Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

  • No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,636 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,636 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
81% 1636
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
5.7

Terrible hostel,what's kind of hostel only doing food at right time.if that can understood,what's about the quilt.the quilt cover not close very well,I can even saw the inside very dirty black.curtain is terrible,translucent!oh my!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Staff are excellent (eg. They let me borrow a towel long after I checked out so I could shower before taking a 36hr train). Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

The only thing I did not like was that the room was very humid and the air conditioning was not right. It would be good to make a room renovation to make them more comfortable, at least the ones facing the pond. Room bulbs give little light. Staff very friendly and pizzas are very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.3

Very pleasant place. Bit of a way into the main part of town. Definitely needs a face lift but good value for money and friendly staff. Lovely environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.0

今回も利用させてもらいました、2度目になります、

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.9

Hello Chengdu Hostel, formerly Sim's Cozy Hostel, is my favorite hostel in China. It includes helpful staff, a great little bar and restaurant, and a lovely setting. I recommend it to anyone traveling to Chengdu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
4.3

I stayed here about 2 years ago, and the hostel had helpful and fun staff. However, this last stay was dreadful. Staff seemed irritated at every question. Even though they have a large sign proclaiming that they give travel advice, when I asked a question about the train trip to Lhasa (they arrange trips to Lhasa), the young woman at the counter rolled her eyes and shook her head, saying "I've never taken this train, I don't know". Unable to give info on the train station just up the road. A

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
6.3

This was my third time over a period of 8 years I stayed at Sims Garden hostel / Hello Chengdu Hostel. A few things are running down. Cleanness from the building and the room are not as good as it was. A few members the did an internship for English language, this had given no smooth communicarion. The staff are friendly, but not all ways professional, Traveldesk was all right

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Although hard to find, this hostel is an excellent place to stay. The hostel itself is pretty big and gives a nice vibe. The game room is a great place to meet others, along with the dozens of other hang out spots on the ground. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, and made my stay that much better. Food is pretty cheap and the beer is a good price. Downsides are that it's hard to find, not in the most happening part of town, and the dvd room was never open during my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.7

Bem localizado com ônibus para todos os lugares de interesse e metrô em construção! Equipe super atenciosa que me deu todas as dicas pro que precisei! Cerveja mais barata que encontrei na China. Preço igual ou menos que mercado! Único problema é não ter locker no quarto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.