Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel Located at Urbanizao Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana, Aljezur.
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
Portugal
Aljezur 8670-111 Urbaniza��o Arrifamar, Praia da Arrifana
91% 112
37.2948769 -8.8611441
Hi Arrifana Destination Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.4

Surfer-Mekka! Transfer vom und zum Hostel möglich mit vorheriger Absprache. Für Selbstversorger: geht vorher einkaufen. Traumhafte Lage, 12 min Fußweg zum Beach. Leckeres Frühstück inklusive. Surf-Classes einen Tag im Voraus klären.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect spot for the sunset, close to the beach, cold pool, lovely staff 👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.1

Cheap and stylish. The breakfast isn't that good, but all you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
6.6

my stay was ok except one incident, my english is not perfect... one of the staff lady was very very rude and ruind my whole stay.. Its began by puting onother bad in a small room that have anyway 6 bads,so she put another 1 without explaining nothing to us.. And then got relly angry when i asked her about it ..probably this hostel doing it often .. So be carfull you may wake up and sombodys bad on your bad and they yell at you !! Except this, the rest of the stuff was great!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here. The staff is so friendly and helpful, they make you feel very welcome. The people staying here are a mix of families and backpackers what makes it interesting. Beds and rooms are good and clean. The hostel is the closest one to the beach in all Vale da Telha and for what I heard the best one. Also good value for money. The food at night is a great extra, it's cheap and good and you don't have to go to the supermarket (15 km further ) I recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.1

Cheap drinks. Great staff. Great view. Great room. Generally great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mlienshoeft4785
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.9

really nice Hostel with a fantastic view and away from all the trouble !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.9

Well, about the cleaning there was somedays a lot of ants walking through the dorm and no reason for it. but no big deal; food and people were great and for the price it worths it :) Just it is calm, I could expect a little more action but usually HI Hostels are more calm in evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.6

Petit coin de paradis sur terre. À coter de la plage, mais la plage est la seule chose qu'il y as à voir et à faire. Hostel propre est tout équipé. Douches en parfait état ainsi que lits propres et confortables. Déjeuner complets et quand je suis parti ils venaient de construire une piscine. Je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Best Hostel... Very good price for what you get! Good breakfast, super friendly staff and very clean... I would highly recommend this Hostel and will definitaly come back... Arrifana is amazing...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.