Hostelworld.com

Hedonist Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1089 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1089 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 feb 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff was incredibily nice to make me feel welcomed. Super cetral, 8min walk to the main square. I stayed in winter but it has A great courtyard to have bbq and chill in summer. Safe, clean, comfortable, and great common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.3

It's a really nice place, great price and very clean and comfy. Is a bit small, I didn't have the chance to meet many people but the staff is really nice. Is close from the shopping and restaurants street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

My second time staying there, and it was still awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

It's a great place to stay. Beds were comfy, showers were warm, and staff was helpful. The location is excellent for seeing the main part of Belgrade. The common room was also great for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
9.4

Some of the nicest staff I've ever encountered. Really eager to help and make sure you have a good time. Well secured with a number lock and lockers supplied for valuables. Rooms and bathroom and clean. Most of the best was the staff. Always welcoming and happy to see everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

The staff are the best I've encountered. Rooms were clean and neat. The common room has an awesome atmosphere, and this hostel is located close enough to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

From the moment you walk into Hedonist, you feel like you're at home. Every single member of the staff is so kind, warm, and generous. I only meant to stay a few nights but found myself a week and a half later never wanting to leave. I know it's a place I'll come back to over and over again. If you're in Belgrade, this is the absolute best place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

Staff is extraordinary! Clean space! So helpful! So welcoming! They Treat you as they've known you for life & you are old friends! This is a special place. Also people gather in this wonderful common area to play games, have dance parties, cook food, share everything, watch movies, and go on adventures. This has been one of my favorite hostels. Everything is conveniently close. Bus/train station is short 20min walk. Happy feet tour is awesome! Be sure to get some yummy craft beer and popcorn!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

The staff is super helpful and polite, I regret so much that we only stayed there one night. We will definetly come back,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

Everything is great but note that if you are staying in winter, bathrooms have no air heating (water heating is ok) and in part of hostel with 2-bed rooms you have to go outside to go to kitchen (there's nice garden in summer). Rooms have decent heating. I was staying during coldest days in January.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.