Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 3,930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 3,930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 3930
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
6.0

Sale mais bien situé

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
6.0

The door of my room was always jamming and you had to use the swipe card lots of times before it would work. Room was hot and stuffy. Staff on check in were super nice and friendly

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We apologies for any inconvenience the cards might have caused, we will look into it. We appreciate your feedback and we are always looking for different way to improve. We are glad you had a good experience with our members. Thanks again and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Hatters team

21 sep 2016
8.6

this hosel does have a good location however it is in a busy area meaning sleep is pretty impossible with the sounds of bars, traffic and drunks outside at all hours. Very good security and ensuite bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.0

Great location to everything and the the major transportation systems!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate the feedback and we hope you visit us again! Sincerely, Hatters team

13 sep 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights and had a great experience! Staff were all very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean. There was a great atmosphere with an outside terrace where it was easy to meet other guests. The location was very central and in a cool area. Only issue was that there was not much privacy in the bathrooms - the shower doors had glazed glass but left little to the imagination...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.7

Stay in here 2 nights with my two friends, we choose four mixed dorm (#205), share the room with one girl. The room is small, two bunk beds and two low cabinet already filling the room, no more space. But the good thing is we have our own bathroom, it is en-suit room. Kitchen is also small, only four table - each table can seat around 4 people. We plan cook by our-self, but after we see the kitchen, just give up and eat out. it's too crowded, thought have an other peace at garden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
5.1

This is by far one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed at. I stayed in the 12 bedroom dorm with bathroom. In the week that I stayed at this hostel the bathroom was cleaned twice. It was disgusting. We constantly had to go and ask for them to refil our toilet paper. There aren't enough lockers for the amount of people staying in the hostel so I wasn't able to lock my valuables away. The door to our room also didn't close properly. The staff were never in a rush to help either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
6.9

La ubicación es buena, dormí en un cuarto privado así que en seguridad no tuve que preocuparme. Mi cuarto daba a la calle y era algo ruidoso el exterior, a su vez al ser verano, hacía calor y no había nada para refrescar el ambiente. El Wi-Fi no funcionó bien durante mi estadía, la ducha fue regular pero positivo era el desayuno.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu estadia con nosotros. Hemos tenido problemas con el wi-fi pero ya lo hemos reportado con la compania . Disculpa por cualquier mala experiencia que hayas tenido y esperamos que nos vuelvas a visitar! Sinceramente Hatters Group

3 sep 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel in town, specially if you are a social person, staff are nice and accommodating, always trying their best to help. I've met some great people and made loads of good friends. Definitely recommend this people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
7.7

Perfectly fine. Good location, free breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.