Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

  • No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2017
6.3

Everything went well until the last day when I checked out, the lady was too busy counting money and offered no help. Tottally disrespectful typical asian attitude, no eye contact, no acknowldegement of my query, acted like she owed nothing to customers. This was 730 in morning when there were no other customers. Chendu youth hostel needs to learn that if they want to cater for international guests they better learn the international ways of courtesy and customer service.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

Cool stuff! Nice building with lots of space - recommendation for your stay in Chengdu!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Great place. They were concerned that something was off about another guy in my room so they told me and offered to move me to another room for free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
2.3

Took 45 minutes to check in. There was someone sleeping in one of our beds. The cleaning staff barged into the room and turned the lights on at 11pm to fluff a pillow. Not sure what they were really doing. Don't bother with their tours of the pandas. Take line 3 to panda Ave and there is a free shuttle(2¥ back) and you can buy your ticket on it. The staff were useless. They didn't know any of the information that is even on the map they handout. They are useless unless you want to book tours.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry for your bad experience and we will add training to our staff management. Our room cleaning department at work at 10 pm, we also conducted a survey, they did not rush to the room at 11 o'clock in the evening, maybe other people, but we will pay more attention, thank you for your advice! About our panda tour, our own panda tour set out early in the morning to make sure that everyone can see the panda feeding (at about 9 o'clock in the morning), which is a good experience; we also take the public transport Of the information written on a free map, so everyone can have two options, depending on each person's own needs. Thank you for your opinion, we will try to do better. Look forward to seeing you again!

7 jul 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Lovely relaxed atmosphere, for meeting new people. Staff are really helpful. Dogs onsite made life more fun (especially the wondderfully named 土豆-potato!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at this hostel, I ended up extending my stay. This hostel was the main reason why i enjoyed chengdu so much. The best staff with top information and helping 24 hours a day. With not only guide information also welfare. The staff also made me feel at home and I will return again. Than you so much to everyone at the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.6

Le personnel devrait savoir parler anglais parce qu'il ne nous aidait pas du tout et c'était très difficile de se faire comprendre. Staff un peu lent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
5.7

Good location but stuff is unwilling to help. It is still cheap but i am not satisfied.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
5.7

the male staff is not helpful much, and there are not many other tourist that you can meet up :(

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.1

Nice huge hostel! It was really prepared to satisfy any need. Very beautiful open space to chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.