Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Cloudy72
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Relaxing 4 days in Ito - could have stayed longer !! Staff and accommodation first rate. A wonderful spot to explore Izu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been to so far! 10/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
10.0

A fantastic, peaceful hostel with friendly, helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic overnight stay in their private rooms - it was a wonderful experience: the staff is great and the facilities are both clean and of good quality. The private onsen in particular is a great addition. Would definitely stay again if I find myself in Ito!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel could be its own destination regardless of what you want to do in Izu Peninsula.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andy_rawson3938
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent place with great location and very helpful and friendly staff. We loved the traditional Japanese experience and beautiful onsen. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Onsen on a budget? Stay here and you will have no regrets. Perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Hands down the coolest hostel I've ever stayed at. The building itself is really pretty, overlooking a river, and an interesting experience for someone without much background in traditional Japanese style. The staff were friendly and helpful, the common room had a nice atmosphere, and the onsen itself was nice and well kept. This was the perfect place to relax after a busy week in Tokyo, I only wished that I had stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.4

A bit pricy but really clean and met modern standards. Stayed in a dorm room, no complains about that. After staying in small guest houses this was a little touristy to my taste but still a lovely stay. Plenty of opportunities to hang out with other travelers and employees if you like to be social. Good facilities for cooking etc but be aware that the fridge will be almost full all the time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

This was a great place to stay if you want to just relax and hang out in a more traditional environment. The onsen in the hostel was a really nice extra although I'm not sure how it compares to a bigger onsen experience. We didn't find a lot of exciting places to eat in the area but the kitchen facilities were adequate for preparing your own food. From here we did a trip to Hakone to do the Hakone loop and were lucky enough to go and watch the fireflies in the local park. We'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.