Hostelworld.com

Hoan Kiem Hostel

  • 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 28 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 3.8
  • Utrustning 4.6
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 28 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 3.8
  • Utrustning 4.6
Hoan Kiem Hostel Located at 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Hoan Kiem Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 844 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
56% 28
21.0345158 105.8520651
Hoan Kiem Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 apr 2016
4.6

Comment évaluer un hotel où vous avez réservé une chambre supérieur avec sdb privée pour trois nuits et qui,lorsque vous vous présentez vous annonce que pour la 1er nuit vous ne pourrez être logé qu'en dortoir ! Un geste ; vous ne serez que 2 dans ce dortoir de 4 . Le tarif; le prix de 2 lits de dortoir . J'aurai été d'accord si cette nuit en dortoir m'avait été offerte,c'est une pratique dans l'hotellerie . Ils m'ont remboursé des arrhes versées à hostelword et j'ai tr

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
4.9

Not recomended dormitory, dirty, cracked bed, super dirty and dark toilet in dormitory. No power plug socket at bed, they just only have 2 socket at wall, can u imagine if we are 4 person. They don't give u room key, people easy can access ur room. Male Dormitory room behind hotel kitchen so smelly. Look out under the bed they keep unused belonging, we looks sleep on garage room. The only best is the staff , they are very friendly and very helpfull, also the breakfast not bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
6.6

Cost performance is good, but it was difficult for me to take a water shower in winter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
6.3

I book for 4 beds dorm, The room is quite dirty, No air condition and no TV. But the hostel's staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
4.9

Reservation d'une chambre simple qui c'est transformé en dortoir !! Celui-ci est mal situé : Rdc au fond d'une pièce humide. Propreté relative. Pas de clim, pas de prise electrique, pas de couverture !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
3.1

By far the worst hostel/hotel I have stayed in a very long time! The room was so incredibly dirty and everything (sink, short, toilet seat etc) was broken. The word disgusting doesn't even come close to describe the condition of my room. I didn't expect much for the cheap price - but I was still shocked by how bad it was. I moved in at 1 am - and moved out one hour later as I couldn't even imagine sleeping one night in a bed as dirty and filthy as the one I got.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
6.9

I think this hostel did the job but not much more. Toilets were not so much fun, the staff was polite and nice, but some other hostels in the area offer a better atmosphere. Still a good place to be.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 dec 2015
6.0

I was not stay in this hostel since they have renovation issue

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2015
2.0

It was the worst place I've ever stayed. Our room stunk of damp and dirt the bed sheets were not cleaned and had blood stains the floor had not been swept and there was hair and other rubbish when we got there. The bathroom was grimy and the light didn't work I felt unclean washing in there and it had a very pungent smell. The staff were not very helpful but didn't speak English well. Would no stay there again and would not recommend it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.