Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Skopje Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hi Skopje Hostel Located at Crniche 15, , Skopje.
Hi Skopje Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje Centar 1000 Crniche 15
94% 112
41.9835157 21.4261722
Hi Skopje Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.1

The hostel itself and its facilities are above average, but what made the hostel for me exceptional was the warmth and generosity shown by the family that run it. Both me and my fellow guests were made to feel part of the family even if we were staying just for a short time (in my case 2 nights.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.6

Much cheaper than what some people I met were paying, and was lovely quiet & clean. Doggo was absolutely brilliant. Bit of a walk to get up to the hostel, would probably get a cab from bus station if I did it again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

A very nice family ran hostel. Dragan was a very generous man, and did everything he could to welcome his guests. A short distance from the centre, but located in a nice area, close to the mountain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Has such a great time at this hostel. Very lovely staff as they were so happy to provide advice and help out where they could. The atmosphere at this hostel was great because it was so easy to meet people and hang out in the garden. It's close to a supermarket so we bought beers and went back there. It's not too far from the city centre so still possible to walk. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

Vi ho passato una notte ad agosto 2016. Una villetta molto carina in collina, il proprietario gentilissimo ed ambiente molto piacevole. Per raggiungere il centro una piacevole passeggiata di 20min in discesa, per tornare in pigrizia il taxi è molto economico

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel with the best host! And careful with Zhile the dog, he's cute as hell!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
6 aug 2016
8.0

Cute little family run hostel. Short walk to the main square, super clean. Owner is so lovely and love the dog. We had a private room very spacious only downside one bathroom for over 20 guests not too bad though. Let us keep our luggage even drove us to the mid it bus we needed to catch for a small fee. Good kitchen very social group of people we met. Needed to cancel our last night he let us do it free of charge. More like a home the. A hostel definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
8.9

A nice place to stay that isn't too far from the city center and fairly inexpensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are clean. The chill area in the garden has a relaxing vibe and gives room to rest. The best of our stay was the staff. They drove us to the supermarket and even borrows us money, all to make our stay comfortable. We even got freshly baked pancakes as desert. The place has a lovely atmosphere as if you join a lovely family. I sure recommend this place to anyone visiting Skopje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

This is a wonderful place to stay. Very friendly hosts, you feel like staying in a family. We were two friends travelling together by car. Parking was no problem. You can use a fully equipped kitchen and a wonderful garden. The hostel is very clean and comfy. You can get good advices what to do even in areas further away. The city center is just a few minutes walk. We had a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.