Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv Located at 53 Saborna str., , Plovdiv.
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 53 Saborna str.
84% 336
42.1493417 24.7523367
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
9.4

Friendly place with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay here because of the people I met. Excellent location. Staff were helpful until the morning I needed to leave & nobody was there to book me a taxi despite saying someone is there 24/7. No real security, no lockers, no lock on dorm or entrance gate. Quite expensive compared to other hostels in Bulgaria. Everything was clean. Some nights they didn't have enough beds for those that wanted to extend- they let them sleep in the common area. Rooms were super hot, 1 fan for 14 people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Very kind and helpful staff. Free towels and included buffet breakfast (just lacked in muesli). Great location in the middle of the old town, nice and quiet environment. Nice garden area and relaxed atmosphere. Wifi was working very well. Bus timetable in the hostel was not up to date. It was quite hot at night and although there was one fan in the 14 bed dorm it couldn't reach all beds. Bed sheets were not provided at check in, had to ask for them before I went to bed and put them on myself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

Great location and atmosphere here. Free towels and a good breakfast with beer available 24/7.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Everything about this place was fantastic, the atmosphere was extremely relaxed and everyone there enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Had an amazing time at Hikers Hostel, staff was super nice and helpful. The yard is amazing to chill out and have a couple of beers and they even got a fig tree! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
3.7

The room we were provided with was not the advertised room and was not even part of the hostel and more than that we actually found the room on booking.com cheaper then what we paid via the hostel. We paid to stay in a hostel because we like to meet people but we were shipped away to a place called zagreb rooms. This was our last stop in bulgaria and really tainted our view. The manager was rude and didnt really want to help. There are loads of other choices book somewhere else.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.7

Great staff and cosy vibe. Central location in the old town. No air conditioners in room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.0

Nice staff, nice place. Everyone is helpfull and charmfull. Overall, it was a nice 2 days for me in here. The only problem: they have only 2 bathrooms for a lot of people, so you have to wait - but its okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.1

Unfortunately, I am limited to only 500 characters for this review to say how displeased I was with my stay. I felt completely deceived by the other reviews. The staff was not helpful, wouldn't even get up off the couch to provide me a towel. The bus info on the wall was completely wrong, times and bus station. Had to hire a taxi and take a later bus, cause of it. Would be better if they just said they didn't know. Not to mention the room and bed are archaic. Worse hostel experience by far.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.