Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
8.9

It's a very nice place to stay, with friends or not and it is not so far from the station that allows to reach Amsterdam and other cities. In synthesis: it is offers services like an hotel, but the price is right for an hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.1

The kitchen is very small, not really a working kitchen but it does have a tiny fridge. The rooms are nice, beds are comfy, the staff is wonderful and helping and the location is great once you figure out how to get there abs where things are.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing, beautiful hostel, truly boutique. Very comfy beds, nice and clean facilities and very cozy lounge, great alternative for people that want to visit Amsterdam, but are not really into party-party mood. Also very friendly staff, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.1

Great place with awesome staff and fairly priced breakfast. Only complaints were minor: the shower water covered the whole floor, and the patio door connected to our room was left open by presumably staff (maybe someone else in our room) negating the privacy and security of the auto locking doors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.0

Beds would benefit from having curtains so the light from the hall or peoples beds dont bother others.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.3

This boutique hostel is situated on a quiet street in Haarlem. Very easy to get to the main town centre. The kitchen facilities consist of a hot plate and a kettle, no stove. If your looking to cook your own meals don't book here. Beds were comfortable and staff were very friendly and quick to help out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

I adore this hostel! The Staff are very nice, the city is beautiful and the rooms are very clean. It has everything you could ask for! The only down side is that the kitchen is quite small and only has one burner. Other then that it's great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

Hello I'm local is one of the best hostels I ever stayed, the beds were very comfortable and the showers just perfect, in the reception every one was very friendly and helpful,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • debraklaber8718
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

I'm Local is a great place to stay. Well located to the center of Haarlem in a quiet part of the city. The place is amazingly clean and cozy. Plenty of common area where people can gather and join in socializing. There is kitchen availability or you can, for a cost, have a wide choice of breakfast options. The staff is very helpful and make it a great place to stay. There are draws below the beds where you can safely store you stuff. Bring a lock. Enjoy Haarlem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Definitely best place I ever stayed. Kind of expensive, but you pay for what you get. Super clean everything, bathroom in dorms, comfy beds, huge rooms and nice staff. Great location of hostel. Everything made with love and so good design. You will enjoy staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.