Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Everything was great but what makes the difference is the staff. They were all amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

Hedonist Hostel is one my favorite hostels of all time. Ever member of the staff is INCREDIBLE. Perfect central location to all the major sights, and they offer a free walking tour by the funny, knowledgeable & handsome Filip. Every room is impeccably clean, and the living room/kitchen is the perfect place to make friends, play games and share meals. Beer and rakija is available to buy in the hostel which is important- you'll be drinking a lot of it! Missing you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been. Won't disappoint. Reccomend to the fullest. Everyone who've stay strong returns because it's a great time with great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time here, would throughly recommend it, the staff were friendly and helpful, brilliant location too, very central

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

I don't know what to say. It's just perfect. The best hostel i've ever stayed in my life. It feels like home. The staffs are the loveliest. Maki, Filip, Doshisa, Danijela, Adriana, Neven, Lydia, Tania (sorry if i miss someone) thank you so much for made my stay so comfortable. It was nice to meet you guys and every guests during my stay. Do not hesitate. Hedonist is the best hostel in Belgrade ❤ From Bella

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Zimmer sowie Duschen/Wc sehr sauber. Das nächste mal wenn ich in Belgrad bin werde ich bestimmt wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

The best welcome ever!! Thanks Philip. This hostel has toilets everywhere. Beautiful garden and a perfect living room which will make you want to stay there forever. Everything is just a walking distance. I hope to see u soon guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night, but the staff was incredibily nice to make me feel welcomed. Super cetral, 8min walk to the main square. I stayed in winter but it has A great courtyard to have bbq and chill in summer. Safe, clean, comfortable, and great common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.3

It's a really nice place, great price and very clean and comfy. Is a bit small, I didn't have the chance to meet many people but the staff is really nice. Is close from the shopping and restaurants street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

My second time staying there, and it was still awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.