Hostelworld.com

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 4116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 4116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
6.6

It was okay staying here. The location was amazing, that's about the only thing to rave about this place. I think it was probably overpriced from the services provided. The staff were overall helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was good. The beds were okay, but the pillows may well have been nonexistent they were so thin. The room wasn't exactly clean when I arrived, and the glass in the front doors had been smashed. Nowhere to securely store luggage. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
6.6

For a twin room you are charging hotel prices so stop this oh-it-is-only a hostel and we are green schtick.It wasn't particularly cheap or cheerful; no central heating working in the room, cold water tap not working (eventually "fixed"); a TV without a remote (a five pound deposit required); incessant banging due to hotel "improvements" ; cheapskate "breakfast" (cereal and instant coffee); nice staff though and great location; the owners should stop relying on them and improve the facilities

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
4.0

Sadly, the room (bed sheets especially) and the kitchen where you could have had breakfast, were not clean at all. This just made the whole stay super uncomfortable. Furthermore, the walking tour which was supposed to happen, did not- worst the staff didn´t even know about it and still sent the people to the meeting point. For the money we spent here this was really the worst hostel I have ever been to.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
5.4

My issue with security is that a male who was not staying at the hostel was able to sneak into the all girls dorm at around 3AM. They apparently check to make sure everyone who enters after 11 are guest. This bothered me, because I was constantly being woken up by this drunk guy trying to have a conversation with me. The two girls also gave them their key so he constantly came in and out. I made a complaint about the situation, which I have not heard back from. Definitely not worth £28.00

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
6.6

Really great location but not super clean & not much of an atmosphere but in general was completely fine!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
6.9

Good: - Good location, easy enough to get around - Staff were very nice, if a little inefficient - Good wifi - Free simple breakfast - Has lockers although they're small - Luggage storage until 6pm the day of checkout Bad: - Bed was incredibly uncomfortable and the pillow was about as thick as a piece of paper - Rooms need more power points and better general upkeep - They're supposedly overhauling the place but still lots of little housekeeping problems

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.1

Staff were great at addressing any queries and did their utmost to accommodate my needs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
4.3

Summary: Not enough beds for guests booked months in advance, one person had to sleep on the couch in the TV room. Messed up the booking completely, no reimbursement. The people at the front desk were nice though. However, they were completely overwhelmed by the mess in their IT system.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
5.7

Lautes Publikum, nicht funktionierender Abfluss im Bad. Gebäude runtergekommen. Viel Straßenlärm wegen undichter Fenster, kaputte Jalousien. Mitarbeiter aber immer freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.6

Perfectly located but not much happening within the hostel itself. Nice and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.