Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 2294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 2294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
6.0

Blankets were dirty, activities were advertised but not organised, no atmosphere to the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
7.1

no towels, public bathroom not clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.3

Friendly staff. Location is about 10-15 minutes walk from Birmingham New Street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.3

Waren geschockt festzustellen, dass man die Fenster nicht öffnen kann. Aus unserem konnte man nicht einmal rausschauen. Nach einigem hin und her und der Hilfe vom Hausmeister und den supernetten Neuling an der Rezeption haben wir in ein Zimmer mit Fenster geupgradet. WLAN war gut, Frühstück auch. Mitarbeiter sehr nett.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
7.1

My overall experience is good but I have some concerns about the hostel. First night we arrived late and some other guest took my pillow, I asked the staff for an spare one and they last 20min to get me one. They didn't speak proper English and sometimes was confusing to understand them. You have to pay for your towel, no bath mat. They don't clean the room every day. Twice there was no toilet paper. On the other hand, breakfast is very good, and they have some activities for he guests

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
3.7

Don't stay here if you can avoid it! Staff were unhelpful, I had issues with price changes on their behalf, there was no hot water for showers and the rooms were pretty dirty. Not worth it in my opinion - I had another stay at the hostel booked for September which I've just cancelled, I'd rather pay more to stay somewhere else

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
7.1

My staying was ok, the place is quite big. I washed and dried my clothes in the hostel. The breakfast was good. The toilet and the shower in the rooms is ok if you traveling with family and friends... possible to rent the towel. The window in the room didn't open so it was impossible to change the air and in the hostel it's necessary. Quite close to the center about 15 min by walk.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
5.4

Cons: - Some staff members were rude and not interested. - It has no atmosphere to socialise. During the free diner on Tuesday people could get their food from the kitchen but eating was done before a big projector screen with football. Also, there are a lot of people who stay there because of work. - Not the cleanest hostel. Pros: - Breakfast was quite good with ham, cheese and tomato as options beside jam on toast. - Free lockers on the room. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
8.9

Good hostel overall nice rooms,staff, location and price. However there was no milk at breakfast for cereal and no pool cues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. We hope that you will visit us again :)

25 jul 2017
9.4

Excellent location 2 minute wak fom St Pauls tramline. Lockers in the room, however no option to use a padlock to secure it locked. Clean and fresh, spacious bathroom Would definatley stay again for location to city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. We will strive to improve. Hope to see you again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.