Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jun 2017
10.0

Had such a great stay here - there was a really nice atmosphere. The staff were so friendly and helpful, the facilities were great and we enjoyed the free wines at sunset!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.4

I loved the beach nearby, the swimmingpool and the view!! Did not like that the only locker availeble was blocked by a bunk so I coulnt reach it, and the girl from the check out: not even a thank you or goodbye just handed me the key deposit and walked away 😑. Ok bye!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Un ostello perfetto!!splendido staff gentilissimo ed accogliente..atmosfera molto bella posizione magnifica.!!!ottimo breakfast. uno dei migliori ostelli in cui ho soggiornato. voto 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

The best hostel we have been to during our trip through Portugal. The Location and the view over the Ocean are amazing and the atmosphere inside is very cozy and comforting. The only aspect that could be criticized is the public kitchen which is rather small and not well equipped. However, there are a nice bar and a restaurant with very cheap prices!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.3

Nice, chill atmosphere! Close to the beach and ideal for surfers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
7.7

Mooie kamer en hartelijke bediening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

I loved it here, felt like home. Could've stayed for weeks! Great atmosphere, the common room is very comfy to chill out. Very close to the beach, would recommend a car though to explore this great area even better. Best staff, so helpful and fun, just like friends. James, Alvaro, Teddy and Berta (and everyone else) - thanks a lot! I had the best time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.1

Great bunch of people made our stay the best..... Beer on tap a plus!!! Bikes placed in a secure spot for the duration of the stay.. Great walking trails. Crazy beautiful area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel, so close to the beach and walking trails. Bit out of the way if you're coming from Aljezur but arguably improves the relaxed atmosphere! Staff are all really great, thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.1

Gostei muito de estar estes dias no Hi Arrifana Destinations. Grande ambiente e óptimas instalações. O restaurante é esplêndido. Grande jantar que proporcionam. Serviço simpático. Para voltar. Obrigado Rui Eduardo Horta

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.