Hostelworld.com

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 3,736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 3,736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
75% 3736
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
4.9

One word: DISGUSTING I traveled quite a lot in Europe and US using hostels but was really the worst place I ever slept. I booked 2 night but I left after one, and stayed in the Holiday Inn the other night, the have a decent bathroom to wash the dirt from Hatters away. Yak! Don't go there!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

Staff was very helpful with any questions I had! Very close to the city center so you can walk everywhere. They had info for a Free walking tour and offer pub crawls Friday and Saturday night for anyone looking to explore the city more! Get there early for the free breakfast. I stayed one night and they let me leave my stuff in the luggage closet, which was free! You just need to take your stuff by 6pm. Recommend for anyone coming to Manchester for the first time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
7.7

Ambiance au top, personnel vraiment bien, Par contre niveau propreté c'est vraiment assez sale, les douches communes sont nettoyés chaque jour mais les salles de bains personnelles ne sont absolument pas nettoyés (je suis resté une semaine dans la chambre avec peut être 10 personnes différentes et pas une seule fois la salle de bain a été nettoyée ...) Mis à part ça, l'auberge est nickel et l'emplacement est parfait ! Merci Hatters !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
5.7

Hatters at Hilton Chambers is an ok hostel if you need to spend one night or two in Manchester.However, after not even one hour my friend and I were in the hostel, we got robbed. Plus, when got to bed i stayed up until 4-5 am cause there was a super drunk girl that was just shouting all the time. Plus, the toilet in my room was dirty and the bin was so full that tissues and other trash were just laying on the floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.6

It's aweful. The rooms are too little with absolutely no space for your belongings when they are full. The atmosphere was the worst I ever encountered. Breakfast was good regarding that it's included, nevertheless the rooms are too expensive. The kitchen was not clean at all, people did neither clean the things nor put them back and the staff didn't care about it. I hated everything about it and was happy when I left it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
4.9

Only decent thing about the hostel was the location. Some of the staff were clueless as to how to run a business.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.6

The floor, the bathroom and just everything was dirty!! And I was too loud at night, it felt like sleeping on the street. The free breakfast was ok, did not expect much. The staff was very nice but the hostel is a place I would never go back to.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.6

Muy buena atención por parte del personal. En general lo recomiendo por casi todo, limpieza, ubicación, etc, Lo que menos me gustó fue que teníamos que bajar de la habitación para guardar la maleta en un cuarto especial para guardarlas. Hubiera preferido alguna manera más fácil, más segura y persona. Sobretodo porque cualquier huésped puede acceder al cuarto donde están todas las maletas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
7.4

Fairly basic downtown hostel. Party area of town, so was a bit noisy. 4 bed bunk room, ensuite bathroom which is nice. Basic toast and jam breakfast. OK for an overnight stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Six beds, two plug sockets, one window. Showers were lovely and warm. Great curry place down the road if you turn right out of the hostel...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.