Hostelworld.com

Hazen Studio

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hazen Studio Located at Hazenstraat 65, , Amsterdam.
Hazen Studio
Netherlands
Amsterdam Hazenstraat 65
98% 165
52.3698088 4.8803758
Hazen Studio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
10.0

Raccomandatissimo 10+++++ la posizione è ottima, molto pulito, i ragazzi che lo gestiscono sono davvero gentili e organizzati, il prezzo se confrontato con ostelli di pari qualita è piu basso Awesome position, clean, guys so kind and price is ok

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

The apartment was perfect, it had all we needed and even more. Merel received us when we got there and showed us the place and helped us planning our stay un Amsterdam. The área was closed to many places, so we walked everywhere. The only little thing that was not so good is that it was a 2nd floor apartment and there was no elevator, but of course they helped us carrying our suitcase thru the stairs! I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

I warmly recommend Hazen Studio to anyone of you!Located in the very city centre, it is a fully furnished, comfortable, very clean and safe studio: an extremely nice quiet place where you can enjoy perfect night’s sleep.Staff is definitely a plus: they have been extremely kind and helpful with us especially when in need (we happened to accidentally lock ourselves out of the room and they promptly provided us assistance and fixed the problem!).Very nice people and excellent place to stay in! 10+

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.4

Accueil et appartement très bien, relativement proche du centre ville. Il faut compter environ 30 minutes pour aller à la gare à pied. Le quartier est calme, ce qui est bien lorsque l'on veut se reposer après de longues journées de marche (nous avons tout fait à pied)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.1

Great apartment for the weekend including; tv,dvd ,kitchen with tea and few bits , washing machine and washer. Really clean and spacious little apartment in a great spot to get the tram to or walk into the city or out by vondel park so perfect location for us. Lovely welcome when we arrived with details on the area and the apartment !! Only little thing we noticed is the wifi slips on and off. Highly recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Really perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

One of the best places I've stayed, the location is perfect! Originally thought it was a little bit expensive, but it was really great, I'll be staying again in the future 100%! Robbie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Hazen Studio! I would surely recomend it to my friends. In my experience it's the perfect place to stay if you are a couple and your looking for some crazyness with a little bit of calm. The owners hospitality and help were amazing. VERY VERY GOOD!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente todo! Muy limpio, muy cómodo y en un excelente lugar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.