Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
9.4

Hotel Herzegovina is a very friendly place hold by a very sweet family living right next to it. Almir and Alica took great care of us and gave us many useful tips for our stay in Mostar. Alica even came to pick us up from the bus station. We went on an excursion with the cousin, Miran, who was a very nice and joyful guide to discover the region. The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The place is safe and very close to the center. Rooms are comfortable. To conclude it's a good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
7.1

My stay was good I stayed for 2 nights The room was clean and spacious and it's in a quite area in the city center of Mostar. There is no common room in the Hostel therefore it's not easy to meet new people or to have new friends. There is not always a person available in the reception area. The owner and his brother was really friendly.The Kitchen was not very clean and they need someone to be available to clean the kitchen or the stairs. They offer pick me up in the bus station which is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
7.7

Very centrally located and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
9.7

We stayed in a private room which was very comfortable and clean. The family that runs the hostel are so friendly and helpful! They also offer a tour of Mostar which is a must do if you're visiting the city. We didn't see many other travelers but that could have just been timing. The location is also right next to the old town. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
8.3

Auberge familiale refaite à neuf ! La localisation est idéale bien que les indications pour y parvenir sont à améliorer. Les hôtes sont très sympas et vous offre le café bosnien à partager avec les autres personnes présentes, l'occasion de discuter et apprendre un peu mieux l'histoire de ce joli pays ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

The host was amazing! He came to pick us up as we had got lost while coming to the hostel. Then in the evening he gathered all the guests on the terrace and treated us to the typical Bosnian way of drinking coffee! And shared the history of Mostar. Fascinating ! Rooms were all new, clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing place and the host are the best . Some of the nicest people i have met. Will definitely stay here again. PS you must do the tour they have set up of Mostar which includes the waterfalls at Kravica. Amazing!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

O hostel é um dos melhores que fiquei durante meu mochilão pelos Bálcãs. Almir Taso e seu irmão são extremamente simpáticos e receptivos. Chegamos muito tarde e eles foram nos buscar na rodoviária, nos possibilitaram de ficar e usar as dependências do hostel mesmo após o check-out. Os quartos são limpos! Eles oferecem sempre um bom papo com uma xícara de chá bósnio no final da tarde. Definitivamente vale a pena e você se sente muito bem acolhido! E eles amam brasileiros! Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.1

Great Hostel, with extremely friendly and accomodating staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Perfect location, amazing rooms for how much you pay and very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×