Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hoa Binh Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 972
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
5.7

Mold everywhere!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
6.9

Zimmer sind sehr einfach, bei uns War es permanent etwas klamm und muffig, aber Wenn man viel in hostels unterwegs ist, gewöhnt man sich schnell an sowas und das frühstücksbuffet war eines der vielfältigsten überhaupt. Eier, omlette und pancakes werden frisch zubereitet. Als platz zum schlafen absolut ausreichend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.0

We stayed in a three bed room, had a key and extra lockers. Bathroom could have been cleaner but was okay. During the night it was a bit noisy because the window couldn't be closed and we heard some kind of machine the whole night. Breakfast was okay, the make pancakes or egg for you and there is a buffet. The staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.3

Super Frühstück und sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, als unsere Klimaanlage Brösel gespuckt hat und das Wasser in der Badewanne nicht abgelaufen ist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
3.1

Do not go there!!! First there was no locker in the room. Then in the second room the sheets were really dirty and i had to insist on getting new once (stained as well). When i woke up the sheets had yellow brownish wet stains. Turns out the matras was totally moawldy! At breakfast the plates were dirty so i just checked out earlier and got another hotel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.4

Lovely place i hope to come back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
6.6

The clue's in the name - this is definitely a hotel and even if it says 6-bed dorm you'll probably end up in a normal room with 3 single beds. Shared with a couple which was odd. Dirty sheets and towels. No A/C, only a loud fan, and no natural light. Bathroom had a real bath but the shower head didn't work properly. Good location (10-15mn from the old town) and helpful staff. Buffet breakfast in the morning with fresh American pancakes which is nice. Cheap, so probably okay for a night or two.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
6.9

This isn't really a hostel, we booked to stay in a dorm but ended up in a 3 bed room so us 2 and another girl. Bit strange. The atmosphere is very quiet and there isn't much going on but it's got a good location as it's so close to the old town and it's cheap. The two negatives were that the cleaning staff kicked us out of our room coz they wanted to clean it and were very rude about it. Also there was building work happening next door that started at 7am so atm I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
9.1

The staff was super friendly and at times hilarious -:). You can tell when personnel is really nice or just professional. They are really nice! I had a wonderful time. Even hours after I checked out I was allowed to use a shower to freshen up. Clean enough, big enough and a cheap shuttle from the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Very good hotel, friendly staff that booked tours and buses for us, clean and good location, great buffet breakfast would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.