Hostelworld.com

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

  • No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
86% 1610
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel great stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
6.9

I made a reservation on line against the price of 30 yuen. I was very surprised when I came at the front desk to be charged 45 yuen. I negotiated the price but that was not possible to be changed despite a gentle claim. I regret that supervisors have not been consulted in that matters.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
7.1

I stayed here on two occasions during my trip. There's nothing really wrong with the hostel, but the atmosphere is not as good as it used to be (when it was sim's cozy). Staff is bit of a gamble, some are willing to help, others not so much. The dorms are very poorly lit, so you might want to bring your own light. Overall ok place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel and it was a great first experience! The staff were incredibly nice and are excellent at helping with travel arrangements and daily excursions. The private room we stayed in was clean, and since it was facing the highway the staff offered to move us to a quieter room. We didn't mind the noise so we chose to stay, it just showed how accommodating they were. The courtyard was beautiful and peaceful. Definitely staying here next time we visit Chengdu!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed in since arriving in China. The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly. Food in the hostel was lovely, lots of choice and reasonably priced. Was pretty quiet but I imagine in high season there wojld be a fantastic atmosphere! Lots of dogs which made it feel very homely for us. Rooms were nice and clean. Cant recommend it enough. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
9.1

We stayed in a double bed private for about one week. The room was clean although not perfectly new. The doors and the furniture had seen a few winters already. There is lots of storage space under the supposedly custom made bed though which is really awesome. The heater is great during the winter as well. The overall atmosphere and the hostel was really good. The staff was nice and very helpful. Lots of information are hanging from the walls everywhere in the common area. The food is good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay, helpful staff but if you don't really like dogs, then it's maybe not the best place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2016
8.3

The staff are so friendly and welcoming, so easy to get along with. Such good value for money, very good food ! I loved how there were dogs at the hostel too, the hostel is very homely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2016
7.4

Saw guests smoking along the corridor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for telling us about it, we’ll look into the matter at once. We’ll solve the problem as soon as possible.

10 jan 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel! The staff is friendly and help a lot for any questions. The room is spacious, warm and has a lot of places to put your stuffs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.