Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hercegovina Located at Trg 1. Maj br. 10, , Mostar.
Hercegovina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar Trg 1. Maj br. 10
97% 79
43.3397984 17.8132420
Hercegovina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
10.0

First of all, have to stress the brilliant location. It's only a 8 min walk from the bus station & less to the old town. Brilliant, modern & super clean hostel - and only expected to get better once the new common area/roof terrace opens in the next few weeks. Hosts are lovely and welcoming, providing maps, tour opportunities and lots of local insight. Was great just to relax with them over coffee in the evening. The rooms are simple but VERY clean. Comfy beds, powerful shower & amazing aircon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel, located very centrally. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.0

Nice place near everything, owner picked my up at bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome stay here. The brothers were great, really helpful and nice. It's a difficult place to find on your own (I didn't realize that they pick you up at the bus station and lead you to the hostel). But you're good if you meet them there and they're making tons of new additions making the hostel even better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Hercegovina was the best hostel I've stayed at. The brothers made us feel like family and were very welcoming. We stayed there in April, during the low season, so it was a relaxing experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

Muy cerca del centro el hostel de almir y su hermano esta perfecto para una estancia corta o larga en mostar. Ellos son super amables y te ayudaran en todo lo que puedan. Ofrecen excursiones para hacer. Las habitaciones estan muy bien y hay cocina para cocinar. Sin duda volvere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
10.0

Hostel Hercegovina was by far the most memorable and amazing hostel experience I have ever had. It is very clean and is situated right by Old Town. But above this, the staff is absolutely wonderful. One evening, our host (Almir) sat down with my friends and I for over 2.5 hours during which he shared his incredible life stories about when he grew up in Mostar. He and his brother provided delicious treats and traditional, homemade Bosnian coffee for us. Almir wanted to make us feel at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
10.0

Great place. This is my second time here and I will definitely return again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.