Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 3,889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 3,889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hatters at Hilton Chambers Located at 15 Hilton Street, , Manchester.
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
England
Manchester M1 1JJ 15 Hilton Street
76% 3889
53.4829511 -2.2344571
Hatters at Hilton Chambers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
4.9

very unclean, no privacy at all and part of the staff was very rude. so different from the last time when i was here, about 3 y ago.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.6

I stayed here for two nights and can honestly say it has the best vibe and just a great bunch of people. We went to the other hatters in Manchester and the vibe was crazy by comparison. If you want a really good chilled vibe, stay at this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

Good Location, easy to find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
4.3

I stayed there for 2 night and it is the worst hostel I've ever been. Super noisy - I cannot fall asleep until 4 to 5 a.m. EVERYDAY! It doesn't help even you close all the windows. Also, you cannot close the window because of the strong strange smell. Will never be there again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

The environment was really good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.9

Pase solamente una noche, habitación y baños limpios. Muy buena seguridad. Con sala de juegos, desayuno. A 5 min caminando de la catedral de manchester

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've been to in the UK by far. The area is very central and safe, also a great place to meet other travellers if you're solo. Really good atmosphere, clean facilities, well equipped kitchen, comfy beds, lockers for valuables and great, cheap discounts at the hostel bar. I ended up booking an extra night i was having such a good time. A great hostel I'd happily return to.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! Hope to see you again if you're ever back in Manchester :) Kind regards, The Hatters at Hilton Chambers Team

17 aug 2016
8.3

The people there were fantastic. It's within walking distance to a lot of shops. Would definitely return

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! Hope to see you again if you're ever back in Manchester :) Kind regards, The Hatters at Hilton Chambers Team

15 aug 2016
6.6

Pas de casier sécurisé dans les chambres et assez bruyant quand la chambre est au niveau de la réception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

Great areas to meet people, friendly staff, decent wifi, the only problem is the showers have clear shower screens. While you are in hatters go say hello to the super friendly Husain he will be out on the deck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.