Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi! Termini

  • via Marsala 80 , 1st floor, intercom-6, Rom, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
2.6

Fue horrible. Esta en la peor parte de la av. Los dueños eran extraños y la mujer era malcriada se metia a nuestro cuarto sin tocar. El hotel olia mal, no habi ducha solo una tina cochina y los dueños dormian en el piso. Menos mal solo me quede una noche para tomar un vuelo. No regresaria. Me sorprendio mucho encontrar buenos comentarios en esta pagina.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.0

한큑인둘 여귀 씨썰이 눠무 별류예여 효스탤이랴기엔 녀뮤 뀨지고 건뮬 자체가 오레댄 편이라 구런지 죠큼 찝칩한 누낌도 많이 둘었어욥 호스트 분들응 굉쟝히 친졀하시쥐만 죻운 시셜을 원하쉰다면 추쳔하진 않슙니다 별졈은 효스트뉨이 잘해쥬겨서 놉게 드리지먄 한큑인둘은 다른뒈 가세욥!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
5.4

Don't stay here if you wanna find a cool place. Rome was too hot these day so I intended to choose a place that have the air con. But the owner said the air con was broken, all room. They even don't have enough fan for us. There is no common place, you have to eat breakfast on your bed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para ficar em Roma. Os quartos e banheiro são limpos e organizados. Todos que trabalham lá são muito educados, solicitos e auxiliam para uma excelente estadia na cidade. Voltando a Roma voltarei a me hospedar lá.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Rome for travelers. Mr. Zidane is a great person. perfect fo location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
6.3

Weird place. The hostel is next to Termini (which is nice, despite it's not the most beatiful area in Rome), but it's an actual apartment on a block (in fact is next to other hostel's apartment). The staff (2 guys) are nice, but their english is veeeery basic (it's hard to comunicate with them sometimes). Also they have some "unprofesional" atitudes as owing you money, lying about the reparation of the AC (it never worked during my stay) or yelling one each other at midnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! And the receptionist Mr. Rana was super helpful. Location is excellent. The room is very clean. Overall running by good people. I recommend this hostel...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
10.0

Auberge à côté de la station Hi Termini (gare métro, bus, train, taxi, transfert aéroport). Café/restaurant, boutiques diverses juste à côté. Wifi dans l'auberge. Chambres de 5 personnes. 3/4 prises dans la pièce. Une armoire collective pour ranger vos affaires. Deux dortoirs à cet étage et deux salles de bain/wc individuelles. L'auberge est au 1er étage d'un bâtiment sécurisé. Petite mais agréable. Le matin Pola vous apporte le petit déjeuner dans votre chambre à l'horaire convenu avec elle :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
7.4

The staff was good, the location great, i liked that they had soap and shampoo, but i really did not like that they don't have lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
8.3

It's a decent place if your traveling through. It's small but clean. Everything works and u can't beat the location. Across the street from Roma termini.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.