Hostelworld.com

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel Located at Spiegelstraat 4, , Haarlem.
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
Netherlands
Haarlem 2011BP Spiegelstraat 4
93% 159
52.3797384 4.6438585
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2016
10.0

Great people always make great places,i highly recommend this hostel. Unforgettable moments walking around Haarlem ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.7

I enjoy the place so much. The interior design looks simple yet comfortable and cozy with taste. You can have very good sleep there. The place is quiet. The toilet is very clean and user friendy. The staff is so nice. You just have to ask and they tell you everything you need. The only drawback is that you can use wifi in lobby but not in your own room but it's alright.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

I just spent two days but it was the best days on my trip. The staff is really great. The bed dorm girls is comfortable and has a lot of space. If I come back in Haarlem I will probably go back in this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.9

This is a very lovely hostel but the wifi in the rooms is needed as well as a wider selection of bikes to rent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
7.7

The Wifi is not good! Kept disconnecting me every 10 minutes & I was trying to plan the next portion of my trip. Frustrating! I asked, but they said they never heard of it being an issue. At other places I've stayed my MacBook has not had issues. They probably need to upgrade their wifi router. Also no wifi from your bed is a little annoying. Very clean & beautiful facilities, but bad roommates at 2:30 AM yelling loudly for 30 minutes and using strobe lights made an unpleasant night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Macau, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
8.9

The staff there is really helpful. When I just arrived, she immediately introduced the city to me and recommended the streets full of restaurants and shops. In addition, whenever I had problems, they would try their best to help me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and great location. Staff were lovely. We would just have liked an en suite toilet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.7

駅からは少し分かりにくいけれど、橋の近くで観光に便利。 スタッフもフレンドリーで、部屋もかなり綺麗でドミトリーでも広々してた。 水回りも清潔。 ベッドリネンも込み。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is clean, beautiful and the personal attention was unbeatable. Also the city is wonderful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
10.0

I loved this beautiful hostel. Great if you want to escape the busy city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.