Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Helvetia Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
9.7

We arrived with a Caravan from our camping trip in Pisa and surprisingly everything went very uncomplicated! From the Helvetia guest house we could buy a parking ticket for only 7€ and leave the car right in the old town next to the Pisa Tower and guest house. It' perfectly situated in the middle of Pisa for a fair price. You can walk to every sight-seeing, restaurant and shop from there. Don't miss the impressive cactus in the courtyard! Enjoy your stay - cheers Giulia and Neil

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.1

Hostel situated within a 2 minute walk from the Leaning Tower. Had good facilities which have been well thought out. Only downside was the fan was unable to keep the room cool but otherwise would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Super Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, würde jederzeit wieder hinfahren

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
6.0

It was very, very warm and the ceiling fan didn't really help too much.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.6

It was good. Location is perfect just near to leaning tower. Fan was too slow and room was hot but overall quite good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
7.7

Goed verblijf gehad, perfecte locatie! Letterlijk 5 min van de toren vandaan. Grenzend aan een gezellig straatje met restaurants. Bed was daarentegen niet comfortabel, de veren kwamen er bijna doorheen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

Hôtel à proximité immédiate de la fameuse tour de Pise dans un quartier sympa et touristique. Appréciés l'accueil et la localisation. Tout peut se faire à pied à Pise sans souci. Nous dormions côté rue. Un peu bruyant mais rien de rédhibitoire non plus (ah l'italien et son scooter !). Petite cafétéria en bas et petite cour extérieure bienvenues. Je recommande l'endroit pour un prix en plus complètement abordable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.9

Great location for walking to see Pisa tower, however it is a decent 15/20 minute walk from the train station. The room was clean and tidy, with a fan for the summer heat was needed to cool the room down. The shared bathroom was clean and I did not notice any queues (however there is another set on the floor above). Great room, friendly staff and well priced for its proximity to Pisa tower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.7

For a single female travelling I felt safe. The cleanliness of not only the room, toilets and bathrooms was also a welcoming sight. Your staff were friendly and also very helpful. I would recommend your hostel to all travellers. Thankyou for a relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.4

We stayed here for one night with our two young children. We found it to be an amazing value for our money and we couldn't have asked for a better location-- five minute walk from the tower and many restaurants nearby. Also, the staff was really helpful and friendly, and our room was clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.