Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Patagonia Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 apr 2017
8.0

Comfy rooms, good atmosphere, nice parilla a couple of times a week, Gaston is an excellent host and very knowledgeable about the area. Basic breakfast, clean, good social spaces. Only real downside is complexity of payments and lack of automated IVA discount for foreign customers (i have some kind of chit to cash in at the airport, apparently).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks dear for the nice complements about the Hostel and services, is a shame that the law only applies when card payment for direct discounts and you have to get the money back at the airport, but is not legal to do the discount when pay cash directly. But on the other hand is mandatory in Argentina to accept debit cards. Maestro and Vida Electron. Wish you the best again and hope next time you can have one of these cards not to go back to the airport.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.4

Esta lugar es el mejor quedarse mientras en Puerto Madryn! Gaston is a fantastic host and will help you plan through rain or sunshine. The travelers that you meet are very friendly and it was like staying with family. Make sure to plan ahead for rainy days, however. Many roads are closed and ATMS will not work for a day or two if there is heavy rain. Gaton prepares all you can east asado on Tuesdays and Saturdays for 200 pesos and I encourage you to save your money for this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Great place. The owner, Gaston, is amazing and will help you with anything, including setting you up for trips and rentals to see the amazing wildlife around Puerto Madryn. Even though it rained for most of my stay, i still had a great time thanks to Gaston, Rodrigo and everyone else i met here. I would come back just to stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

I've stayed in a lot of hostels, but this one is BY FAR the best! Gaston runs the place perfectly, and is a really incredible guy. He is kind and funny and always looking to help everybody in any way that he can, and is very good at it. As he says ''There are no problems... only solutions!''. Rodrigo who works in the evenings is also a really really nice guy. This is perfect for making new friends and as a base for excursions. This hostel has a real family atmosphere and I hope I will return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels of the trip! Lovely team, clean, secure, homely and always someone to have a chat with. Good kitchen facilities, too. The team go out of their way to help you plan your excursions, whatever you decide to do. A home from home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Eines der besten Hostels in denen wir auf unserer 7monatigen Weltreise waren. Sauber, super freundliches hilfreiches Personal, gute Küchenausstattung, tolles Zimmer, gute Lage. Wir haben GAR NICHTS zu beanstanden. Danke Gaston für die tolle Zeit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Brilliant place , incredibly clean, usual Argentine breakfast but of good quality. Extremely welcoming the staff were brilliant. Could improve on plug sockets for the bedrooms. A pleasure staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.7

Super clean, nice owner, nice volunteers, very cosy garden and good common room. Also nice internet! I was here 3 nights, and slept like a baby in these nice comfy beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.9

The hostel was good. Nice dorms with good lockers, perfect breakfast, nice kitchen and common area. We got really good advice From the owner About trips in that region and We could have breakfast really early which was nice. We were really looking forward for having an asado there but during the 4 days We stayed there wasnt one. And We were disappointed by the bar because Most of the Time the barman wasnt there and the others couldnt sell us sth. But there was a Kiosk nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.9

Tolle Lage mit netten und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Tolle Tipps für Ausflüge und preiswerte Mietautos wurden angeboten. Gut ausgerüstete Küche. Netter Innenhof um die Abende zu verbringen. Wir hatten ein Vierer-Zimmer gebucht und bekamen einen umfunktionerten Balkon als 2er Zimmer für uns hat dies gereicht. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.