Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 3925
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
8.0

Stayed two nights here, location was great. The activities in the evening were poor, movie night was cancelled but no one had advitised this. Free dinner on Tuesday did not get served til 830. Room was comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.3

Enkele kanttekeningen: de 4 persoonskamers zijn erg klein, de aangrenzende badkamer is in vergelijking dan erg groot. Het personeel is niet op de hoogte van parkeerbeleid van Liverpool. Als je met de motor komt, dan kijk eerst op de internetpagina van de gemeente Liverpool om uit te vinden waar je zonder problemen gratis mag parkeren. Dat scheelt boetes. Jammer dat er geen English breakfast wordt geserveerd. Daar staat tegenover dat het ontbijt gratis is en er is voldoende keuze.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.9

Great location couldn't ask to be more central. The room was small for four, especially when getting read. Also only 3 plugs in the room, so we had to take it in turns to charge our phones and use electrical hair items. It wasn't the cleanest it could have been, seemed to be a lot of dust under the beds and on top of things but overall it wasn't as bad as I was expecting. The staff were brilliant and helpful. It's a great place to stay if your out all the time and only need a bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

Very near to city centre, large building, very friendly and helpfull staff. Only negative if you stay for several nights, they never change the bedsheets. Other bedsheets are changed after a day if a previous guest only stayed one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.1

When I checked into the hostel, I went to the room to find that there was trash on the floor, the bins were overflowing in the room and the ensuite bathroom, and there was no toilet paper. I told the person at the desk, but none of the issues were addressed until the next day when they cleaned the room. Additionally, the door to the room didn't close properly, and was therefore was unlocked most of the time. The kitchen was dirty every time I used it. Great location, but not worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.4

The mattress was super uncomfortable, and the wifi could be a little tricky to connect to. But the staff were great and the location made it incredibly easy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.6

I stayed here 2 nights and couldn't wait to leave and shower elsewhere. I've stayed at a lot of hostels, but none so unclean as this. I think the bathrooms have never been cleaned, the beds were horribly uncomfortable and squeaky, I felt bad moving in the night, and my room card stopped working halfway into my stay. There was one very kind staff member however that got me some breakfast before it was served when I had to leave early. The food was OK and the building beautiful. Overall needs work

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.3

Sinceramente non sono contenta con il rapporto qualità-prezzo, ho pagato parecchio per 3 notti in una stanza di 14 persone. Ci sono solo dei piccoli cassetti dove puoi chiudere a chiave le poche cose che ci stanno. I letti a castelli fanno parecchio rumore e i materassi sono rovinati al centro, sottili e molto scomodi. La pulizia dentro e fuori della camera non è un granché... Il personale normale... neanche troppo gentile. Al meno la posizione è parecchio buona.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Tha Hatters Liverpool was just a perfect place. I had just a problem with the housekeeper. My friend and I arrived at the auberge at 9:30 am and we have our room at this moment, but we had a problem when we came back at the hotel on the evening : our luggages was desepear ! The housekeeper placed our luggages on the luggage room so we finally found them but it was a big scare. The only problem was for my phone charger who was on my bed on the morning and that we not found on the envening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

Never anything in which to dry your hands, other than toilet paper. Low water pressure and lukewarm water in shower. The yard should be cleaned up and I would suggest colourful graffiti on exterior back walls. A generous continental breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.