Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hatters on Newton Street

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 4,479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 4,479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
71% 4479
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
6.0

Hostel absolument bien placé. Le bâtiment aurait besoin d être rafraîchi. L ascenseur ne peut être utiliser ce qui est embêtant lorsque votre chambre est au 5ieme et dernier étage. L eau sortant des douches communes masculines était malheureusement incroyablement brûlante au point de ne pouvoir se laver. C est bien dommage lorsqu un besoin ne peut être soulagé... Néanmoins les petits déjeuner inclus sont tous à fait satisfaisant !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • klausdenecke
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.0

The location is very good, but for me need a box in every Romm to leave a luggage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.3

The mattress were almost impossible to sleep on they were so bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

I had a great time. A great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Exzellent für Junggesellenabschiede. Sehr sauber und freundliches Personal. Pub Crawl war allerdings n bisschen lame.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
6.0

Stayed one night and that's about long enough. Nothing special here. Just your typical soulless urban hostel. Stayed in a 10 bed dorm. Room was big enough. Toilets ok, but pretty crummy. Showers about the same. Facility is old and tired. Small lockers available outside the room, need own lock. The beds were horrible. Very uncomfortable and terribly squeaky! Breakfast ok. Cereal, toast and juice. If you need a night or two cheap accommodations then this place fits the bill.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
5.1

Bad bathrooms and toiletes: COLD water on the showers, not cleanned very often. Few out lets to recharge phones and other eletronic devices (wasn't enough for everyone in the room to use during the night). Hostel was not very clean. But most of all, the guys at the reception were the worst, not helpfull at all, they kept people waiting for no reason and were very rude.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
6.6

Had read the reviews ahead, but since there was only Hatter's available (both locations) that was our only option and we figured we could make it one night. We did, and the staff was fine, but the MATTRESSES sweet lord- they are exactly as uncomfortable as everyone says. It's actually impressive how lumpy and awful they are. Otherwise, the place was fine, breakfast typical, although the cleaning solution they used was pretty smelly so I headed out from the common area as quickly as possible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
3.7

The advertising on the website does not represent the nature of the facilities. An overall upgrade in the facilities is required for it to live up to its advertised image--new beds, clean facilities, etc. I left this hostel as soon as I could.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.