Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2017
10.0

This hostel is wonderful, on arrival and thought the stay, staff were so friendly and welcoming. They also were very helpful about what to do in the town. Beds were very comfortable and the room of 14 was very spacious. Showers were great and they gave free shampoo and body wash too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
6.9

L'ostello per quello che ho potuto notare è molto bello, per questo l'ho prenotato. Peccato che al mio arrivo la prenotazione era cancellata! Alla reception si sono comunque preoccupati di trasferirmi in un'altra struttura pagandomi le spese del bus. Peccato. Sarà per la prossima volta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
10.0

Great rooms, even better staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent place, excellent people, we had an excellent stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
9.7

The hostel was clean and tidy. The staff were really helpful and friendly and seemed to enjoy their jobs. I also really liked the outside sitting area. The location of the hostel is also really good (across a footbridge and a few minutes walk from the town centre.) I would recommend this place and I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
10.0

Very clean facilities, and a welcoming staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.7

Very good hostel, awesome design and amazing situated! Staff was friendly, helpfull. The girl behind the desk shaked our hands and introduced herself! We had a great time in Haarlem. Only a short walk to the city centre! Staff gave us advice where to go for good food and shopping. These places were exactly what we were looking for.. I gave a lower score for cleanliness, because the toilet and shower were very dirty. But this more because the girls in our dorm made it this way....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Great atmosphere. Plenty of room to move around. Good breakfast - not a bargain, but really tasty! Really nice comforter! Each bed has it's own light and outlet. Staff were really friendly! Can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Buen lugar con un ambiente acogedor. Solamente, en mi experiencia particular sugeriría restricción de edad. Es un hostal muy bonito con ambiente juvenil y no me agradó que en mi habitación hubiera un anciano amargado, que además roncaba horrible. Todo lo demás muy bien, recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent Staff. They had good recommendation for things to do and eat. Clean facilities. Quite neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×