Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 4206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 4206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
6.6

They might charge you for everything that is not inside your luggage. The place is really clean but i stayed in a 6 bed girls room and the beds were to close to each other. Just a few steps from the Main station but Also really close to Hamburg red district.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.6

I found this hostel to be clean and friendly, with nice new bedding and a hot, strong shower. Friendly people, good wifi, charging stations for every bed. The real downside is a lack of hang-out space. I didn't meet anyone there at all, which is unusual. They are doing some remodelling just now, though, hopefully to fix the problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Great place. Great Location. Very kind and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.1

Very nice place! Big room and bathroom. Very clean. For breakfast they have toasts, cereals, fruit salades and cafe. Near of everything (restaurants, markets or even for visiting the city). If I return to Manchester I will book again at this hostel .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.9

Assez propre. Par contre la poignée de la salle de bain était dégoûtante...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Everything is really great. And the staffs are so so super kind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. We are glad to see you were happy with your stay and looking forward to have you back in Manchester. Happy travels! :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
6.6

Not enough place in the kitchen for everybody No electrical outlet near each bed and one bed without bed guards

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.7

Pros: Great location right in the middle of the city. Lots of bars near the hostel if you're into that and walking distance from most attractions. Free breakfast is a plus even though breakfast was nothing fancy. Good staff who are really passionate about the city itself. Cons: Power outlets in the rooms are not actually by each bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
6.9

The dorm was fine, it had an outlet and a nightlight for every bed. Ensuite bathroom was modern and the shower was heavenly! The hostel itself lacked some atmosphere. They were remodeling, so you could go to their sister hostel to have some fun in their lounge. I thought the hostel was rather expensive, even for UK standards. Free breakfast consists of different kinds of cereal and toast with jam. Staff was great! And location was also fine.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. We are glad to hear your room was meeting your expectations. We are currently going through some remodeling to create more open and social atmosphere for our guests. Hope you can come back soon and be truly impressed by those changes. Safe travels! :) The Hatters Crew

3 maj 2017
4.3

I was really hoping the some of the previous negative reviews were over exaggerated, but unfortunately that was not the case. Showers were terrible with minimal pressure and luke warm water, rooms were not cleaned by staff, beds were lumpy and uncomfortable, and the WiFi was terrible,

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. We are sad to hear you were disappointed. We would have appreciated if you would have notified our reception about your issues, so we could have done something about them. Hope you find your happy place! The Hatters Crew

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.