Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! Our 3-bed room was clean and had a big bathroom. The breakfast is very good and has a lot of variations. You can eat porridge, boiled eggs, cereals, toast and baguette with different tipes of jam or ham and cheese.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • carmenwatton5164
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
7.4

Stayed one night to meet up with friends, basically slept and was out so didn't get to try facilities as such. Great for a night out where you'll barely be there or as a traveller.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Great to hear your stay was good and next time if be lovely if you could come and make the most of the facilities we have on offer here to our guests. Thank you, Hatters

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.9

Cheap and cheerful - does what it says on the tin. Great location in the middle of the action.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
4.6

Don't stay here. Not a social hostel. Freezing Cold. Only reason is there are a lack of hostels in Liverpool and the location is close to Bold Street and Lime Station.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.7

This is my second time at the Hatters Hostel in Liverpool. It's a great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What a wonderful review!!:-) We cant wait to welcome you back again soon. Thank you. Hatters

  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
9.7

My second stay at the Hatters hostel, would recommend it for a cheap and cheerful overnight stay. I like that they sell ear plugs at the front desk because someone was snoring very loudly in my room so they really helped. Staff were friendly and polite both times I have stayed there. 5 mins walk away from Liverpool city centre. It was quite dusty underneath the beds, but that's my only (very minor) complaint!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your lovely comments. So glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay both times with us. I have passed on your comments to housekeeping so they are aware to take more care when cleaning the rooms. Thank you, Hatters

5 feb 2017
9.4

Pros: Great bar area (though the bar wasn't used), free breakfast, clean rooms, good location (>5 minute walk to the train), free food on one of the nights I was there Cons: Lockers not big enough for full backpack (but did fit all my valuables), thin walls (could hear everyone partying in other rooms), 1 shower/toilet per room in the same bathroom, so if someone was in the shower, you couldn't go to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

Locación bastante céntrico. Hostal limpio y en buena condición. Staffs un poco raros pero si resuelven problemas. Solo que sus camas están muy pegadas en los cuartos, casi no hay espacio para poner maletas si está lleno el habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've visited! Such a good buzz within the place. Only turn off was the resident cat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere we try so hard to put on in the hostel. Sad to hear you didn't like our Catters, He's quite the character be understand he isn't to everyone's liking. Thank you, Hatters

31 jan 2017
7.7

시설이 생각보다 좋지 않습니다. 4인 도미토리의 경우 좀 좁고 낡았습니다. 그 외의 것들은 좋습니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.