Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
10.0

Even on a rainy weekend a perfect get-away! Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

This is the most beautiful place I have stayed in Japan. It is unbelievably accessible considering it is a hostel. Highly recommend staying here for a few days at least to enjoy the onsens and recharge!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

This was by far our favorite place we stayed in Japan! The staff is so helpful and friendly, which you'll find at any K's house. They host different events and classes, we attended and participated in a tea ceremony during our stay. The onsen was very clean and beautiful. The town of Ito is also wonderful, friendly locals and beautiful views. We highly recommend renting bikes from the shop next door to K's house to explore the town and coast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

完美的体验,旅馆很有日式气息,有私人浴池和集体浴池。很安静,地理位置非常好

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing stay in a private room with balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

We hugely enjoyed our stay at K's House. It is a wonderful old building in a central location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Note that they do not supply breakfast though free coffee, jam and margarine were offered and there are shops nearby. Ito is an interesting place and a good location, for example for walking along the Jogasaki coast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

建物自体必見の素晴らしいものです。温泉あり、古いながらもデザインされた共有スペース、そしてそれをキープしているスタッフ。 またぜひ立ち寄りたいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful place! Very friendly and helpful staff! If you go to Ito make sure you stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

I agree with past reviewers… For the price, this place is really quite special!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.1

Gorgeous building with amazing common facilities. It was hard to do any sightseeing as just wanted to stay in and enjoy the beautiful spaces. I had a private room which was nice, though noise is definitely an issue given the number of sliding doors and the use of shared bathrooms. The shared bathroom I used did not have any hot water or soap. Overall, the place was very clean, had a good shared kitchen, with kind and very helpful staff. Highly recommend but using the provided earplugs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.