Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haush Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 57 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 57 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 5.0
Haush Hostel Located at Deloqui 636, , Ushuaia.
Haush Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Deloqui 636
57% 57
-54.8058793 -68.3063149
Haush Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
6.6

This is hostal, had all ya needed but if your a bit of a glamour traveller this isnt for you..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.6

Gente súper divertida! Seguro acabaremos el viaje de nuevo allí!;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
2.0

Llegamos y nos atendió una persona, nos devolvió el dinero de la reserva porque supuestamente se les había caído la página y nos dijo que busquemos otro alojamiento. Me parece que hacer tantos kilómetros y que ahí nos digan que no les anda la página es un poco irresponsable. Se deberían haber comunicado aunque sea telefónicamente. Saludos

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
2.0

I arrived there and the responsible person said it's full.. I showed him the reservation but they still rejected me. And I was not the only one who had a reservation.. they weren't really interested to help you. It was like "it is out of my interest although you have a reservation. We are full" the worst thing was that these days all hostels were full and it was impossible to find another hostel. I was lucky and could find a place to stay via couch surfing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • roma-mc
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
2.0

As soon as we got there the owner send us out because the hostel was over booked

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.1

Das Hostel ist klein aber süss. Es hat was heimeliges. Der Aufenthaltsbereich und das Wohnzimmer fand ich angenehm gemütlich. Die Zimmer waren teilweise sehr kalt. Aber dafür war es sehr ruhig und man konnte gut schlafen! Das Frühstück ist sosolala. Kaffee, Tee, Brot und dulce de leche. Ein grosser Minuspunkt waren die schmutzigen Toiletten. Me gustó el hostel porque es pequeño y familiar. El unico que no era bueno, era que los baños eran muy sucio :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
3.4

I had a reservation for Jan. 6 also. When I returned the morning of Jan. 6, people were sleeping on the floor in the common area and the owner was not there. I found out people just showed up and took beds and whatever floor space there was. I went out for the day and came back later that afternoon and there were more people there than could be accommodated and the owner was still not there. I went across the street and got a private room at the Hotel Malvinas. Rotten place and management.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
2.9

Llegamos y no había nadie en la recepción, siendo las 2 de la tarde y habiendo avisado que llegabámos a esa hora, después de esperar afuera golpeando la puerta varios minutos apareció una persona que nos abrió y nos informó que el dueño no estaba pero que no había disponibilidad, que estaba todo completo. Esta persona resultó ser la que habían dejado a cargo hasta que volviera el dueño, intentamos por varios minutos explicarle que teníamos una reserva desde hacía tres meses pero no pudimos logra

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.1

Adorei o hostel, muito bem localizado! Funcionários principalmente Fernando muito atencioso juntamente com o dono Juan!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
6.0

The receptionist who showed us to our room was kind, considerate and had reasonably good English which was very helpful. He was the best part about the hostel along with the WiFi!! He also helped us with laundry which was wonderful. The room was less than desired. The floor was dirty, sheets debatable and the top blanket was gross. The bathroom is barely qualified to clean a dirty mop rather than a human space. We stayed in the private room next to the owner who we never got to meet.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.