Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
10.0

Great place with a new looking interior. The linen is clean, heat dried and ironed. It's about 100 meters from the central square but it's quiet at night. The beds are comfortable and I slept well. Purified drinking water is provided in the kitchen. Victoria, Ira and the other girl were all friendly and helpful. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

Thank you for great staying! Staff always happy to help in any questions! Great idea for thematic hostel - good luck with further implementation of it! And location - really can't be better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.7

The location of the place is excellent and the spaces quite spacious, such as bathrooms and kitchen. The staff is funny, especially victoria who always welcomed me with a smile. thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel, good facility and very nice common area to meet others. The receptionist (irysja) who helped me check in early after a night train was very friendly and really really welcoming :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

Prima hostel. Uitstekende locatie voor relatief lage prijs. Alleen van sanitaire voorzieningen zijn er helaas niet veel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice and helpfull stuff, especially Victoria. Hostel clean and cosy. Location more than excelent. I have no objections.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.6

Decent hostel with a perfect location right by Rynok Square. It was relatively quiet when I was there, but I could imagine it's different in summer when there's high season. Only has one bathroom which might make things more complicated then.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel was great. Right next to everything you want to do. Shops, restaurants, pubs, and bars. The employees become friends and family from the beginning. Natalia, Irysja, and Victoria. They are hard working and always there to help and advice. Thank you to all of you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

I had nice time here! Friendly people on reception, good atmosphere, comfortable beds and picturesque view from the window to the old town! By the way - it's very convenient that hostel situated right near the main square - Rynok square. I can recommend this hostel for everybody especially for the young travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

The hostel is located just besides the old towns main square. The beds are comfortable and the room I stayed in was clean and spacious. The staff is super friendly and loves to help you with tips and suggestions. Especially Igor and Anna helped to make my stay at Hollywood so wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.