Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2017
6.0

Friendly staff. Very good location. Free breakfast! Old building and hostel is fighting against that At my first stay mattress stunk. The second stay mattress didnˋt stink, but it was thin so metal under the mattress hurt against the back. There were some little bugs on dorm. The temperature wasnˋt adjustable so the water was too hot for me. I woudnˋt call surroundings all cozy although it is clear to see the effort has made to make it so.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
8.0

Overall, it was a nice stay. Good place, the breakfast is what I expected, the location is ideal, the staff is open to help you... My roommates were kind, respectful too. I didn't have any kind of trouble with noisy neighbors. The city is great! Liverpool girls are just beautiful haha. The cons: there are to many cats, the day I arrived, there was cat's poop on the floor near my room's entrance... Took a while for the staff to clean it, it smelled awful. I recommend the place, I would go again..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.0

Bar at the hostel is only open on certain nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.6

It's a good hostel! Staff is very nice, gave me a free upgrade without me even asking. Beds are comfortable and you have enough space, cleanliness is totally fine. Location is quite good, though not directly in the city center. Breakfast is amazing, more than I would expect from a hostel! In general, I enjoyed my stay and would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
4.9

绝对不会再推荐这个Hostel!!!到店之后工作人员查不到我在hostelworld的预定记录,这个是以前从来没有发生过的事!!我在hostelworld上付了押金,工作人员竟然找不到我的预定记录!!非常生气,最后在前台找到了空房才住进去,收了原价!差评!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.1

Me gustó mucho, cerca del centro. Limpio, habitación privada con baño privado. La sala común estaba muy bien. Lo único negativo fue que al frente de nuestra habitación un grupo de personas estaba haciendo una fiesta en la habitación y hacían mucho ruido. Recomiendo este Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
8.3

Clean bedrooms and bathrooms and staff was really nice. The only downside was the bar and atmosphere. Not the best place to meet people and the bars hours were restrictive: only open on weekends and even then not late. Also the bar menu is small. Secondly I was a little bummed out that the bar crawl that's so heavily advertised wasn't going on. They said they didn't have anyone to run it. Regardless, a clean, comfortable place to stay in a perfect location yet not a fun, party atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
6.9

Dans l'ensemble séjour plutôt agréable dans cette auberge assez bien située et calme dans Liverpool. Système de carte pour ouvrir la porte de la chambre franchement défectueux en revanche, qui fonctionnait 1fois/4 au mieux pour notre chambre... ménage qui laissait à désirer dans la chambre mais correct dans la salle de bain.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.4

I stayed in a double bed private for 4 nights & I have to stay I've never been so comfortable in a hostel before. The bed was so comfortable and the area of the hostel was really quiet. The ensuite was good; only thing was the shower wasn't the best. The staff were really helpful and kind and the free breakfast was good. Overall really happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
6.9

Has everything you need however there is a lot that needs to be fixed. Our shower was awful- couldn't figure out how get a warm temperature so we were stuck with scolding hot water. The shower head was also broken, so the water would just spray everywhere. Both bathroom and showers needed to be cleaned more often, way too dirty. The pillows also felt like sleeping on empty sacks- extremely uncomfortable. There weren't enough power sockets in each room either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×