Hostelworld.com

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel Located at Spiegelstraat 4, , Haarlem.
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
Netherlands
Haarlem 2011BP Spiegelstraat 4
94% 154
52.3797384 4.6438585
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2016
8.9

This is a very lovely hostel but the wifi in the rooms is needed as well as a wider selection of bikes to rent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
7.7

The Wifi is not good! Kept disconnecting me every 10 minutes & I was trying to plan the next portion of my trip. Frustrating! I asked, but they said they never heard of it being an issue. At other places I've stayed my MacBook has not had issues. They probably need to upgrade their wifi router. Also no wifi from your bed is a little annoying. Very clean & beautiful facilities, but bad roommates at 2:30 AM yelling loudly for 30 minutes and using strobe lights made an unpleasant night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Macau, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
8.9

The staff there is really helpful. When I just arrived, she immediately introduced the city to me and recommended the streets full of restaurants and shops. In addition, whenever I had problems, they would try their best to help me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and great location. Staff were lovely. We would just have liked an en suite toilet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.7

駅からは少し分かりにくいけれど、橋の近くで観光に便利。 スタッフもフレンドリーで、部屋もかなり綺麗でドミトリーでも広々してた。 水回りも清潔。 ベッドリネンも込み。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is clean, beautiful and the personal attention was unbeatable. Also the city is wonderful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
10.0

I loved this beautiful hostel. Great if you want to escape the busy city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2016
8.0

Very Beauiful but the most Boring hostel ever! ... Nobody was there during my staying of 4 days... And even the music was solo relaxing that was about to sleep all the time ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
10.0

This is my favourite hostel. I stayed there for a few days. The female dorm along with the male dorm was closed " for renovations". I did not mind staying in the mixed dorm, which had only two others sharing the room. Upon my return a week later I showed up without a reservation as I was unable to book online. To my surprise, it was closed.With my own observations, it looks like it has been sold and waiting for the new ownership. Disappointed I had to look elsewhere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
10.0

I don't think I've come across such a sweet little place, with possibly the most charmingly group running the place. The fact that Haarlem is, in itself, a quaint little town obviously helps. Everything's quite super here. Don't think twice before booking this place. I liked it so much that I even went to Leiden but kept this hostel as my base.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.