Hostelworld.com

Hatters on Newton Street

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 4,439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 4,439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.9
Hatters on Newton Street Located at 50 Newton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters on Newton Street
England
Manchester lancashire m1 2ea 50 Newton Street
71% 4439
53.4818913 -2.2329282
Hatters on Newton Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jun 2016
10.0

Muy buen lugar seguro y bien ubicado. El unico problema es q no funcionaba bien el sistema de agua caliente para las duchas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
4.6

The dorms were very old with barely any power adapters with the windows left open so you can here all street noise (which included traffic noise and drunken arguments), the showers were cold, despite the pub crawl the atmosphere was terrible- not a place where you would make friends. On a positive note the free breakfast was good and the location to both the train and bus station is great other than that I wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.6

The hostel was very central and accessible to whatever a traveller wanted. Staffs were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. It was clean but the ladies toilet on a second floor needs more attentions during the day and also the maintenance of the place it’s not great, no lighting on the corridor and toilets flush was not working easily. The bed was not very comfy and a big bump on it and I had to turn it over to be able to sleep. I will recommend this place to others and I hope the management w

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
7.7

Hatter's Manchester was a decent place to stay for one night in Manchester. It was not the cleanest, nor most comfortable hostel, but the friendly staff, good location and free continental breakfast made it a decent place. The staff was very great for recommending places to go and things to do, and it was very convenient that we could leave our bags in secured storage for the day since we arrived in Manchester five hours before our reservation. Thus, I recommend Hatter's with some reservations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
5.4

It was a super busy weekend in Manchester the weekend we were here as the stone roses were playing, this may have affected our experience. The staff were all friendly and lovely and the location very central. The rooms were large but the beds were uncomfortable and the pillow were so thin you may as well have not had one. The blinds didn't actually block out much light as there were a few missing. The whole hostel stinks like smoke and weed.Bar crawl left a lot to be desired.Would not stay again

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
3.7

Charged 110£ for two beds. Arrived to a relatively friendly reception, but a less than friendly 'mixed dorm' - even though I was the only lady in the room. The room was shabby, and there were no sheets etc when I arrived. Upon later returning to the hostel, the security was pretty bad. Not once did anyone check my pass which I was told as necessary to get back into the building and to the rooms - anyone could have been in there. Just not a pleasant place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
6.6

There were only 4 outlets in an 8 person dorm. Keys were not given to each guest. Showers didn't have hot water. And all the staff seemed to be on different understandings about what was going on. Location was awesome though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
3.1

Restrooms were horrendous. Lockers didn't work. Staff was childish and rude. Drinking all night on the job. Specifically Muhammad was the worst of all, when asked if I can extend my stay an extra night (I had already been there for 3 nights) he said although there were open rooms that there was a 2 night min stay (I HAD BEEN THERE FOR 3 NIGHTS ALREADY) and kicked me out at 3am to sleep on the streets. Good location but the staff and facilities were so useless would not recommend whatsoever.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
6.6

The rooms are very easy with a bed and not much more. The bathrooms are not very clean and the building itself is kind of old. However, the security is good, the location is close by to many pubs and bars and you have a bar right downstairs! Overall a good place to stay for a long weekend trip for partying!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
5.7

Lo cierto es que por el precio del hostel me esperaba muchas mas comodidades, mas limpieza y mejores instalaciones. El desayuno muy pobre para lo que suele haber en los hostels normalmente, mala calidad y poca cantidad. Ha sido el hostel mas caro en el que me he hospedado nunca y el mas cutre de todos.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.