Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

I had an amazing time at Hatters! The staff asked me the reason for my traveling and then gave me lots of suggestions that were based with what I wanted to do. Breakfast was lovely, although I wasn't there on the weekend for the hot breakfasts it was still great! My room was a paradise in comparison to some of the places I had stayed on my trip. It was clean, very nice and much larger than I expected!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

I booked a shared room, but when I did my check-in I changed for a private double room. It was amazing, comfortable, cleaned and good price. The staff were friendly and I could leave my luggage in a room to enjoy the city before my check-in. I would stay there again, if I went back to Liverpool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

Great hostel with a big bar in a lovely mansion-style building. Lacks a bit a tidiness though, but the atmosphere is fun. Don't forget to go out fir an awesome pub crawl with Juan!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
5.4

El grifo de la ducha apenas salia agua y sin presión (era como un hilo), aparte el sumidero de la ducha no tragaba agua y se formaba una balsa. La ducha tambien estaba sucia. y el colchón era muy blando, te hundías. Por todo lo demás ninguna pega

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.0

Overall it was a good place to stay for the night, especially in terms of value. It's close to a lot in Liverpool, especially the Lime station, although the area around it felt a little sketchy. The breakfast was nice, and the building has great character! My main problems were that the staff wasn't super helpful and that there was a fire alarm going off in the evening that the staff told us wasn't a big deal. Door on room also jammed and the lockers were too small for even a backpack.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
6.6

There rooms are getting worst and worst!! They need to be fixed! Water drinking from the roof! I wouldn't stay here again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.7

Common rooms are great, breakfast is really good. My room - 14 beds - was not that good: the bed wad comfortable, but the room was quite cold and really humid (there were big drops all over the ceiling in the bathroom) Apart from that - which didn't prevent me from having a great sleep - great hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.3

Muy buen desayuno! Cuarto muy cómodo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

We had an almost perfect stay, apart from the fire alarm which kept ringing repeatedly one night. And - but that's the case pretty much all over the UK - the tables in the dining hall weren't wiped down and toilet seats were wonky :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget we have a 24hr reception so if you have any toilet related issues we can always send someone up for you :) Thanks Hatters

10 apr 2017
6.9

Average hostel... a little run down and not too clean but good enough for what I paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.