłumienie). Łazienka czysta i w pełni sprawna - co jest bardzo istotne, w pokojach czystość oceniam na trzy i pół - cztery. Przede wszystkim podobała mi się szczególnie przyjazna atmosfera i widoczne nastawienie na zapewnienie gościom przyjemnego pobytu.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

Nice hostel! Really good place with super central location, helpful staff and good atmosphere! Thank you guys for a great time!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.6

Hostel was great for the price. Entrance and stairwell was definitely shady- lots of white paint on the floor, loose wires, dirty windows. The hostel itself was great though!! Dishes, clean water, A BATH TUB HELL YES!!!! Wifi, public computer, and nice public room. Kitchen had basics like hot water heater, free tea and coffee, sugar, fridge, etc. Staff Igor was sooo helpful! He made the stay really worth a lot, answered all my questions, and did a superb job :D Thanks HH Hostel :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.