Hostelworld.com

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 296
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 maj 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay, good atmosphere and very cheap for a ryokan. More over, there is a natural onsen which is very rare in Japan. Awesome place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

Best guesthouse in Japan for low budget travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel but I thought it was a bit overhyped. Dead town at the time so not much to do other than onsen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing japanese style hostel worth to visit! Very well designed, fancy onsen,clean, comfortable futon "bed" and beautiful lounge area. It is a long time since I have been more satisfy with any hostel or even hotel and travel a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

A wonderful place to stay, the best of our trip so far. Great onsen, terrace by the river, very welcoming staff. We stayed in a 6-bedroom with 3 others, which was totally fine. Everything's really traditional in this 100year old house and there's a good and familiar atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

K's House Ito is possibly my favorite Hostel in all of Japan. It has the classiness of a hotel in the style of a hostel. The rooms are warm, clean, secure, quiet. I stayed in a 3 person private room and loved my experience--Highly recommended. The Ofuro is perfect to soak in after a day on your feet. And the small town has plenty to offer. I suggest splurging on dinner--have the K's House staff reserve you a dinner at a place called "Hito" or "Kappare" Best food ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.0

いいよ👍😁

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

The onsen was fantastic, and the atmosphere was very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel in japan i dont have the words to describe how good it is

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful hostel, very clean with friendly staff, but its real drawing feature is the building itself. Beautiful old Japanese building, with free access to the in-house onsen. I would definitely recommend this place, as it is a relaxing place to stay. Just make sure you take care of your own breakfast (but coffee is available).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.