Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 1160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 1160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay. Great stuff who were very helpful. Facilities also amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel was a really great find. Staff were excellent are cared about having a clean and comfortable hostel as well as having a great social environment. There was an outdoor area as well as an indoor area that were very nice to hang out in and meet other travelers. Walking tour by the staff was excellent, and it was a good walking distance from anything you want. Lockers and bathrooms were nice as well as the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jclark0177882
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.7

Staff is fantastic and friendly. The crowd that this hostel seems to attract is very chill and enjoyable. Facilities are just a bit cramped, but very live-able. Complaint in previous reviews about the ensuite shower seem to have been resolved, at least in the suite I was in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.7

This Hostel is awesome and super social! The people here made my Belgrade experience incredible! Also you must do the free Hostel walking tour! It's one of the best I've ever done! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place!! The hosts are unlike any other we have encountered. They are all so genuine and engaging. The hostel had such a fantastic atmosphere- the courtyard in the evening with beers and fellow travelers is magic. Hedonist has so many bonuses too: laundry service, bike hire, free walking tours and a pub quiz. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, had a fantastic atmosphere where you can meet others. The facilities are great and the activities ensure there is always something going on, Pub crawls and walking tour is great and highly recommended. Would come back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.7

The only downside was the bed. For some reason it was very uncomfortable. Also the pub crawl isn't really worth it for 12 euros when you can just go out with others from the hostel and have a better time. I really like the hangout area and the garden. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Had a great time here at Hedonist in Belgrade. The location cannot be better, and the staff are hands down the kindest, most welcoming I've experienced in my time travelling. Each of the staff go out of their way to make everyone feel at home and look to make everyones experience in Belgrade an amazing one. Highly recommend this place. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

I really loved the inside garden, where everyday it was all about meeting people and having fun. Was an amazing experience. Still remember a group that stayed there for 4 days but haven't been out of the hostel because it was so nice haha.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel!! Clean and nice rooms. Very easy to meet new people. They organize pubcrawls, BBQ 's and city tours. The city tour and pub crawl were really great and definitely worth your money! Location is perfect too, in the middle of the centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.