Hostelworld.com

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,764 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,764 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
82% 3764
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
5.4

It was my worst stay in the UK. Specially because of the temperature of the hostel. It was very cold. In my room I could not sleep properly for the two nights. Outside was like 5º and inside was like 10°. I asked 2 times for them to turn the heat or to make it warmer but it didnt make a difference. I have a cold now and it is not good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.9

I stay in a female room, to 8 people, but the room is real small, I thing it's difficult stay 8 people and luggage inside. The lockers in room dont work.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.9

People who work at the hostel are not very friendly or polite. But the hostel is really amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.1

Bien ubicado, las habitaciones son espaciosas aunque los lockers son algo pequeños...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.4

Assolutamente consigliato, posizione ideale vicino a Concert square, al liverpool one ed a dieci minuti scarsi di camminata dai Docks. Ristrutturato di recente ( c'era stato ormai ben 5 anni fa ed era completamente diverso) l'unico appunto da fare rigurada gli ambienti comuni, che potrebbero essere tenuti un pochino meglio, ma ovviamente ciò dipende anche dall'educazione di chi passa dall'ostello. Assolutamente stra consigliato per qualsiasi tipo di viaggio dobbiate fare a liverpool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Muy linda la ubicación del Hostel..esta en el centro y a pocas cuadras de la zona de las discos. El desayuno muy bueno y tiene una cocina cómoda. Lo único negativo fueron los colchones, era como dormir arriba de resortes jaj

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.3

had a really nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
6.0

The security and location of this hostel are great, but the facilities and staff need improvement. The shower hardly ever had hot water and looked to be at least five years old. Most of the staff had been working there for less than 10 days and knew little to nothing about the city. When asked for recommendations on simple things like where to eat, they would nicely apologize that they had only been working there for a short amount of time. This is not satisfactory.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel, friendly staff, most of them, I was in the biggest room and almost everything was perfect except that they have the widow on the very top opened and it was a little cold during the night. Just that normal breakfast and excellent atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights. Beds are comfortable and there are plenty of sockets in the dorms. The door of one of the showers didn't work and the shower heads are kind of weird, but those a minor things. The free breakfast is good and will keep you full for quite a while. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.