Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 4144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 4144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
6.6

not satisfied. the room was clean and the beds were normal, but no curtains. The living room was ugly, dirty kitchen and abandoned. in particular I did not like the breakfast organization and hygiene, the jam is not served in small packages as all over the world. guests should wash the cups used, I do it without problems but, as often happens, many will not wash it but put away only after a flushing !! In any case, the area in which it is located is excellent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.1

Good location. Clean rooms. Lovely staff, very helpful with directions and things to do. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

La verdad me gusto mucho lo único que o me pareció fue que no hay algún ascensor y pues si está complicado subir con las maletas ya que a mí me tocó en el 3 piso pero de ahí en más me gusto mucho el hostal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.3

Hostel is close to railway stations, tramway and bus station, but the area seems a bit unsafe. Hostel safety was ok. Hostel was being renovated, but bathroom doors had no locks, bathroom blinds didn't go all the way down and people in the street could see you. Hostel located in busy street, so it is quite noisy at night, and there were guests banging on doors and making noise. I wouldn't recommend unless you have no other choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.4

Ho trascorso una sola notte nell'ostello ma devo dire che è stata davvero una bella esperienza. La posizione è perfetta perché l'ostello è nel pieno centro della città e vicinissimo anche alla stazione, il personale è stato molto amichevole e disponibile a dare informazioni sulla città. Anche l'atmosfera è molto accogliente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.4

Good location and decent hostel. The room was quite cold with only a tiny heater that didn't really work. Having an ensuite in the room was nice but I feel like the whole place needed a coat of paint.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
7.1

Le Wi-Fi ne fonctionnait vraiment pas bien dans les chambres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.1

Pretty great hostel- decent breakfast and helpful staff. My only comment would be I wish there were more outlets in the rooms. Aside from that, it was a great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.0

It's a decent hostel and the night was worth the price, the rooms are quiet and the location is impeccable. Staff was really helpful as well. It's being refurbished at the moment so I suppose it'll be even better when the work is finished but at the moment it's not at its best. The bathroom could do with a little sprucing, also for some reason it had no lock?!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.9

Good location, friendly staff, atmosphere was ok, pub crawl was good. The water pressure of the showers could be improved

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.