Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Marseille Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
9.7

Auberge à taille humaine. Personnel accueillant et disponible. Très bien placée et bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande vivement!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
6.0

La verdad no me gusto, 1 solo baño y 2 duchas para 22 camas, el hostel se cae a pedazos, dicen que viene con desayuno y es una infusion con pan y manteca + dulce.., lo mas rescatable es ka y ubicacion y el personal, todos excelentes sobre todo Sofía.., no volveria

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
6.9

Great location but unsafe hostel as anybody from the outside can enter into your room without any control (there's no key and staff let enter anyone). Mattress and pillow were old and torn. Otherwise super friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

Marsella es precioso, lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados, el hostal muy cerca de todo, en metro se podía llegar a muchas partes y sino en bus, muy fácil de usar, recomiendo mucho ir al parque nacional cercano y a las playas que hay cerca, se puede tomar un bus y hacer el recorrido en una tarde...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel because the staff was so friendly and warm-hearted. It really felt like living with my flatmates, and so, like home. Located next to the old port, it was convenient to visit the oldtown and the beaches. Everything was clean, they had a fully equipped kitchen free to use and a living room to hang out and talk. Highlight: dinner, where everybody was invited to eat together (good memories) I can fully recommend this hostel which is quite social. Till the next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.7

Man kann echt nicht meckern! Es war alles perfekt!☺️👍🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.0

El alojamiento es adecuado en cuanto a calidad y precio. La atencion es buena y la ubicacion excelente. Hubo inconvenientes con uno de los baños asi que solo habia uno para 20 personas aproximadamente. Hubo que pagar un cargo de impuesto extra al arrivar. Lamentablemente fue hurtado un celular durante nuestra estancia, muy seguramente por parte de visitantes. El desayuno inlcuido va ligado a una donacion adicional. En general estuvimos muy bien atendidos, los encargados son muy amables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.4

Such a cool hostel, the vibe there is awesome and the staff are amazing! It was like having super helpful friends around. And the location is great, right by vieux port. Would definitely recommend to a friend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
2.0

I'm really inconformed with hello Marseille hostel, how was possible that a man stole my wallet in the hostel. While I was sleeping in the living room, that man entranced there and he opened my suitcase and took my wallet.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
8.3

While they assured that robberies were rare -- we wuz robbed! Not me, but three others in the hostel. It left a bad feeling in my stomach and I didn't want to see the city. I just enjoyed the generally nice quality of the hostel and then left. On the upside, I met an awesome couple of friends. Hardship brings people together, it seems!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.