Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.7

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Went on a walking tour through the hostel which provided a lot of history and information and we even got to try some Serbian food and alcohol. Hostel is right beside a cafe/bar/restaurant and also very close to a grocery store and bakery. Only a minute away from a park and a couple minutes from the main pedestrian street and castle. Really like the common room, kitchen, and outdoor seating area. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.6

Hedonist Hostel is very near to the center of night life and the area it is located involves lots of cafes or restaurants. Because the weather was so cold and rainy in my trip, it was not possible to benefit from the garden. But I'm sure that it is pretty awesome for chatting and playing games in sunny days. I'm really happy to stay at Hedonist Hostel. Thank you so much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Belgrade, no ifs or buts about it. The staff make it, you literally won't want to leave, in fact you will either end up extending your stay or promising on someone's life to come back. Everything is super clean and spacious, the common area and garden are the perfect places to relax, socialise or nap. I cannot recommend Hedonists enough...I am in love!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.4

Sheets and towels are very old. Beds are not comfortable. There are only two very small showers and two very small toilets. Rooms are so narrow! Wardrobes are very small.. Also it's a very noisy hostel, they could just tell people to be quiet after midnight, everybody was shouting around. Other than that, hostel stuff is super friendly and helpful. Location is just perfect. Atmosphere is good since they have a nice garden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, great garden and common rooms to relax and meet people over a coffee or a beer. The staff really make this place, I dont think I've come across a more helpful, up beat, friendly and genuine bunch. Great activities daily and nightly. Fantastic vibe I highly recomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best ever! I recommend it to everyone who wants to see all the turistic spots, meet new people and party!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to in a while. Not just good, clean facilities but awesome staff that create an amazing atmosphere. Philip's walking tour is an absolute must! Also a shout out to Daniella and Maki for making everyone feel so welcome! Will definitely return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful hostel, best way to do Belgrade! Booked to see what the hype was about and it totally delivered. Hope to come back soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, exactly what a hostel should be. Friendly staff, make for friendly guests. Great knowledge, good stories, comfy and clean beds. Nice kitchen and common area. Make sure you ask about the horse burger! Alex from Scotland

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.7

very friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere, very clean room, excellent location which is very close to the city center. I can only recommend to stay here and come back to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.