Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hazen Studio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
Hazen Studio Located at Hazenstraat 65, , Amsterdam.
Hazen Studio
Netherlands
Amsterdam Hazenstraat 65
96% 185
52.3698088 4.8803758
Hazen Studio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Roemer will take the time to meet you at the studio, tell you about the city, give you suggestions, and get to know you a little bit. He's a fantastic host. The studio itself is small, sparse, but has the essentials. It's in a great location that is in a quieter street but a short walk away from action. The apartment / area felt safe. I would stay there again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
10.0

The service is really good and the host is very helpful and welcoming. This place is also cheaper than hotels and you have your own privacy and a kitchen. It is the best choice you can take in a city like amsterdam. You are right in the citycenter next to bus stop from the airport and 10 min from museums and parks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay, friendly and helpful staff, lovely location, I would have very much liked to stay for ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vbennettgrant5032
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at this studio. It is in a perfect location and has everything you need. Friendly host too who bought us a sweet treat on arrival! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
9.7

Très bien placé dans un quartier calme. Tout reste accessible à pied. Les Amstellodamois sont très accueillants, en particulier les propriétaires de Hazen Studio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

What a lovely place to stay. Self contained, in a quiet part of town that's still easy to walk to. So much better than a hotel or a hostel with a real "home away from home" feel. The best part was that the guy who runs it couldn't do enough for you - so friendly and helpful. He even gave us a map covered in hints and tips for places to see and eat, and how to get around. Easily the best place I've stayed this trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

The Hazen Studio studio was the perfect base for exploring Amsterdam as we were able to walk to anywhere of intrest.The information we received from Roemer before and the welcome from Mikki were great and added to the enjoyment.The apartment had a full complement of amenities and the welcome waffles went down well :-) .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

This was a great place to stay. We were able to walk everywhere. It did take a while to walk to some of the main attractions but it's a beautiful city so my wife and I didn't mind. Public transportation is available so walking isn't necessary. The host was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. The apartment was clean and felt safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Funii
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.1

Alles was man braucht war da.. Die City in unmittelbarer Nähe, Albert heijn und coffeshop ums eck und die Leute sind super drauf, was will man mehr :) immer wieder gern

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

Staying at Hazen Studio was amazing! It is a very nice apartment with all the facilities one may need! And the location is perfect. I definitely recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.