Hostelworld.com

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3,824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3,824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
81% 3824
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, 10 minutes walking from city center. Breakfast included. Clean. From outside the building its old/traditional/cool and maids it's a pretty modern hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
7.4

Very big hostel with a good working kitchen, loved it! Staff is so helpful! Good breakfast! Points of improvement: * there was a bad smell that lingered in the hostel. A combination of swear and dirt, disgusting. Felt like i couldn't breathe sometimes. * some showers have poor pressure, they also overflow and not all of them lock. * when i got to my bed, there were animal hairs on it. Very strange. * 4 dorm bedroom is very small, we moved because of this. FREE FOOD ON TUESDAY THO! Yay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.1

My stay at Hatters Liverpool was great. First off we booked a 14 bed room and got upgraded to a 4 bed room which was really nice. The whole hostel is very beautiful and the free breakfast was more complete than many of the hostels we actually had to pay for it. The only disappointing aspect was when I ask a staff member for recommendation about where to go to eat, she said that she didn't know what I like so she couldn't help me, so it was kind of meh.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

The Hatters hostel is a great hostel its right next to the major parts of Liverpool and not a far walk to the rest of it. The staff there are extremely fun and helpful. The overall atmosphere is incredible, my friend and I will be heading to Liverpool again and will be staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.1

Hatters was a great place to stay. Staff were all very friendly and the location is absolutely fantastic, good bar and breakfast. Great value for money, will stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.9

Good place for short stay. Positives - Location is fantastic, few minutes walking distance to all atractions. Staff was nice and helpfull. Breakfast were fine. Negatives - Room was too small for 8 person, poor equipped, I missed some shelves or table to put my things, not clean (with mould in the corner). Smelly bathroom without any bar or shelve.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.7

Was good but no mixed showers which was a bit disappointing :(, love getting me shower shark on.... Braaah braaah!!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar volvería sin duda el.staff genial gracias

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.4

Not bad hostel all together would stay again. Only negative was staff at front desk somewhat uninterested in offering advice. Best thing was bar staff. Guy from Spain was the man can't remember his name.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.9

I stayed just one night and it was very goid, the atmosphere its lovely and the place is really nice, the only thing was that the bathrooms werent very clean, all the rest was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.