Hostelworld.com

Hazen Studio

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hazen Studio Located at Hazenstraat 65, , Amsterdam.
Hazen Studio
Netherlands
Amsterdam Hazenstraat 65
98% 162
52.3698088 4.8803758
Hazen Studio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.1

Great apartment for the weekend including; tv,dvd ,kitchen with tea and few bits , washing machine and washer. Really clean and spacious little apartment in a great spot to get the tram to or walk into the city or out by vondel park so perfect location for us. Lovely welcome when we arrived with details on the area and the apartment !! Only little thing we noticed is the wifi slips on and off. Highly recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Really perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.7

One of the best places I've stayed, the location is perfect! Originally thought it was a little bit expensive, but it was really great, I'll be staying again in the future 100%! Robbie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Hazen Studio! I would surely recomend it to my friends. In my experience it's the perfect place to stay if you are a couple and your looking for some crazyness with a little bit of calm. The owners hospitality and help were amazing. VERY VERY GOOD!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente todo! Muy limpio, muy cómodo y en un excelente lugar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent location, central but not in the middle of the party area, so could get a good nights sleep. We found it easy to locate all the museums, parks and shops. Close to trams as well, even the zoo took very little time to get to. The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. The Italian restaurant (La Festa) a few doors down was good value and tasty. Roemer was most welcoming and pleasant. Would definitely book the apartment again for our next visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
9.7

Hazen Studio has been a pleasant surprise. Well located, clean, full furnished and quiet during night time. The landlord has been more than hospitable, giving us informations about the city, suggestions and tips. We definitely recommend this lovely apartment and his owner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.4

War ein nettes Appartment in guter Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Laufnähe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

My stay at the Hazeen Straat apartment was great. The staff/owner was very informative and friendly. Excellent customer service. The area is cool very urban in the heart of Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.