Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
78% 2141
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
6.3

The place is not very clean (bathrooms, toilets, under the beds, carpet etc). Thankfully, the kitchen and dining area are clean. It is a fun place with daily activities planned for the evening (like bar crawls etc). Just the place needs to be cleaner.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
7.4

I do not need a discussion about religion from front desk for 15+ minutes when I check in at 4 am. I just want to sleep. Building kept rumbling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Clean room, large and clean bathroom. I stayed in 6 bed female dorm and they have number in each bed, which is good and fair i think. When i came around 7 pm the room is a little bit cold, but around 10-11 pm i thought the heater was turned on as the room getting warmer and made every body comfortable to sleep. They also have nice breakfast (cereal, bread and jam, juice; considering you only pay a low price i think this is a big advantage). The only down i think they have very little power plug.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
2.0

Staff over charged me at check in. Claiming the Hostelworld deposit was just a service fee and I owed the full amount. Not acceptable. The heater didn't work. It was winter and freezing outside and inside. Hard to sleep in the cold. The beds are really comfy and private which is a huge plus. The free dinner night didn't happen. The bathrooms are bad, it is confusing after walking from beautiful new bedrooms into old mouldy bathrooms... it's like they ran out of money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.9

Staff were very friendly and the facilities were great. Pretty comfortable, great value for price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.7

First night i stayed, i was not happy as i was so cold i could not sleep + the heating was not on, the receptionist said i could not have a blanket either. The next 3 nights i was moved to a bigger room and it was beautiful and warm. So miffed, but they made up for it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.0

Bed a bit uncomfortable , bar running down the middle of it which wasn't great. Not a great common area for socialising. Good location, clean with good wifi and I would recommend Hatters!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
7.7

Above average hostel but nothing special. Breakfast wasn't great and shower took a very long time to heat up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
6.6

There are no noise insulation in the room, and when guest check in late at night its very very noisy. Kitchen is dirty and full of smell, especially the microwave oven, I guess this hasn't been cleaned for month! The juice used in the breakfast tastes with awful smell and feels like out of date stuff. Anyway its ok for the worth considering the "price" in UK, and comparing with Hatter Hostel Manchester its cheaper and a lot better hahaha ;(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
8.0

Pros: great staff, lovely building with nooks and crannies to relax in, nice lobby, nice restaurant, good price. Cons: there was no towel in the room and it wasn't fully cleaned. Most of all, the room was absolutely FREEZING. I had to go to bed in my jumper, trousers and scarf just to get to sleep. The heating should have been on all night in December. I woke up so many times in the night it ruined it for me. It's a real shame as the place is great. Invest in proper heating and insulation!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.