Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.1

Sweet, cosy and very welcoming place! In the middle of the old town and close to all of the sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Rooms and facilities are basic but you will have the most enjoyable and chilled time in this hostel, having lots of Rakia, good music and dance. The owner of the hostel will make sure you don't worry about anything, but just enjoy life and have fun. Will definitely stay in hikers hostel again if I return to Plovdiv or Tarnovo. Sweeeeeeet!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.1

This place is all about the staff. We only stayed for a night and it was a really good one. The owner made barbecue for everybody, and gave us Rakia for us to try while the Brazilians volunteers played and singed one of the best Bossa Nova tunes I've heard. Facilities were good and cleanliness was ok, while the location is great in the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic atmosphere, the owner gave a free bbq with tradition rakia. Had a blast here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.1

Average hostel in the beautiful old town. Nice Balkan breakfast with tomato feta etc. facilities are a bit basic but usable. The mattresses were pretty uncomfortable and only some of the beds had curtains. I couldn't find any plugs in the dorm which was annoying. Nice staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.1

Such a great atmosphere, was exactly what we were looking for. Very relaxed and friendly. Also the breakfast was delicious, it makes me hungry just thinking about it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
7.7

Hikers Hostel is a nice little hostel not far from the center of Plovdiv. The stay was pleasant overall. However, having no air conditioning in the bunk room upstairs made for a very hot sleep. There was one fan in the room but that was not enough to cool the entire room. As the summer months only get hotter, keep this in mind as you consider staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

The staff were great and extremely helpful This hostel really felt like a second home. Will definitely be back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel, very friendly people and very chilled out. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
8.9

Bon hostel pour passer quelques jours à Plovdid ! Emplacement parfait et personnel très aimable. Dejeuner tres bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.