Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Skopje Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 aug 2017
9.7

I stayed in nine hostels in four weeks and Hi Skopje had by far the friendliest, most helpful staff I came across. It's run by a young woman and her father and they went out of their way to make my stay feel special. When there were no taxis available, he even drove us to the canyon. The location was a little outside the centre, which has its ups and downs, but the garden was great and the kitchen well-stocked. The dog was adorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

Marina has to be the most caring and helpful host I've come across on my travels. Every night she offered us wine and rakia and also drove us to the city when we were heading out. The hostel is really chill with its backyard garden. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

Would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, hat alles was man braucht: voll ausgestattete Küche, Wohnzimmer, PC, gutes WiFi, Garten, tolle Inhaber die in jeder Situation helfen und das für einen unschlagbaren Preis! Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.7

Un casa muy bonita y tranquila, perfecta para quedarse unos días en Skopje. Personal muy atento y amable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

Hostel zlokalizowany poza centrum, ale spacerem to tylko 15 min. Przesympatyczna właścicielka, pomocna i uczynna z pozytywną energią. Na śniadanie burek lub inny rogalik, płatki i kawa. Ale to w zupełności wystarczało. Pokój duży czysty. W pobliżu dwa sklepy i pyszna, tania restauracja polecana przez właścicieli. Tu też ukłon z mojej strony. Generalnie, jak dla mnie rewelacja.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Best Place in Skopje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.4

Sehr nettes Hostel, dass gerne mal einen kurzen Tipp gibt und sich nach den Interessen der Gäste erkundigt. Besonders positiv zu bemerken war ein relativ spontan entstandener gemeinsamer Abend an dem die Gäste zu einer kleinen einheimischen Köstlichkeit und einem Getränk oder zwei eingeladen wurden. So etwas ist definitiv keine Selbstverständlichkeit und ich kann das Hostel von Herzen empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

the staff were so helpful and made my trip very easy. the location was a bit hard to find but everyone in the area was very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

This is peaceful oasis with beautiful garden, no crowd, no traffic, neighborhood is very quiet, almost have a sense that you are not in the city. Host is great. She is very friendly and chatty, and she will assist you with everything you need. Hostel has it's own parking place and since I was with motorcycle it's very important for me. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.