Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv Located at 53 Saborna str., , Plovdiv.
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 53 Saborna str.
86% 321
42.1493417 24.7523367
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
8.0

Nice staff, nice place. Everyone is helpfull and charmfull. Overall, it was a nice 2 days for me in here. The only problem: they have only 2 bathrooms for a lot of people, so you have to wait - but its okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.1

Unfortunately, I am limited to only 500 characters for this review to say how displeased I was with my stay. I felt completely deceived by the other reviews. The staff was not helpful, wouldn't even get up off the couch to provide me a towel. The bus info on the wall was completely wrong, times and bus station. Had to hire a taxi and take a later bus, cause of it. Would be better if they just said they didn't know. Not to mention the room and bed are archaic. Worse hostel experience by far.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Great friendly little place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Staff is nice, breakfast is okay, good atmosphere, could be a bit cleaner but we highly recommand it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels going round! Felt like hanging out in an old friends house for 3 days, right in the centre of Plovdiv. The staff make for a really comfortable stay, provide a great breakfast and keep the place really clean. Super chilled atmosphere and a great courtyard to meet other guests over a drink. If you're chasing a party hostel - this is not for you. Perfect for open minded travellers looking for a little gem in the heart of Bulgaria. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Booked for a couple nights and ended up staying almost a week. Very cool, fun staff. Great location. Clean and felt secure. Decent free breakfast. Comfy private beds. Nice cosy laid-back vibe. Highly recommend the Buzludzha tour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.6

Great location in old town, excellent environment, very friendly staff, great place to meet people, delicious brekky, love the kitty Cyclops! Wifi was a bit dodgy during our stay. Dorms become VERY hot in summer evenings and there is no fan/air-con, security is questionable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

A nice little hostel located in the beautiful old town of Plovdiv. The staff was great and definitely on the same wavelenght with guests. Special thanks go to the amazing breakfast they offer, especially fried bread with some cheese in it was a delicious way to start the morning. You can always find some people chilling outside, enjoying a drink, a smoke or just the sunshine. My childhood dreams also came true when I got to sleep in the upper bed in a three-storey-bunk-bed... great lobby music!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
4.9

14 camas en un nido de ratas y sin ventiladores! Baños sucios, olor a pis y caca de gato en todo el patio. Los chicos que trabajan como voluntarios son muy buena onda y sonrientes. Es un hostel que no vale mas de 4 euros, pero lo cobran 10!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.7

This was the friendliest and most sociable hostel I've stayed in, which is helped by the fabulous staff (THANK YOU THIBAUT!) - although this place is pretty small there is such a nice atmosphere and everyone sits round the same table for breakfast or dinner which makes it very easy to get chatting to people. One evening the staff made a massive dinner (voluntary donation/contribution from guests) and fed everyone who sat outside around a long table in the courtyard, which was just DELIGHTFUL!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.