Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
6.3

positive: good location, very good breakfast (ham, cheese, cereal, coffee, etc.) negative or areas of improvement: the lockers have that weird lock which I couldn't make my lock work, if you talk in the room, every room can hear it, music is always on at kitchen, at front desk, kitchen was really unclean- tables in kitchen area were always dirty even at breakfast time. Summary: C average hostel, but the city really isn't the greatest for tourists.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

It's excellent except for other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
6.9

Time and time again, facilities and security seem to always be a hostel's biggest set back. There isn't a single locker in any of the rooms, and they even failed to supply the bathrooms with toilet paper. Other than that, everything was fine, but I tell ya, no toilet paper in a bathroom can be a serious bummer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.6

Whatever could go wrong did this time. Firstly the key card for the door didn't work,then there wasn't a duvet on my allocated bed-which had to be sourced from another bed-and to add insult to injury I had to climb up the SIDE of the bunk bed as opposed to stairs. These things happen to everyone I guess....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.4

Really nice and helpful staff, location at about 15min from the centre by foot, good hygiene, quite good breakfast and in spite of others comments, the wifi works. The only thing is that there isn't a locker for big luggages(but there is for smaller, take with you a padlock), so you have to leave them in a room, which however is in front of the reception and surveilled by cameras. I suggest using a lockable backpack, if you wat to be really safe. I didn't have problems, though. Thanks Hatters!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
6.3

I enjoyed my stay, it was a new experience for me I never spent a night in dormitory before, I like it. The only problem is that I thought that the bathroom was left a little bit dirty or without taking care of, when from 4 to 20 people are using the same bathroom you need more care and attention to it. But the next day I find the bathroom at the same state. It's a shame.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.0

A decent backpacker in a decent location. Having secure storage for backpacks would be nice, and a mattress witha little more foam! Otherwise good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.1

In a good location. I had a good experience staying at the hostel and would consider it one of the better ones. It was quiet as it was a Sunday night and I wasn't really after a party. The check-in was easy and fast and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The guy on the night shift was so helpful that he swapped my booked top bunk for the bottom bed when I asked. I would say take your own pad lock for the lockers in the room as there were non and needed to lock away mt passport etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.6

Good hostel stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
2.0

It's a joke of a place but not a bad price I guess.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.