Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 329
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Cool atmosphere, they have a onsen include you can use for free. The staff was super friendly, they helped me with the whole planning. Definitely recommendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.9

Great, affordable Ryokan with public and private Onsen. Feels more like a hotel so not much opportunity to mingle. I would still highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.7

Amazing and historical place. Super well located, incredibly beautiful outside and inside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
10.0

Full 10/10. The nicest Hostel I stayed on my whole trip in Japan. The atmosphere is something special, that you feel the second you come in. It is really easy to reach by foot from Ito Station, where you can get from Atami, the next Shinkansen stop. It is directly besides the river and all rooms go out to that same side. You can use the Onsen that they provide all day long and even at night. Its not shared but you can use the private bath if you want. The kitchen has anything you would want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.7

K's House is great Japanese traditional Ryokan. Onsen(hot spring/spa) is clean and good for your healthy. Staff can support English and they are very kindly. I want to stay next. 興味本位で行ってみましたが(一人用個室利用)、結果大満足でした。 施設、スタッフ、温泉、立地とも文句なし。 外国の方には特に受けるはずです。 ただ、隣の部屋との防音性は低いので気になる方は注意が必要です。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

各方面都很满意。 特别是在入住的时候员工会给客人详细介绍各种注意事项,这对于一个旅舍是很重要的,毕竟大家都要珍惜这样的古迹。 下次去伊东的时候还会选择这里。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in but if your looking for a party atmosphere it's probably not the place, however if your looking for some authentic Japan I would recommend a visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights and had a great time there! Very peaceful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

I strongly recommend this place. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the facilities are more than perfect. The onsen is priceless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed at K's Hostel Itõ for 2 nights in a 6 bed traditional Japanese dorm. We totally loved our stay there. We didn't know what to expect first but it was just awesome. The staff is really friendly, there is a well organized kitchen with free tea and coffee, everything is new and clean. It's a very good atmosphere there, right next to the river an with an Onsen in house... We would definitely stay there again! Anytime. We recommend it to everyone who likes to relax outside the city!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.