Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 4284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 4284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
7.1

The location of the hostel was perfect and all the staff were great, however its a bit weird that a massive refurb was being undertaken during the peak season and the whole site felt like you were in a construction zone. The bed was comfortable and clean, though the room and the general décor was significantly more dated than the pictures would suggest. The bathroom was quite dirty and the shower drain was blocked meaning after two people had showered, the floor would flood outside the shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.6

I loved the Bar crawl !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
6.6

The Bedroom and bathroom should be cleaned better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
2.9

Poor, dirty,dusty, bed sheet dirty. Step to room dusty. Addition the bathroom water does not run off.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.6

Good value for money! The place looks quite shabby from outside. However, you will be surprised to see the rooms. They are renovated with modern decor and is clean and tidy. I stayed in a double ensuite which is just perfect considering the price and the location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
6.6

Not a great hostel, was there one night and was definitely ready to leave in the morning

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.7

J'ai reçu un excellent accueil du personnel. La chambre était propre mais très mal située, car deux murs fesaient face aux rues. Beaucoup de bruits le soir et la nuit, même des chambres voisines. Déjeuner adéquat digne d'un hostel, toasts et céréales. L'emplacement idéal avec attractions tout près et autobus navette gratuite de/vers la station de train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.9

In het hostel heb je alles wat nodig is... , maar het is niet zo schoon als je zou willen om rond te kunnen lopen op je blote voeten

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

I actually liked this location more than the previous Hatters I stayed at in Liverpool. I was kind of discouraged arriving here after my experience in Liverpool, but I was pleasantly surprised with this location. The facilities were upgraded within the room, and the space was just cleaner. The only downside I would say was that there was a ridiculous amount of people, with luggage, in a group in the morning. I know it was checkout time.. maybe if there was more space. Maybe renovations will help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
4.3

One of the worst hostel experiences I've had. I understand they're undergoing renovations at the moment but the idea of paying 20 pounds for a cheap bed in a stinky room with no plugs and no ventilation is just insane. Staff were very helpful and location is perfect, but other than that it was a waste of money. No atmosphere whatsoever.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.