Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel Located at Spiegelstraat 4, , Haarlem.
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
Netherlands
Haarlem 2011BP Spiegelstraat 4
92% 192
52.3797384 4.6438585
Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed by far. Located in a quiet, safe area on a charming street. All of the facilities impeccably clean and CHIC. The beds are super comfortable. Staff super chill and helpful. Only thing is most of the guests kind of keep to themselves, but it really was fine, I just wanted a place to chill out and relax a few days. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay in this charming hostel, and I definitely recommend it! Clean, new, and cozy, with a welcoming atmosphere that makes one feel at home. I slept so well here, beds are a plush white oasis, and the dorm itself (female dorm) is large and sunlit. Bathrooms are clean and equipped with soap and a hairdryer- a nice touch that you don't find in every hostel. Common area is a cool, stylish space, and there's a simple kitchen available. Wifi only in the common space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.9

Alles super! Modern, geräumig, sauber, tolle Lage und super nettes Personal. Aber es gab keinen Herd, was selbst kochen sehr sehr einschränkt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.7

Best hostel i've stayed in. Has everything one could need for a more than comfortable stay in Haarlem. Had a tour of the rooms - they are all incredibly designed & such a pleasure to be in each space!! LOVE this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.7

I love this cozy hostel. Hidden in the valley just within walking distance to the main attraction. Quiet yet convenient. Helpful and friendly staffs. Thanks for keeping my bicycle safe in the garage. Love the cozy living hall. I ll come back again next month.😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Klasse Hostel. Nicht nur die Lage ist schön zentral in Haarlem mit guter Erreichbarkeit, auch das Personal ist stets freundlich und hilft in allen Lagen weiter. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, ausreichend Duschen und Toiletten stehen zur Verfügung. Die Betten sind bei Check-In bereits komplett bezogen und sehr gemütlich. Eine rundum schöne Erinnerung, wer außer durch Haarlem zu ziehen auch ans Meer möchte (Zandvoort) oder nach Amsterdam zum Bummeln kann dort einfach per Auto oder Zug hingelangen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Great location! I highly recommend anyone planning to visit Amsterdam to stay in this Hostel in Haarlem. It is only 15 minutes by train. In fact I liked Haarlem more than Amsterdam. This hostel is the best. Super friendly staff, good breakfast, clean facilities and the most comfy bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Wow! J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour à cette auberge. Premièrement, j'ai été accueilli comme une reine par une employée et les autres étaient tous aussi sympathique . C'est un auberge très safe, la sécurité semble très importante. L'emplacement des toilettes et des douches fait en sorte que c'est propre et fonctionnel. L'ambiance est décontracté The employees are really nice and helpful, it's really safe hostel. It's clean , good ambiance, good foof and Is the place t

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

A great hostel if you're looking for something nice, quiet, and clean. Very friendly staff and good breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

Rien à voir avec les traditionnelles auberges de jeunesse ! J'oserais dire mieux que plusieurs hôtels ! Gentillesse du personnel, possibilité de se reposer en toute tranquillité, nourriture déicieuse, chambre confortable :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.