Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Patagonia Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
8.9

Tolle Lage mit netten und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Tolle Tipps für Ausflüge und preiswerte Mietautos wurden angeboten. Gut ausgerüstete Küche. Netter Innenhof um die Abende zu verbringen. Wir hatten ein Vierer-Zimmer gebucht und bekamen einen umfunktionerten Balkon als 2er Zimmer für uns hat dies gereicht. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Fabulous hostel. I walked from the coach station (20 mins) and it's right by the beach. Gaston was just so lovely and let me check in early and gave me coffee after my overnight bus. The rooms are clean. There is a building at the back of the garden with a big kitchen, juge dining table and sofas which was very sociable at dinner time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff and helped to organise all of our trips and excursions. Amazing kitchen with loads of space for cooking and a cool common room with a climbing wall. Very comfy beds as well. Would recommend 5/5

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I stayed! All the staff were great!!! The hostel is clean, plenty of space in the room. You have everything you need with a garden, a big kitchen area.. Thank you to Gaston and his amazing staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pepetiti
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.0

Bon emplacement , cuisine bien équipée . Attention le patron loue des voitures mais facture facilement des réparations qui n'ont pas lieu d'être .(exemple d'un pneu usé à l'intérieur qui c'est crevé sur du goudron sans trace de clou ou autre )

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Il a été la compagnie de pneus que je considère le remplacement nécessaire à la destruction de celui-ci et a été remplacé 30 jours plus tôt. dans votre voiture, vous devriez avoir fait le même changement et il est de votre responsabilité pour que le changement fait.évaluer l'Hôtel de son obligation de payer le pneu est pas correct, mais ..

28 dec 2016
7.7

colazione ricca cucina molto grande e ben fornita bel giardino all'aperto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

An amazing 4 nights at this hostel. Pretty much the cleanest and friendliest hostel I have stayed at. Would highly recommend to budget travellers of all ages. The beds were super comfy and the staff is outstanding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

Beautiful place to stay for visit Peninsula Valdes! Private rooms are comfortable, even sharing bathroom really new: everything is clean, good breakfast, location excellent in the heart of Madryn. Splendid garden and kitchen, atmposhere is simply amazing...thanks to Gaston and his attitude for keep every traveller at home with all you need. Unforgettable asado prepared by Facundo and shared with all mates. Viva Hi Patagonia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.7

Tolles Hostel: leckeres Frühstück, sehr bequeme Betten, hilfsbereite und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

IT WAS THE BEST HOSTEL WHERE I STAYED DURING MY ARGENTINIAN TRIP... THE STAFF IS WONDERFULL EXPECIALLY GASTON.. BUT ALL THE STAFF IS OK..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.