Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 322
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.7

K's House is great Japanese traditional Ryokan. Onsen(hot spring/spa) is clean and good for your healthy. Staff can support English and they are very kindly. I want to stay next. 興味本位で行ってみましたが(一人用個室利用)、結果大満足でした。 施設、スタッフ、温泉、立地とも文句なし。 外国の方には特に受けるはずです。 ただ、隣の部屋との防音性は低いので気になる方は注意が必要です。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

各方面都很满意。 特别是在入住的时候员工会给客人详细介绍各种注意事项,这对于一个旅舍是很重要的,毕竟大家都要珍惜这样的古迹。 下次去伊东的时候还会选择这里。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in but if your looking for a party atmosphere it's probably not the place, however if your looking for some authentic Japan I would recommend a visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights and had a great time there! Very peaceful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

I strongly recommend this place. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the facilities are more than perfect. The onsen is priceless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed at K's Hostel Itõ for 2 nights in a 6 bed traditional Japanese dorm. We totally loved our stay there. We didn't know what to expect first but it was just awesome. The staff is really friendly, there is a well organized kitchen with free tea and coffee, everything is new and clean. It's a very good atmosphere there, right next to the river an with an Onsen in house... We would definitely stay there again! Anytime. We recommend it to everyone who likes to relax outside the city!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Just perfect but 7Pax dorm quite small

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.1

The building is incredible ! It's very beautiful and typical, it is an old ryokan with onsen. I travelled a lot in Japan and it is the first time I see such a wonderful place. Just notice that it is quiet noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

I like it here, a good place to relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room for two and really enjoyed our stay. We had a view of the river from our room. The building is so charming and has excellent facilities (24-hour onsen, laundry, free use of computer). It's a bit pricey and a good walk from the Ito station, but we would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.