Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
9.4

The staff were great here! Something went wrong with our booking, but the staff went out of there way to make up for them losing our reservation. The room was nice and the bathroom was clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your reservation. It's wonderful to hear you had such a great stay with us and that the staff went out of their way to ensure the problem with your booking was resolved quickly and professionally. Hope to welcome you back to Hatters again soon. Hatters

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
5.7

Das Hostel liegt super. Direkt am Liverpooler Bahnhof Lime Street. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett. Die Zimmer selbst sind billigster Hostelstandard. Teilweise sehr verdreckt. Wenn ich könnte, würde ich Fotos hochladen. Auch das Frühstück war eine Katastrophe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.9

Todo perfecto, muy centrico,un poco Caro para ser un hostel, un poco sucio en cocina i habitaciones, nuestra Habitacion de 10 muy antigua y un poco destrozada, personal muy amable y el ambiente muy bueno, el desayuno muy completo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
6.6

Great location, easy to find from Lime Street station, right next to amazing places to eat, but the price for a bed in a very basic dorm was exaggerated. If I'd had to stay longer I'd have probably changed to another hostel. Most of the staff is amazing though, and they go the extra mile to help you in any way.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your comments. Glad to hear you made the most of our location here at Hatters, were very lucky to be in such a good spot. It's lovely to hear the staff made a lasting impression on your stay. Please look out for rooms during the week as the prices are lower than the rates at the weekend. Thank you, Hatters

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

It was definitely a lovely experience. We were only there for a day but we were able to fully enjoy the city. The bar crawl is loads of fun especially with the staff that were with us. We got updated to a smaller room which is a blessing. We went from an 18 person room to 4 person with private bathroom and shower. Would totally recommend! Plus if you stay in multiple mad hatters you get 10% off your next stay... which is great if you are trying to save on money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your wonderful comments, it means alot to us to know you had such a great stay with us if only it were for longer. Glad to hear you had fun on our infamous bar crawl, Juan knows how to show our guests a good night out on the Liverpool tiles. Happy Travels, Hatters

17 maj 2017
7.7

Quarto bem simples, um pouco meio sujo mas isso às vezes não é culpa nem dos funcionarios, mas dos hospedes q estavam dormindl no quarto. O café da manhã excelente, tem muita coisa!! tbm a localizaçao do hostel é ótima.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Always a good place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Hatters

12 maj 2017
7.7

This hostel was okay. I don't think it was worth as much as I paid for it considering I paid less elsewhere and had USB outlets next to all beds and privacy curtains.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your comments, we always appreciate our guests opinions the good and the bad. We will definitely take note of your suggestions. Thank you, Hatters

8 maj 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Everything was so clean and fabulous, the rooms were cleaned daily, great atmosphere/location, I had a great time! Great value for money too!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you so much for your lovely comments. Your reviews always mean so much to us. Great to hear you had such a good time with us and enjoyed the happy relaxing atmosphere we try so hard to upkeep here. Hopefully welcome you back in the near future. Thank you, Hatters

6 maj 2017
6.3

Very loud place with football fans coming back at 3am... Not much the hostel can do though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.