Hostelworld.com

Hello Marseille Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hello Marseille Hostel Located at 12, rue de Breteuil, , Marseille.
Hello Marseille Hostel
France
Marseille Bouches-du-Rh�ne 13001 12, rue de Breteuil
84% 1610
43.2922378 5.3749752
Hello Marseille Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
6.6

I stayed 1 night . Bad things:1toilet for 20 people..at least change the sign on the door.Says toiletS,when you walk in it's 1toilet. Doors don't lock.Everyone can get to your room.Even someone from the street if they ring the buzzer. Breakfast could include more things. When I ask for discount on stay as a member of hostelling international the receptionist had no clue what I'm talking about and they have the sing on the door... Good things:very central location Friendly staff,good athmos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

We had an amzing time at Hello Marseille! The staff was great and all the facilities are new, clean and well-taken care of. The breakfast is really nice too. Everyone is super helpful and gives great tipps about what to do in Marseille. We totally fell in love with the city, it's so diverse and where's a lot to, but even if you just wander around the streets, you'll have a great time. The location of the hostel coudn't be better, it's in the heart of the city, 2min from vieux port.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Thankyou to all the lovely staff at hello hostel for making me so welcome. The community meal was fantastic and we all had lots of interesting conversations about all the different countries we came from. I look forward to returning next year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.4

I only spent one night in this hostel, which is a shame! The staff/fellow travelers were friendly, the WiFi was good (!), the breakfast was as expected (with actual coffee which is not always true). There were plenty of resources available for tourist activities (maps, books, binder of recommendations). Perhaps a bit noisy (located very centrally), but not unexpected due to the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful. I met a lot of interesting and fun people! We had a group dinner which was super delicious and breakfast in the morning was really nice! The staff told us about some really cool places to visit and were super helpful! Great place to stay. There is no elevator however :C Otherwise, it was a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was perfect: the location, the room, the friendliness of the staff... if iñI go back yo Marseille, I would certainly go.bsck here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.7

One of the bet hostels I have stayed at. The staff were so friendly and welcoming! The communal dinner was a great way to meet everyone at this small scale hostel and it is right down by the harbour. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel experience I've had yet while traveling. The staff are fantastic, and the community dinner is 100% worth it. The hostel is run out of a regular flat in a regular building near Le Vieux Port, so it's not massive. But I think that's the reason why the vibe is so inclusive and fun--it's just like sharing a flat with bunch of friends. That being said, there is one toilet for ~20 people, so there will be times when you have to wait your turn. But, such is life.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.0

Très bien situé tout près du vieux-port, personnel agréable et bon rapport qualité prix !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.4

Best staff ever!!! Friendly, funny, helpful! I felt at home in this small hostel! People were so sweet and we also went out in town for a drink! Awesome atmosphere at Hello! Also breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.