Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hola Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
90% 107
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
5.4

Rooms were filled with flies and mosquitos, had to move rooms because of mice in my room. went from a room with a broken shower to a room with a toilet that didnt flush.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Great staff, chill atmosphere, clean, a good place to meet people and not expensive. Certainly a good choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

Not easy to find but if you find, then you can enjoy historical lift. Very kind, helpful staff, clean room except for air condition and air condition in some room don't cool. But i think this hotel is quite good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we had an issue with the air-condition and we did fix it. Our building is 100 years old and its considered as a historical building, according the law we cant put any sign at the entrance door but we have a sign on the 4th floor outside. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel. Wishing you had a great visit to Egypt.

20 jul 2016
8.3

Mustafa and Hadeer are very helpful. They arranged transportation for me to Giza, Memphis and Saqqara for only 250 EGP. I also book the 4D3N Nile River Cruise from them for 270 USD. The hostel is close to the Cairo Museum and Khan El-Khalili. I enjoy my stay here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.4

Hola was a great place to stay- great value for the money! Good wifi, hot showers, free breakfast, awesome staff and good AC! I also used the airport shuttle which was very convenient and helpful! Walking distance to Nile, museum and the square. It's a small hostel so it's pretty quiet and relaxed. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.6

Very good location, right in the centre of down town. Lots of shops, coffee places food places, Mcdonnalds KFC, if you need a taste of home. Clean, very good value for money. Free breakfast V. good. WiFi good. Moustafa and Hadeer very helpful very nice people, plus Mohamed 1. and 2. Would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

good for this price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.3

Easy stay in downtown Cairo. Friendly staff and comfy bed. Wifi works but not so fast. They offer us airport pick up, which is really good value for money, useualy it costs a lot. If I had to say something negative, the kitchen is not good. They have kitchen but they don't even a have stove. Microwave, a kettle and some cutlery, that's all. But food is cheap in Egypt, so you don't worry about it. If you want to stay in downtown Cairo, would be recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.1

Small kitchen with microwave and kettle, no oven. Ancient elevator ( I liked it). Small bathroom for the male in the 4 bedroom, one guy was cleaning ( like a Zen monk) all through the day. How I liked it? It depends more on the people who are there. That are the staff and the travellers. And of course how you fit in this. I met nice trevallies. And not so nice ones. But in the end ... I'd liked liked my days there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

Good place, I want to come back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.