Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi! Termini

  • via Marsala 80 , 1st floor, intercom-6, Rom, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 80 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 80 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
3.1

The hotel I actually stayed at was very nice. We left after an hour getting there. The people running this we're lovely, however that was the highlight. Pictures were a red herring. Accompanied by the wrong customers who the average traveler would not to come across. Although this is not the fault of the owners, not right for young travelers! Young travelers I'd suggest paying a bit extra or book last minute hotel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
6.0

Was not happy w me for checking in late even tho I let him know beforehand ab late bus from airport. Upon arrival he claimed I had booked two beds though it was very obvious that the booking went through twice (same name, same credit card, duh), pointing finger in my face and all. Told me he wouldn't make me pay for second bed if I rated him all 10 high reviews. Breakfast was banana & choc croisant. Perfect location a block from termini. His wife is lovely, they both live there...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
6.0

The very small sign on the street makes it difficult to find. The location right by Roma termini is extremely convenient for travelling by train and bus, or provides a good place to start walking around Rome. The staff were excellent; they provided me with a map and circled all of the locations they recommended to see within my time limit, and told me to barter down the prices if they were any higher than the ones they wrote down on the map for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
8.6

Excellent location! Hi Termini is located just steps from Termini station. Friendly and welcoming hosts that went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Great WiFi connection. Overall good accommodation on a budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
8.3

It's a nice place very close to a market and the train station. The managers are really nice. It's secure although it depends on you if you lock the bedroom door. Despite of that, they were always there. If you like to walk it's around 30 minutes from the coliseum. The bathroom is big and comfortable. The beds are quite great too. The only thing is that it was really hot inside, the AC was not working.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.9

The place is quite small, it's like someone's apartment who decided to rent the rooms as a hostel. The room had no ventilation so we had to sleep with the windows open as it was too hot. They don't have lockers you just leave your stuff there during the day hoping no one would take them/open them. It is located near a train station so it's very loud during ALL NIGHT. It's not the best placed I've stayed at but in general I didn't have a bad experience either. They lady is very nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
4.0

Would not recommend!!! I read all the reviews before booking and was excited to stay here. But the place was not as it was described. There was no clear label for the hostel so it difficult to find. The rooms and walls were dirty, there was no where to lock up your things, and there was no communal area to just sit. The A/C didn't work and apparently hasn't for a while. We had to sleep with the window open and the street noise was so loud all night long it was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
7.7

The ac was not functioning and if you opened the window there was a lot of noise...otherwise the hotel was good, perfectly located!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.6

I was not in the hotel which was said but in another owned by the same people. The dormitory was very clean and well organize to put all the stuffs (plug next to the bed, light, towel available, very clean and practical bathroom). I don't think the room could close however. only pb: 1 bathroom for 8 people in the room only, I don't think there was another bathroom outside. I had to wait about 45min to go showering after slow people and was late...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lirmisch
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

A small and fine hostel! The staff consists of two people and they are always available and helpful. Very close to Termini station with access to metro and buses.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.