Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel Located at Urbanizao Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana, Aljezur.
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
Portugal
Aljezur 8670-111 Urbaniza��o Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana
92% 129
37.2948769 -8.8611441
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 nov 2016
9.1

Abbiamo fatto tappa solo una notte. Siamo stati molto bene...l'ambiente nella hall è molto carino, musica stupenda e una zuppa di verdure ottima, birra e chiacchiere con un po' di ragazzi di passaggio come noi. E' stato l'ostello in cui abbiamo pagato di meno..circa 12 euro notte in camera da 6. La camera in cui abbiamo soggiornato non era molto accogliente a causa degli spazi e della luce in quanto era situata in un seminterrato ma, il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo. Consigliato.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.4

AJ vraiment sympa, dommage qu il n y ait pas plus de douche et de WC. Petit déjeuner extra. Nous avons eu quelques difficultés à la trouver, le nom indiqué sur hostel Word et celui sur l AJ étant différent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
10.0

Amazing place, perfect location for surfing. The breakfast also are better than some years ago. We enjoyed a lot there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

I enjoyed staying at this hostel a lot. The location is amazing, in walking distance to the beach and with a great view of the ocean. There's a parking lot behind the hostel. The rooms were clean, had everything you need. People were relaxed and the staff was great, too. Definitely would recommend getting drinks at the bar, prices are good and the bartender James is very cool to hang out with :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
10.0

One of the most beautiful and best beaches for surfing in Portugal just in front of the hostel, epic staff that organises cool group activities outside of the hostel in the evenings, good atmosphere (all ages, many solo travelers, not only surfers, easy to connect with other travelers), reasonable prices for rooms (espacially for 2 bed rooms!!!) and drinks, good breakfast included, roof terrace with ocean view. I saw many people extending their stays several times (me included :-) ).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.7

Les dortoirs sont très bien : lits confortables, grands casiers pouvant être verrouillés à clé. Il y a une cuisine équipée pour cuisiner correctement et une grande salle de restauration. Il y a une belle terasse sur le toit avec vue sur l'ocean pour prendre la délicieux petit déjeuner délicieux : vrai pain, yahourt, fruit, vrai jus d'orange, charcuterie L'hôtel est situé à 10min de la plage. En rentrant de la plage on retrouve un coin pratique pour nettoyer son matériel (surf et combi)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.7

perfect location, very nice and welcoming people, great common spaces, super clean! the terraces the are perfect spot to see the sunset. highly recommend it!!! there's one thing that could be improved, though - the internet connection.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
9.1

Excellent location, a surfers paradise, also ideal for walkers and the deep thinkers who treasure The Realm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.1

Great Hostel with great atmosphere and staff. Kitchen could be a bigger for the size of the hostel. Best value for money I have experienced so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.4

Surfer-Mekka! Transfer vom und zum Hostel möglich mit vorheriger Absprache. Für Selbstversorger: geht vorher einkaufen. Traumhafte Lage, 12 min Fußweg zum Beach. Leckeres Frühstück inklusive. Surf-Classes einen Tag im Voraus klären.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.