Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hola Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
90% 118
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
10.0

Mi esposa y yo tuvimos la oportunidad de hospedarnos por 5 dias y siempre nos sentimos muy bien atendidos por su personal. en especial por mohamed y assen. nos ayudaron a gestionar todo lo relacionado con tours tanto en el cairo como en otras ciudades del Egipto. Ademas de esto tienen los mejores precios en paquetes. Sin duda alguna nosotros podriamos repetir nuevamente en este alojamiento. Por otra parte podemos decir que la relacion precio calidad es muy buena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.3

It was a great time with an amazing staff especially " Mohamed " and " Moustafa ", they are friendly and helpful.. About the place it's very good for money, clean, perfect location near the metro station, local cafes and resturants which makes you feel the real atmosphere of egypt, I'd like to come again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

This place was wonderful! The staff are really nice, especially Mohammed. Breakfast is free. The location can't be beat. As a woman traveling alone, this place was great! I highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel en una perfecta ubicacion. Me organizaron tours y me sacaron pasajes sin ningun costo adicional. Muy buena predisposicion y buena onda del staff del hostel, en especial Mostafa. Super recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel is nice and the staff is "super friendly". Great value for money. perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.9

Great staff, amazing value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.7

Mi review se basa en mi estancia en el dormitorio común, durante cuatro noches. Lo primero lo mejor del hostel, el personal, muy amable. El dormitorio es de cuatro camas nada más, no son literas, por lo que mucho mejor. El sitio es limpio, muy bien ubicad, el wifi funciona bien, tiene una terraza, desayuno incluido, lo cual es un lujo por el precio del hostel. También me guardaron la mochila y me permitieron ducharme y esperar allí hasta la noche, siendo que ya había hecho checkout. Muy contento

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

CAIRO: For anyone who is looking for a decent and affordable place in Cairo to travel around is definitely not doing a mistake by choosing Hola Cairo. As the names describes it is a very warm hearted place where they welcome you kindly. The staff have a down to earth attitude which gives a rare impression of egyptian people these days, unfortunately. They do not want to rip you off or want to take advantage by so called "rich" europeans. The facility is clean and the locations very central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
5.4

Rooms were filled with flies and mosquitos, had to move rooms because of mice in my room. went from a room with a broken shower to a room with a toilet that didnt flush.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Great staff, chill atmosphere, clean, a good place to meet people and not expensive. Certainly a good choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.