Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haush Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.9
Betyg 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.3
  • Säkerhet 5.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 3.7
  • Utrustning 4.2
BOKA NU
4.9
Betyg 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.3
  • Säkerhet 5.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 3.7
  • Utrustning 4.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 feb 2017
8.0

We had a reservation, but the place was full. However, the owner returned deposit and arranged accommodation in a nearby hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
3.1

No breakfast. Can't believe the website is involved with this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
6.9

Juan, the owner is a great guy! The hostel is maybe kind of old and a lot needs to be renovated, but he is aware of that. Very Nice kitchen and living room. Our 6-bed dorm was nothing special but like i said the owner made the difference!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
6.6

This is hostal, had all ya needed but if your a bit of a glamour traveller this isnt for you..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.6

Gente súper divertida! Seguro acabaremos el viaje de nuevo allí!;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
2.0

Llegamos y nos atendió una persona, nos devolvió el dinero de la reserva porque supuestamente se les había caído la página y nos dijo que busquemos otro alojamiento. Me parece que hacer tantos kilómetros y que ahí nos digan que no les anda la página es un poco irresponsable. Se deberían haber comunicado aunque sea telefónicamente. Saludos

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
2.0

I arrived there and the responsible person said it's full.. I showed him the reservation but they still rejected me. And I was not the only one who had a reservation.. they weren't really interested to help you. It was like "it is out of my interest although you have a reservation. We are full" the worst thing was that these days all hostels were full and it was impossible to find another hostel. I was lucky and could find a place to stay via couch surfing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • roma-mc
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
2.0

As soon as we got there the owner send us out because the hostel was over booked

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.1

Das Hostel ist klein aber süss. Es hat was heimeliges. Der Aufenthaltsbereich und das Wohnzimmer fand ich angenehm gemütlich. Die Zimmer waren teilweise sehr kalt. Aber dafür war es sehr ruhig und man konnte gut schlafen! Das Frühstück ist sosolala. Kaffee, Tee, Brot und dulce de leche. Ein grosser Minuspunkt waren die schmutzigen Toiletten. Me gustó el hostel porque es pequeño y familiar. El unico que no era bueno, era que los baños eran muy sucio :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
3.4

I had a reservation for Jan. 6 also. When I returned the morning of Jan. 6, people were sleeping on the floor in the common area and the owner was not there. I found out people just showed up and took beds and whatever floor space there was. I went out for the day and came back later that afternoon and there were more people there than could be accommodated and the owner was still not there. I went across the street and got a private room at the Hotel Malvinas. Rotten place and management.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.