Hostelworld.com

Hobart Hostel

  • 41 Barrack Street, Hobart, 7000, Corner Barrack and Goulburn Streets, Hobart, Australien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hobart Hostel Located at 41 Barrack Street, Hobart, 7000, Corner Barrack and Goulburn Streets, Hobart.
Hobart Hostel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 41 Barrack Street, Hobart, 7000, Corner Barrack and Goulburn Streets
74% 268
-42.8849894 147.3218965
Hobart Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
7.7

Good place overall, but their booking and reservation system doesn't seem to tie in with online bookings. They had no record of our hostelworld booking, so it was lucky that they had space for us anyway. Might be safer to give them a call to book, or call after booking online just to check everything is correct.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
5.4

Hotel's website was too general and very misleading, particularly the list of rooms offered. It should include more pictures to make it clearer to customers as to what they are looking for, and which to book for. We made the booking for a private room with 2 single beds, and the hotel gave us the wrong room and insisted we book for the other room. It was very disappointing.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.1

Great place. Clean and quiet room. Wi-fi worked! Clean bathroom. No real ambiance, but maybe that was just me. Manager very cordial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
2.0

the misplaced my booking :( and we end up stayed in the other hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2016
8.0

침대 완전 편해서 꿀잠

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2016
4.9

Es fielen Gebühren auf meiner Kreditkarte zur Buchung des Zimmers an, welche mir beim einchecken nicht abgezogen wurden und ich somit den vollen Preis zusätzlich zur Anzahlung bezahlte. Das Zimmer war nicht gerade einladend, dazu gehört Mobiliar und schmutziger Teppichboden. Die Zimmertüre passte nicht in den Rahmen und hatte oben und unten einen grossen Spalt offen. Die Gemeinschaftsküche war dreckig.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 dec 2015
8.6

Good location, great owner... very helpful & accommodating. Basic kitchen & bathrooms, comfortable bed. Would recommend you book a smaller room & wear earplugs as the rooms face a road. Top hostel in town is Montacute, but you have to book 3 months ahead. Hobart hostel could do with some repairs, less beds packed into rooms, lockers, & an over hall. It is a basic hostel. Fortunately, I met some nice people there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2015
8.6

Have to say the Pakistan employee is tough to talk with...not really friendly, but the owner of the hostel (the old one) is really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Vandrarhemmet var ren, lätt att komma åt anläggningarna .. Personalen var alltid vänliga hjälpsamma och lätt att få tillsammans med :-) Tack alla, var min vistelse stor ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.