Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 4,022 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 4,022 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 4022
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
7.7

Staff is cool and helpful, Location and Cleanliness are good as well. I just think this hostel is overrated, the price is not balanced according its very old facilities and TINY rooms! The breakfast here is the worst i've ever had.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
5.7

Really a so-so one. Quite what you paid for. Not really good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
6.6

Stayed at this hostel as there's not much else or nothing else to choose from in Manchester, staff are decent enough, WiFi is decent, hot shower, Location is decent, free breakfast is decent, but this place is way overpriced for what it gives you, the beds are terrible, the other guests don't clean their plates and bowls well and the dirty bowls are just put away in the cupboard, there was a problem opening my door to my room, it just wouldn't open, but it got fixed eventually.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
4.0

Lo staff è stato poco umano e tanto scortese. La ragazza alla reception è stata scostumatissima e non ci ha aiutato per nulla nonostante noi fossimo in grande difficoltà! Non lo consiglio,si trova di meglio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
6.9

perhaps impossible given location it was too noisy to sleep on Friday and Saturday night because of the nightclub noise- better soundproofing would be a huge improvement.The staff were all welcoming and friendly. Drunk guests in the night were banging on random doors. The duvets on the metal bunk beds are too short to cover both shoulders and feet. The bathroom shutters were broken and it was shabby. For the price per night more effort needed to accommodation attractive.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.0

La ubicación del hostel es buena y los chicos de la recepción son amables. Con respecto al desayuno es demaciado básico, pedria ser más variado. La limpieza muy mala, tanto en la cocina como en los dormitorios y baños. Demasiada suciadad. No lo recomiendo para más de 1 o 2 noches.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a very central location in a vibrant part of Manchester. The restaurants in the area are all pretty good, and there's a lot of good craft beer bars. It's a little loud on the weekends, especially late at night, but it's not anything out of the ordinary for a place in the middle of the city. The room itself was a typical room (I stayed in the 4 bed room). Pretty clean, safe, and comfortable overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
5.4

Staff peu chaleureux, absent de la réception par moment, se trompant de clés. Chambres assez sales. Dommage car l'emplacement est idéal. Je ne recommande pas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.1

Surprisingly good breakfast (4 different kinds of cereal, canned fruit, ...), very helpful staff, quite a big bathroom en-suite in the 6-bed-female dorm. Shower wasn't ideal but I only stayed for 2 nights so it was ok. Electric heater hardly heated the room which my roommates found pretty annoying but I didnt mind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
5.7

Good place for a short stay. Nothing special whatsoever though...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.