Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, , Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7
96% 1060
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 nov 2016
9.7

I had good time in Belgrad , thanks for all to Hedonist Hostel!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Watch out for the creepy night shift worker neven, someone needs to lock him up and throw away the key.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere but also quite hours so people could sleep. I would definitely stay here again. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!! The staff in particular made it this way. They knew every one of the guests by name and made more than an effort to be helpful and kind. Any question or need was more than met. It was truly difficult bringing myself to leave a place where I felt so at home after I've been traveling for so long.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

Staff are very helpful and friendly with finding day to day activities and general getting around. Very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

Great place with supernice atmosphere (guest, location, staff!!!). Everyone was very helpful and kind. Rooms and bathrooms are cleaned every day. Very close to city center. I would definitly recommend this hostel. Breakfast would have been nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to chill and relax with very helpful staff and good location within belgrade. Wonderful common area with tv and speakers and kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.4

Very fun atmosphere in the common rooms, great staff that was very helpful. Large rooms with ensuite bathrooms & showers. Nice kitchen, good location. I had a great time there, would return 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

Fun hostel. The stuff is really fun and friendly. They threw us an awesome Halloween party and I'm not sure who enjoyed it more them or us. The hostel also has a good atmosphere and is good for solo travelers. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

Like a crazy little home away from home! Awesome location close to republic square, top notch facilities (best beds ever), INCREDIBLE atmosphere! The pub crawls were great, and the Halloween party was one of the highlights of my trip so far! The staff are absolutely awesome I loved every one of them... An incredible hostel. I booked two nights and stayed 5. Enough said really!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.