Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hollywood Home Hostel Located at Drukarska 3, , Lviv.
Hollywood Home Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79000 Drukarska 3
84% 178
49.8427013 24.0320563
Hollywood Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

The staff is what makes this place incredible! The girls Iryna and Mariana are amazing, super sweet and helpful. I was sad to leave for another hostel (I only booked two nights and then it got full and I wanted to stay longer) but I'm definitely coming back if I return to Lviv. Wi fi works perfrectly, everything is clean. The only drawback is that there's only one bathroom, but if you have a shower before going to bed or before 8 AM, then it's ok. If not you'll have to queu for a while.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
4.3

Apart from someone trying to sneak in our room......There was no mention the 60 step entrance was like a building site full of plaster dust ........Then the noise through the night from outside....there really is not much to say positive. Its a dump. The staff were not that good either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, especially Mariana. She woke up early 4:00 in the morning, helping me to call a taxi. Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.3

Location is amazing. Staff wasn't helpful or friendly (except Roxy, she was great!) Not the best atmosphere to meet people. And only two bathrooms for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Location is perfect, hostel is clean and staff is helpful, recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.1

The location of the hostel, right in the center. Roksa was very helpful and she showed me some of the best places to go in Lviv. Had a really great time. Thanks Roksa for your friendly smile and all of your help that made my stay in Lviv special ! I will definately come back and reccomend the hostel to other backpackers. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
5.4

Just a place to sleep, nothing more. Not a great atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in the city of Lviv. The location is great, close to the central main square. The staff is good, cleanliness is also good. Not a party hostel but a nice place to relax in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

With a hostel of that size only having one shower is criminal. Also whether as a joke or not encouraging people to take showers together implies something else and I'd rather that not happen somewhere i'm trying to clean myself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

Great times at the Hollywood hostel... Of course atmosphere is a very subjective and relative thing to rate, but for my stay I had a great time. Kitchen is also great though somewhat slow. I was able to wash my clothes which is always a big plus. Nice balcony to go test the weather and where most went to smoke. Stayed there 2 days and was tempted to book 2 extra days. Overall, great place, would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.