Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
8.9

Wenn man eine möglichst günstige, aber nicht zu sporadische Unterkunft mit guter Lage für einen Kurzaufenthalt sucht - genau perfekt. Unser Zweierzimmer erinnerte etwas an ein kleines Studentenwohnheimzimmer, alles einwandfrei. Auch die sanitären Einrichtungen sind in Ordnung, man freut sich aber wieder auf das "vernünftige" Badezimmer zu Hause. Preis-Leistung absolut in Ordnung, v.a. mit Frühstück inklusive (am Wochenende sogar richtig English Breakfast). Alles in allem, wirklich zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.4

The hostel is very clean and secure. It's a very quiet place to stay, so if you're expecting a party hostel then this is not it. The shared bathroom and showers were nice - they were separated into individual shower rooms and individual bathrooms each with door locks. The staff was very nice and helpful. The neighborhood is beautiful, situated in Eccleston Square and next to the Victoria metro station with lots of restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

4 jul 2017
8.6

Excelente por la relación calidad-precio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
6.9

숙소위치는 빅토리아역에서 걸어서 10분정도... 낮엔 주변에 마트가많아 좋아요... 트윈룸지냈는데... 슬리퍼 꼭필요하고.... 공용 샤워실 화장실은... 그냥.... 있으니쓰는정도... 깨끗하진않아요 막 엄청... 기대하시먄 안될듯.... 밤 11시에 도착했는데 리셉션 마감되어서 건물안으로도 못들어가고.... 문앞에서 비오는데 들어가는 외국인분 올때까지 한없이 기다렸어요........ 리셉션 직원분들은 좋으신데ㅜ문을 일찍닫아서 문제인것같네요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.7

So I was scared about this all negative comments about dirty bathrooom but it wasn't bad at all! If I will come to London next time, I will sleep there for sure. I had duble-privat room and I think this is the reason bathroom on my floor was clear. Reccommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Thanks for pointing out the cleaning of the toilets: some customers don't understand the toilets and showers are cleaned properly every morning , and sometimes twice when needed , but some customers do not leave the toilet/shower cleaned after use and this does affect the review . We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

  • jehnakamura
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
4.3

A localização é boa, porém a limpeza, os quartos e os banheiros são horríveis, nada parecidos com as fotos, a iluminação do quarto era péssima, chegamos e as camas estavam bagunçadas. Café da manhã também deixou muito a desejar. Não vale a pena o investimento!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
6.6

Es barato y las habitaciones están relativamente limpias. No obstante, nos alojamos en un cuarto piso sin ascensor (estaba estropeado y sin trazas de ser reparado en algún momento) y en plena ola de carlor fue una experiencia irrespirable. De los baños y duchas mejor no hablar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
4.9

Ich hatte ein zweier Zimmer im dritten Stock. Die Betten waren in Ordnung und das Zimmer war auch recht groß. Aber die Toiletten und duschen waren so dreckig und haben gestunken, dass wir uns geekelt haben dort zu duschen. Darauf hin haben wir uns gleich am nächsten Tag ein neues Hotel gesucht.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

Por el precio en relación a los demás cercanos, no está mal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
4.3

Un cop arribat a l'hotel (alla a les 11) el recepcionista ens va demanar si voliem fer el check in i li vam dir que si, ell ens va dir que l'habitació no estava neta del tot pero que ja hi podiem anar (durant la nostra estada ningu va venir a netejar RES). Vam trobar pels al llit, el terra brut, les finestres no tancaven be, olor a tancat i a humit.. El personal que dóna l'esmorzar molt desagradable, i el diumenge no ens van oferir esmorzar "angles" nomes hi havia torrades i cereals, molt pobre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.