Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hola Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
88% 130
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 dec 2016
4.0

THIS HOSTEL IS SHUT! Do not book here. I spent ages wandering around downtown trying to find this place, to find that it was closed even though I had a booking!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
4.3

Perdón pero no es por mala onda. Reserve 4 noches El Segundo día ellos mismos me cambiaron de hostal por no tener agua. La entrada es algo que asusta

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.6

Problemas con el agua. No hubo cuando quize ducharme al salir del hotel. El personal es muy bueno y se esfuerza por solucionar las deficiencias y ayudar al huesped. Pero necesita renovar sus instalaciones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Kind staff, cheap and good location, definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
9.7

Hola Cairo has the BEST location, near the Egyptian Museum, a Go Bus station, 2 metro stations, and plenty of food places and shopping. Mohammad and Mostafa are the BEST, really really helpful and accommodating and super nice with lots of great advice. Can't beat a free breakfast, a balcony for the dorm, mosquito spray for the room, and tours available at the desk. Bring your own mosquito body spray as they get pretty bad at night, and enjoy the shisha downstairs in the alley! RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.1

This is the second time Ive stayed at this hostel during my trip through Egypt. Its a great place. Small and friendly. Dont expect the standards in security and facilities you might find in mass hostels in Europe or Australia but this place is far better than most of Egypt's budget hotels. And you cant beat the price, staff and location! Its also hard to find better hostel beds than here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
9.1

Lovely staff and a central location, Great value overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
10.0

Very nice people always ready to help you for any problem you can have in a big and sometime chaotic city like Cairo. Perfect place for real travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

28 sep 2016
8.3

Buena hostal, pero el gran problema es encontrarlo en el centro de el Cairo, después que les hice el reclamo colocaron un pequeño papel en la muralla de la calle para poder identificarlo. Y el otro problema fue que no me dieron desayuno el ´último día, porque simplemente el staff estaba conversando.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
7.1

It's good value & the owner is really nice. The other young guys working there let the place down...They tried to make us pay twice because they didn't write things down. Checking in took 40 minutes because they had to make the beds. The hostel is in the 5th floor... not the 4th. The toilets kept running out of paper and we had to keep asking for it. Small improvements would help make it more pleasant. The pyramid tour from the hostel is great and so are the airport transfers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.