Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 4,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 4,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 4076
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
5.1

The bathroom was disgusting, hadn't been cleaned in atleast a week.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
5.7

Bad hostel. Rooms dirty (with smell), bathroom dirty. Surrounding area not nice, no lockers inside the bedroom. The only positive thing is the staff, very friendly. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
6.6

Good location, staff are pleasant, and unlike others I found the breakfast good. It looked like the sheets had not been changed from the last person, and the bathroom was not clean, which is poor frankly. I also found the room way too hot, and half the people in it snored outrageously, but that's luck of the draw.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
4.3

Didn't really feel welcome here, the dorm room was just a bunch of beds stacked in there, the bathroom wasn't really clean and the wifi connection was terrible. The location is quite good though and some of the staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • NiFl0X
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.6

I had a great stay there. The staff was awesome and really helpful 😊. First I was in a dormroom with 4 girls and the room smelled like someone smoked in there but I just asked and could switch the room.🤓 You can lend an adapter for the socket if you ask at the reception. You should go on the terrace, the grafitti looks quite nice. I would definitely go back there.🖖

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
5.7

Pretty expensive for unclean bathrooms, unmade beds and rooms with no ventilation or lockers. Its well located but not worth losing out on other aspects that makes a hostel great. Was happy to be outta there after 2 nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.4

Pro Really fun place, helpful staff, solid location, clean bedrooms. Con Dirty limited bathrooms, dirty commonrooms, terrible breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
5.1

Camera fredda e tutto molto sporco..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.0

Location is good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
4.9

This place has great people at reception but the facilities could use a bit of actual cleaning. Ended up seeing a few taily friends in the kitchen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.