Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 4351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 4351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
2.9

Bedrooms & Bathrooms: Moldy bathrooms, shower not draining, extremely over crowded bedrooms, bedsprings dig into your body, no atmosphere or comfort in the bedrooms, elevator not working at times and 3-4 floors, floors not clean properly daily. Kitchen: poorly ventilated, hot, unclean, intermittent kitchen towels, cupboards unlabeled, Breakfast is minimal, the cheapest cardboard like bread, cereal, and they cut up oranges so they don't have to give whole ones. Poor wifi. Common room dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.4

The rooms and the staff were great. Being located in the Northern Quarter, it is never boring to just stay within the area close to the hostel. However, the breakfast room is a little small and there were many times either us or others would need to stand and eat as there are only 3 4-person tables. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there. The beds were very comfortable too!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
8.3

Was only here one night but did the job, staff were very friendly and willing to help you out with whatever you needed, good location and rooms were nice and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
4.9

Everything was horrible. The mattress, the cleaning, the only shared space was the kitchen, by the way was horrible too. I do not recommend this hostel at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
8.0

Statesman in this hostel for a week in between starting my new job and moving into my flat. Great hostel with really helpful staff. Kitchen facilities are great and the bathroom in the girls shared dorm was really modern and clean. Beds were comfortable too. Only slight criticism is I would have liked lockers in the room. There are lockers you can use down the hallway but I didn't feel comfortable leaving my valuables out there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
6.0

Great location in the northern quarter but facilities were lacking terribly. No common room, computers in lobby were broken, men doing construction outside of the rooms at 8am. Not very peaceful and since the hostel isn't advertising these renovations and lack of services the cost should be reduced until it is fully functional again. No lockers in the room either. There was no communal setting and nowhere to hang out in the hostel. Felt very isolating. People had nowhere to meet each other.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
3.7

Hi, I took my 3 friends to visit Manchester & stayed at this hostel. The images on Hostelworld looked great for the £150 for 1 night stay, but issues started straight away: - When we arrived, there was no receptionist. We & other guests had to wait +20 mins for them to arrive! - Our bedroom was unclean, the floor dirty &our 'en-suite' shower light's didn't even work at all! - There were serious building works in the communal area & nothing looked like the Hostelworld images! & other problems!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
5.4

The location is good. But the basic facilties such as common area was missing due to renovation. The computers were out of order, which was a problem as had to travel out of the hostel to the other one. The main problem was common area was shut so no socialising possible. The staff not so friendly or helpful as i extended my stay online in the same room and was asked to go out between 11-2pm due to housekeeing. Very unprofessional behavior!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
10.0

Loved it here! Went to the bar crawl on Friday and met some really cool people. Staff was very friendly and helpful and managed to find my lost ID 😊 location is perfect as well. Had a lot of fun and would always come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
10.0

Great central location but quite noisy as a result

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×