Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hilo Bay Hostel

  • 101 Waianuenue Avenue, Hilo Hawaii, Hilo, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed the nice atmosphere, due to the big common room in the middle of the hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
9.4

The location was convenient for me especially since there was a parking lot across the street... having a car on the big island is essential. The staff was really helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.0

Bonne auberge pour backpackeurs dans un très beau bâtiment rénové. Très bien placée, entrée sécurisée à partir de 22h. Cuisine ultra équipée, café/thé à disposition au petit déjeuner. Toilettes, douches et chambres propres. Ambiance plutôt d'hôtel (mais rencontres possibles), calme demandé à partir de 22h. Très bon sejour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

This place was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.0

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Es hat in naher Umgebung Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie auch Restaurants. Das Personal ist extrem nett. Die Küche biete alles was man benötigt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
8.9

All you need to stay commfortable at a hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff, enough Space and quite clean all over. Not recommendable for people with pet allergies.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.1

I did a sidetrip from Oahu and it was an amazing experience. The vibe in the hostel is awesome. So many different guests and they're all kind and adventures. Everything is clean and relaxed. The staff is the best, they're taking such good care for you even if you forgot to bring a sweater and plan to go up the volcano in the night. It's the third hostel I stayed in so far and the best of them! I highly recommend it and I would stay there anytime again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.7

Gute Lage, große Zimmer mit viel PlatzPlatz. Teilweise Behandlung wie im Schullandheim: Bier trinken und reden im Gemeinschaftsrecht nur bis 22:00 Uhr!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.4

I am delighted to have made this hostel's as well as its temporarily residing guest's acquaintance. Roxie is a main reason to go there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
7.4

Secure hostel in the heart of Hilo. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are not very private and are quite run down and there were a lot of people there when we were staying. Common area is decent, but Wifi does not work in the bedroom which is a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.