Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Skopje Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
10.0

Best Place in Skopje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.4

Sehr nettes Hostel, dass gerne mal einen kurzen Tipp gibt und sich nach den Interessen der Gäste erkundigt. Besonders positiv zu bemerken war ein relativ spontan entstandener gemeinsamer Abend an dem die Gäste zu einer kleinen einheimischen Köstlichkeit und einem Getränk oder zwei eingeladen wurden. So etwas ist definitiv keine Selbstverständlichkeit und ich kann das Hostel von Herzen empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

the staff were so helpful and made my trip very easy. the location was a bit hard to find but everyone in the area was very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

This is peaceful oasis with beautiful garden, no crowd, no traffic, neighborhood is very quiet, almost have a sense that you are not in the city. Host is great. She is very friendly and chatty, and she will assist you with everything you need. Hostel has it's own parking place and since I was with motorcycle it's very important for me. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Very nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.1

İt was very beautifull to stay here. Staff was very very good. İt's a little far from the train station(10-15minutes walking). But it's worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in a quiet neighborhood. Great location in between Vodno trails and center of town. Beautiful backyard area to relax in. Really clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.3

Recomiendo este hostel realmente. Se trata de un Hostel relativamente pequeño situado en una de llas colinas que rodean el centro de Skopje. Se puede ir andando, son como 20 minutos desde el centro. Por lo demás, el personal fue muy atento, tiene una decoración bastante alternativa, con buena musica. Ideal si buscas tranqulidad y buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.4

Everything was perfect. Comfy beds, nice bathroom and an excellent host. It's an extra 5 minutes walk to the centre than listed but it's worth it. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.