Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 315
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
10.0

I strongly recommend this place. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the facilities are more than perfect. The onsen is priceless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed at K's Hostel Itõ for 2 nights in a 6 bed traditional Japanese dorm. We totally loved our stay there. We didn't know what to expect first but it was just awesome. The staff is really friendly, there is a well organized kitchen with free tea and coffee, everything is new and clean. It's a very good atmosphere there, right next to the river an with an Onsen in house... We would definitely stay there again! Anytime. We recommend it to everyone who likes to relax outside the city!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Just perfect but 7Pax dorm quite small

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.1

The building is incredible ! It's very beautiful and typical, it is an old ryokan with onsen. I travelled a lot in Japan and it is the first time I see such a wonderful place. Just notice that it is quiet noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

I like it here, a good place to relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room for two and really enjoyed our stay. We had a view of the river from our room. The building is so charming and has excellent facilities (24-hour onsen, laundry, free use of computer). It's a bit pricey and a good walk from the Ito station, but we would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

Superb hostel. Feel like you really get the japanese experience there with the onsen and beautiful decor. Close to the beach (although its not a very beautiful beach), station, shops and restaurants. Staff were super friendly and helpful. One even gave me a lighter to keep cos I'd lost mine. Excellent facilities, kitchen, lounge etc. Nice chilled out vibe but people were still friendly. Would recommend to people who want a chill out from the busy cities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Great stay to experience what a traditional Inn would be like. However since the building was made completely of wood you could hear people talking through the walls, and people walking around outside and above you making it difficult if you want to sleep in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.7

The hostel is absolutely stunning, it feels like you're in a luxury spa. The common rooms are well set up for meeting other travelers. The dorms might feel a bit cramped (basically they turn into one big mattress, like a primary school sleepover) but staying here is totally worth it. The beach is not that great, but more beautiful beaches are 1 hour away by train - a perfect day trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Beautiful and historic guesthouse with amazing onsen. Rooms are comfortable. No complaints. It's perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.