Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at the K's House. Staff is incredibly nice and everything is super clean. And Onsen right in the house! Will definitely come back! Thank you K's House.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.7

This is an amazing hostel. Seriously SO amazing. The onsen is incredible! The ocean is less than 5 minutes walk. The rooms have an incredible view. The kitchen has nice equipment. I would 100% stay here again and highly recommend it to any visiting Ito. The only caution is that the rooms have a slightly odd odor. It can definitely be overlooked, but it's like if you leave sweaty/damp clothes in a plastic bag in your car in the sun for a while. Despite that, best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

I came here with a friend who was visiting from the states and wanted to see a part of Japan that wasn't a major city (like Kyoto and Tokyo). The area is phenomenal with loads of natural beauty and it is easy to explore. This "hostel" (if you can even call it that, it's basically a legitimate Ryokan) is to say the least-amazing. staff is really helpful and kind, and the accommodations are beautiful and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here- we will again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Really nice place, with nice staff and nice guests. Good place to chill few days and meet travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

Even on a rainy weekend a perfect get-away! Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

This is the most beautiful place I have stayed in Japan. It is unbelievably accessible considering it is a hostel. Highly recommend staying here for a few days at least to enjoy the onsens and recharge!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

This was by far our favorite place we stayed in Japan! The staff is so helpful and friendly, which you'll find at any K's house. They host different events and classes, we attended and participated in a tea ceremony during our stay. The onsen was very clean and beautiful. The town of Ito is also wonderful, friendly locals and beautiful views. We highly recommend renting bikes from the shop next door to K's house to explore the town and coast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

完美的体验,旅馆很有日式气息,有私人浴池和集体浴池。很安静,地理位置非常好

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing stay in a private room with balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

We hugely enjoyed our stay at K's House. It is a wonderful old building in a central location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Note that they do not supply breakfast though free coffee, jam and margarine were offered and there are shops nearby. Ito is an interesting place and a good location, for example for walking along the Jogasaki coast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.