Hostelworld.com

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 3,771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 3,771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
75% 3771
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

I got to stay at the hostel just for one night so probably i didn't experience its atmosphere fully, but the hostel seemed like a very nice place to me. Each day they organize different activities for the guests so definitely a great place to meet other people and make friends. Hostel is kept very clean and has everything what needed. I loved the oranges for the breakfast :) Also--the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the Slovak girl at the reception (don't remember her name! :().

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
7.4

A good place for two nights tops. It's beds were clean when we arrived, honestly that's all you need in a hostel. Do not recommend leaving your bags in their luggage room, as the system for getting out bags leaves potential for theft, but did not have any problems. Breakfast below par, but who cares? It's a hostel. Go get food on your travels!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.0

It was a great place to crash for the night, but I'm glad I didn't stay much longer. Maybe Manchester isn't for mei, but as a solo female traveler I didn't feel very safe walking around alone, especially at night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
5.4

The night shift staff not allowed us to stay inside the property for waiting the Mega Bus which scheduled arrived on 315am. so four of us walking on the cold street and wait for the bus at bus station with cool weather. this is a bit not friendly. that's all, others is OK.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
7.7

Security: a few lockers didn't work but otherwise happy. Good policy on showing passes to come in. Location: ideal Staff: friendly but had little enthusiasm nor any local recommendations. Cleanliness: fine, impressive for a hostel. Value for money: good, but selling off cheap toiletries for £2 was a little off Facilities: fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

For a one night stay in Mnachester, it was ok, but probably would seek for a cleanlier and quieter place if I go again and for more than a day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

Praktisches und sympatisches Hostel. ich würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.3

Un buen lugar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Sandra! Gracias por your nice review! We're pleased you like our place ;) Hope you have enjoyed the city and our week activities! Look forward to see you in Manchester again!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
5.1

For a place to sleep, it does its job. However, the room was very hot and lots of noise came from the street. I was left unsure if the room was ever cleaned and the staff at night was not very friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.