Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Holland House Located at Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square, London.
Holland House
England
London SW1V 1PG Holland House, 53 Eccleston Square
78% 208
51.4913507 -0.1444530
Holland House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
6.6

Great location. Breakfast was served very early during weekdays. Shower rooms were mouldy, no water pressure. This place was a bit random as a hostel, as there were people living long term in this residency and sharing their room with backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Holland House is a cheap and clean hostel near the main attractions. Buckingham Palace, the London Eye, Big Ben, Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey are all within walking distance. The staff has been very kind and helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel in a very nice location, very close to Buckingham Palace.. we didn´t need to take the tube! We had a big 2-bed-room with a lot of storage space. The bath and toilet were a little bit small and old, but clean! The Breakfast was good for this little price! You could choose between different cornflakes and toast with jam. Tea and Coffe for free as lot as you want. The staff was very helpful and nice :) Thanks for this great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.7

La chambre pour deux était grande, propre et bien fournie, le personnel très gentil et soucieux du bien être des clients. De plus, l'auberge était très bien placée (juste à côté de Victoria Station et à environ 10min à pied de Buckingham Palace). Seul point noir : les douches : vieilles et mal entretenues, l'eau était en plus glacée... C'est dommage. Je recommande cette auberge pour 1 nuit ou 2, pas plus...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
5.1

Nichts war so wie es in Infoseite stand und ich erwartet habe,kein Fernseher,kein Kühlschrank,am schlimmsten keine seperate Toilette in Zimmern,noch dazu die gemeinsamen Toletten so schreklich schmutzig( noch dazu in unserem Stockwerk.4 die Toiletten brille defekt)waren,einzig die Lage und die mitarbeiter waren OK.Frühstück bestand aus Kafe,Milch,Brot,Marmelade,kellogs und Butter.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
7.1

Great location being close to London Victoria, and also a very impressive breakfast spread. The man at the check-in desk wasn't overly helpful, and the cleanliness of the bathrooms wasn't very desirable. I shared a two bed room, and the first night was great - the second night however was with a very moody and unreasonable older lady, which turned into a somewhat scary experience. I'm not sure what her issue was but in all my hostel experiences I have never experienced anything quite like that!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.6

Très bon rapport qualité prix ! Sécurité au top ! Idéalement situé en zone 1 ! Chambre correcte et assez calme ! Petit dej inclus : bon c'est pas ce qu'il y a de mieux mais ça peut vous faire des économies, il n'y avait pas de chocolat chaud par contre. À votre disposition : the, café, céréales, pein de mie, beurre et confiture. On avait des douches collectives pour notre chambre privée : un peu petite donc une fois sec pas pratique pour se rhabiller avec l'eau au sol. Je recommande quand mê

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.6

Holland House is the epitome of a classic hostel. The hostel is filled with long-term travelers on big adventures, who all talk to one another over the included breakfast. Taking a shower can be a challenging undertaking in one of Holland House's hallway showers (an entire room with no intermediate door), but the excellent location makes up for it. It should be noted That Ecclestone park is a private park, and cannot be entered by the general public.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

Conveniently located for any airport travel. Great for an inexpensive short stay, welcoming and friendly. Giovanni, in reception, insisted in carrying my luggage and another young Italian guy brought them down on leaving, again, insisted on helping. Mostly very young, healthy-minded people. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
7.1

Really good location, the staff were friendly but not all of them really knew what was going on. The room was clean, everything we needed. I would recommend it and go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.