Hostelworld.com

Hello Marseille Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hello Marseille Hostel Located at 12, rue de Breteuil, , Marseille.
Hello Marseille Hostel
France
Marseille Bouches-du-Rh�ne 13001 12, rue de Breteuil
85% 1631
43.2922378 5.3749752
Hello Marseille Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.6

I loved staying at the Hello Hostel. The staff was so friendly even though I woke them up at 7am. Thecommunity dinner was the best thing and chating with everybody.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.9

Awesome staff, communal meals are great too. One room is a bit too close to the city as it gets pretty loud at night but overall great trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, Ludwig greeted me with a smile as I entered the place. He had a great attitude and immediately made me feel comfortable and welcome. That friendliness seemed to make all the guest more open and friendly while I was there . Community dinners were great!! This place has the right ideas and staff to promote those feelings that make us want to travel and stay at hostels. Thank you Ludwig! Jerry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.1

First of all I missed the hostel as there is only a tiny doorbell sign to show where the hostel is. Then you have to walk up three flights of stairs and into an appartment that seemed creepy. However, the staff were lovely and showed me around the very small but clean hostel. The bathrooms were really clean which was really nice so I had an amazing shower! Good location right next to the port. Would probably reccomend if you are staying with others but not by yourself as not very social.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
6.0

직원들이 새벽에 너무 시끄러움 24시간 상주하는건 좋지만, 방에서 다 들릴정도로 떠들고 새벽3시에 설거지하고 그럼.. 매일저녁에 다 같이 식사하는데 외국인들 만나는거 좋아하는 사람은 추천

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.1

Great staff, very friendly, and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.1

The staff is incredibly welcoming and they have a great thing where they offer community dinners for 5€ and it's a really nice way to meet other guests. Also great location, very close to the Vieux Port and easily accessible to bike share, Metro, bus, Ect. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Small, but cozy, and you get to know the staff and other visitors better. Free breakfast, free wifi, and a great location right in the middle of Marseille with everything nearby. Can't complain really. The staff which I met Ludvic, Kim, Maggie, and the others (sorry I can't remember all your names) were a pleasure to get to know, and I will definitely stay here again if I end up again in marseille.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
6.6

I stayed 1 night . Bad things:1toilet for 20 people..at least change the sign on the door.Says toiletS,when you walk in it's 1toilet. Doors don't lock.Everyone can get to your room.Even someone from the street if they ring the buzzer. Breakfast could include more things. When I ask for discount on stay as a member of hostelling international the receptionist had no clue what I'm talking about and they have the sing on the door... Good things:very central location Friendly staff,good athmos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Our price is always the cheapest possible we can for everybody with or without card ! :) All the best, Hello Marseille Team

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.4

We had a awesome time in Marseille. It's a great staff working there at the moment. They even brought us to an home-party of some friends of them. All of them where very kind. The hostel is situated at a very good spot, between the port, the arabic quarter and the court julien with some nice bars and stores (even after nightfall :-) ) thanks for all paddy-boy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.