Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, , Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7
96% 1080
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
10.0

The staff are the best I've encountered. Rooms were clean and neat. The common room has an awesome atmosphere, and this hostel is located close enough to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

Staff is extraordinary! Clean space! So helpful! So welcoming! They Treat you as they've known you for life & you are old friends! This is a special place. Also people gather in this wonderful common area to play games, have dance parties, cook food, share everything, watch movies, and go on adventures. This has been one of my favorite hostels. Everything is conveniently close. Bus/train station is short 20min walk. Happy feet tour is awesome! Be sure to get some yummy craft beer and popcorn!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

The staff is super helpful and polite, I regret so much that we only stayed there one night. We will definetly come back,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

Everything is great but note that if you are staying in winter, bathrooms have no air heating (water heating is ok) and in part of hostel with 2-bed rooms you have to go outside to go to kitchen (there's nice garden in summer). Rooms have decent heating. I was staying during coldest days in January.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.4

Lugar muito propício para interagir com as pessoas de outras nacionalidades. Os Stafs são muito atenciosos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

If you are looking a relaxed, simple hostel. Then Hedonis hostel it the right place to go. I felt like at home. Staff is great, relaxed and always prepared to help. Location is great and I think it can be even better durning the summer when you can sit on the garden and prepare some bbq. Hvala Hedonist for a great stay. See you soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

We stayed in the front building and enjoyed our stay very much, also the staff was really cool. I would imagine a stay in summer even more awesome whien you can hang out in the courtyard of the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

The staff and atmosphere was great! Really nice common room and good beds. They also had curtains for the lower bunk beds wich was pretty nice. Location is also pretty good. Walking distance from supermarkt and the big park with the fortress. And also Walking disctance from train and busstation. Bus you can also easilly take a tram if you don't like Walking. So overall, would really reconment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
10.0

Staff is awesome! Such wonderful people! The friendliest place I've ever stayed at. Atmosphere is also great. I've met with a bunch of interesting people. I will definetly visit Belgrade this Summer and book a bed in Hedonist, the best hostel I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel overall, in a good location relative to the city center, clean facilities, and the staff is the bomb. They're incredibly friendly and willing to help with whatever you need. They also made sure to learn everyone's name, which I thought was a surprising and nice way to connect with guests. They only have a couple showers and toilets however, so if they were to get busy then I imagine that things could get crowded in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.