Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 5058 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 5058 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.9

Bonne auberge. Bien organisé. Tout est disponible et à porté, le staff est agréable, l'ambiance au bar est sublime, vous êtes obligé d'y faire un tour si vous passer les mercredis. Sinon en gros l'auberge est à recommander très certainement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Very easy to find and when we got there the staff were absolutely lovely !! The rooms and bathrooms are so clean and the price includes a free breakfast, which we hadn't even realised. If we go back to manchester anytime soon I wouldn't even waste my time looking for anywhere else to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.4

Location was great but the facilities need to be service more often. The shower area needed more hooks for clothing, the showers were dirty and the water pressure from the shower head was weak.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I had ever stayed! Not worth the money spent. I didn't check the clients' reviews before booking until arrived there and found out myself. It's located among tonnes of clubs (noisy of course!) Neither air conditioning or a fan available in the room. Just a window which can be opened within few centimeters! And there are 10 ppl in a room. Imagine it's kinda sleeping oven. Apart from that flow in shower room is pretty bad and I found a guy using female toilet :\

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
6.9

Pretty average hostel, the staff are nice but the building itself is fairly old, be prepared to walk up a lot of stairs, bathrooms could have done with a bit more care, beds are pretty terrible real springy and offer no support and probably are due to be replaced. It's in a good spot of Manchester close to everything but a bit pricey for what it is.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
5.1

The rooms and bathrooms where terrible, I was really disappointed, I believe cleanliness is a key factor to feel comfortable whenever you're​ staying at a hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.1

Best accommodation I've ever been to. My 6 friends and I stayed here while attending parklife music festival and the location couldn't have been handier. The people we met at the hostel were fantastic and you get your money's worth for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
6.9

Facilities are not very good. Showers not great, bedroom kinda funky. But it was cheap so I was okay with it. Beds were really springy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.9

First stay at this hostel, and first visit to Manchester. Stayed here for only two nights, but staff very helpful, and facilities good enough for a hostel. Certainly won't look for anywhere else when I go back to this city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Mishi. Thank you for your review. Glad you understand it's a hostel and we try to offer best deal for budget travellers. You are always welcome to return :) The Hatters Crew

4 jun 2017
8.6

Beds weren't that comfy but fine. Showers were just a drizzle (can't wash hair) but warm. Location was close to train station but I don't think there's a lot to do around apart from Barbers and restaurants. Different activities on every night, which is great! We stayed only 1 night and a movie was playing- made some friends which was great! Overall, it was good to have somewhere to stay and got the job done but wasn't particularly cozy. We were happy we only stayed the 1 night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.