Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 4490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 4490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2017
10.0

Facilities, staff and breakfast were all great. Great location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
5.1

The mixed dorm is not properly clean. The shower is need to be improve. The staffs are not friendly and not warm welcome the customers.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
7.7

Good hostel, well located in the city, very nice staff. But the rooms are very different from the one to another even if you you reserved with the same criteria that another person. Mine was very small for 8 people so that my friend was in the much bigger room downstairs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
3.1

We stayed here for two nights and this is awful and not worth the price.The bunk beds are so low you can't sit on the lower bed without hitting your head. The check in time is 3pm instead of the advertised 2pm. One of the showers in our bathroom has no hot water. Security is non-existence, we got harassed and followed by a stoned man from the lobby to our room downstairs. Kitchenware are rusty and dirty. Fire alarm was set off falsely by the breakfast kitchen in the early morning on my last day.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
7.7

The hostel is fine. It has a great location. The bar is alright. It's very big so you get school groups and stags/hen parties which takes away from atmosphere in my opinion. The showers are good. The provided lockers, at least in my room, are useless and can easily be opened when locked. The bunks are fairly squeaky. There aren't plugs at each bunk. The door to my room was hard to close so it was almost always ajar. Overall, it's nice enough, but it could use an update.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
6.9

Gunstige ligging, in het weekend genoeg activiteiten vanuit het Hostel waar je mensen kan ontmoeten. Bedden zijn niet heel chill, geen locker aanwezig in de kamer (10 p. dorm) ontbijt is gewoon prima, niks bijzonders. Personeel is heel wisselend, sommige zijn heel aardig en weten veel van de stad en hebben handige tips, andere lijken toch niet heel veel plezier in hun werk te hebben (en dat komt niet omdat ze misschien iets te weinig slaap hebben gehad in de nacht ervoor)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.4

Great value, large hostel. Extremely comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Only bummer was you couldn't open the windows all the way so it was a bit warm, and the shower head wasn't great. But everything else was perfect - very friendly staff. And two cute cats who you may see in the back room :) lots of good restaurants nearby and just a short walk to the sites. Parking was £8 for 24 hours. We'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
10.0

I stayed just for two days in Hatter Hostel. All I can say is my stay was really pleasant and I could enjoy my trip in Liverpool thanks to the great service in the hostel. If you're looking for something cheap and simple this is the best option. I totally recomend!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • analuzcavallini5204
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
14 jul 2017
3.7

muy viejo olores en todos los sectores. muy humedo la cocina nuy sucia internet no funciona y en la recepxion no me ayudaron no repetiria.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.0

My first time in a Hostel, kind of dirty, facilities for the money were questionable. Breakfast is a joke. Close in, should be cheaper for a bunk.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.