Hostelworld.com

Hola Cairo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
94% 89
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel!! Friendly people. Great community atmosphere. Free breakfast. Fast elevator. Fridge space. A spot to hang laundry. A balcony to chill out on. Right next to a market and several shops. If you need help with directions or setting up a tour, the staff is very happy to help!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.6

The place is good, the building is rusty, but for the price and location, it's worth it. I was lucky to find an amazing bunch of fellow hostelers there, the staff know their way around and are pretty helpful, they can help you set up for your trip, in Egypt, you'll need such help. I recommend the place, go have some fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.6

Good hostel; tours to pyramids were really well run. Location is great (once you eventually find it!). However the air con is totally ineffective and meant that sleeping at night is almost impossible. Wifi was intermittent too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Few key pointers, if you want a ride from the airport in, they will charge you only 85 EGP (review written in June 2016). This is killer deal since the taxi’s at the airport want to charge you about 180 EGP. When I arrived, the staff was able to let me shower and get a room immediately. Each of the crew is full of information of the city and tours they can offer you like a night dinner cruise including everything or the pyramids with transportation. So besides the excellent kno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

The staff was super helpful. We had a short stay in Cairo with nothing prebooked - they helped us get everything set up with car services, tips on entry times, and places to go. We did the airport shuttle service with them (reasonable set rate) which helped in finding the place. The hostel isn't clearly marked because it's a historical building but once you know where it is, it's easy to find, in a great location, and I like that it doesn't scream tourist. Good showers & breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
10.0

It was lovely stays the staffs were all nice to us and gave us lots helpless The location is perpect you can go everywhere by walking And the price is economical I appreciate you all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.7

The staff is very nice, the hostel is clean and the location of the hostel is good, they can organize good trips in Egypt and the most important is they can also arrange a good transportation to and from the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
7.1

The guys who run the hostel are really nice, but are often not around, but helpful when they are there. My dorm's bathroom door would not shut which is difficult in a mixed room and then we were all moved to a room without a bathroom, so had to walk through reception after a shower! Location was great, but really needed a map to get an idea and finding the hostel in the first place was very difficult as it is not know by people in the area. Very few people are staying so no atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.1

The staff (Mustafa) and others were so helpful and polite and answered all of our many queries. The hostel is centrally located and right above GAD (awesome restaurant). Museum and metro all short walking distance and rooms clean and tidy and breakfast very nice! Would stay here again and recommend to friends! Just search for entry next to VEGA store (hostel signage small on top side of building). We had a great time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.7

It was absolutely nice to stay here at this hostel. No full points for the atmosphere, just because there are not many backpackers here in Cairo or Egypt at the moment. The staff is very friendly and helpful with everything. When I come back to Cairo I will stay here again. Location is not easy to find, but worth it to search...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.