Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 feb 2017
5.7

Security seemed ok at check in, swipe cards given. Second night our room mate in an 8 bed dorm brought someone in at 2am which turned into an incident. Despite being told entry after 11pm is with security check. Staff informed. No storage in rooms for bags. Small valuables lockers available, wouldn't use. Beds are uncomfortable sunken mattresses, make noise every time you move. Floor was dirty. Communal bar area ok. Bathroom was cleaned once during our stay which was good. Breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • micks3437343
  • Irland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
6.6

bit of confusion upon arriving with over booking on their side making me feel anxious after travelling a long distance, bad sound insulation and people running around at night and very loud from 8 in the morning didnt help with sleep quality, everything else was grand

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.7

Loved my stay at Hatters Liverpool. Solo female traveler coming in on a Monday and I still managed to have a great time. The decor of the hostel is great very 1930's with lush interiors and lots of hardwood. The staff was super friendly and always present. The breakfast was slightly better than average hostel fare with pretty good options (cereals, rolls, croissants, fresh fruit, ect.) Would love to come back for a weekend because the bar/breakfast area is very large and open.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! Our 3-bed room was clean and had a big bathroom. The breakfast is very good and has a lot of variations. You can eat porridge, boiled eggs, cereals, toast and baguette with different tipes of jam or ham and cheese.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • carmenwatton5164
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
7.4

Stayed one night to meet up with friends, basically slept and was out so didn't get to try facilities as such. Great for a night out where you'll barely be there or as a traveller.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Great to hear your stay was good and next time if be lovely if you could come and make the most of the facilities we have on offer here to our guests. Thank you, Hatters

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.9

Cheap and cheerful - does what it says on the tin. Great location in the middle of the action.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
4.6

Don't stay here. Not a social hostel. Freezing Cold. Only reason is there are a lack of hostels in Liverpool and the location is close to Bold Street and Lime Station.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.7

This is my second time at the Hatters Hostel in Liverpool. It's a great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What a wonderful review!!:-) We cant wait to welcome you back again soon. Thank you. Hatters

  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
9.7

My second stay at the Hatters hostel, would recommend it for a cheap and cheerful overnight stay. I like that they sell ear plugs at the front desk because someone was snoring very loudly in my room so they really helped. Staff were friendly and polite both times I have stayed there. 5 mins walk away from Liverpool city centre. It was quite dusty underneath the beds, but that's my only (very minor) complaint!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thank you for your lovely comments. So glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay both times with us. I have passed on your comments to housekeeping so they are aware to take more care when cleaning the rooms. Thank you, Hatters

5 feb 2017
9.4

Pros: Great bar area (though the bar wasn't used), free breakfast, clean rooms, good location (>5 minute walk to the train), free food on one of the nights I was there Cons: Lockers not big enough for full backpack (but did fit all my valuables), thin walls (could hear everyone partying in other rooms), 1 shower/toilet per room in the same bathroom, so if someone was in the shower, you couldn't go to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.