Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Skopje Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hi Skopje Hostel Located at Crniche 15, , Skopje.
Hi Skopje Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje Centar 1000 Crniche 15
94% 122
41.9835157 21.4261722
Hi Skopje Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 nov 2016
9.7

It was really nice to stay at the Hi Skopje Hostel. The owner and her father are really kind and so helpful! Great atmosphere and delicious breakfast :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.7

The guys at Hiskopje are fantastic :) Super chill place, brekky in the morning and hottest hostel showers in Macedonia. The house Labrador Zhile has an Instagram account and is a friend to all. I've stayed there twice and it was smiles the whole time, would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.4

Our 5days-stay was awesome here. Staff is very friendly and helpful with good english and we really did feel like home. We appreciated local breakfast every morning :-) can highly recommend. You will love owner's dog Zhile ! :-D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with amazingly friendly staff who will go out of their way to help. Located in a nice neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.7

This Hostel is amazing! The staff was really cool, invited us to Rakia and beer, took us up the mountain and was just incredibly friendly. I enjoyed my stay there very much, thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in. Here, you are treated like family. The common areas promote a great atmosphere, and the owner made us crepes. The breakfast is traditional Macedonian/Slavic and there's free tea and coffee available always. I've genuinely never felt more like a family member than a guest in a hostel. So much love in this great little gem

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Republic of South Sudan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
23 sep 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Welcoming host, fruit and cookies are at ur disposal at any point of the day(first time saw that), Clean rooms and Clean spacious bathrooms! Hammacks and various garden seats in the yard. The only thing missing is maybe adventurous traveler at the reception. Will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.1

The hostel itself and its facilities are above average, but what made the hostel for me exceptional was the warmth and generosity shown by the family that run it. Both me and my fellow guests were made to feel part of the family even if we were staying just for a short time (in my case 2 nights.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.6

Much cheaper than what some people I met were paying, and was lovely quiet & clean. Doggo was absolutely brilliant. Bit of a walk to get up to the hostel, would probably get a cab from bus station if I did it again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Breakfast is simple, but very nice. I have arrived late and I was offered pancakes, because the shop was closed and beer. The garden is beautiful and perfect for relax. Grear atmosphere - definitely will come back there! Good memories :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.