Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 2157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 2157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Incredible! Much more than a hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
5.1

Rooms were clean and tidy, easy access to cheap parking, staff were friendly and some what helpful (just don't ask them for any change for parking) however the beds were terrible. Stayed in a 4 bed bunk room with friends, 3 of the bed supports under the mattresses were that badly sunk that we could only sleep on one end of the bed as there was a metal bar running under the middle of the mattress. Definitely something the hostel needs to sort out.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
2.6

I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights with 4 friends. The hostel is a clean place but the staff are so rude and no way helpful at all. I wouldn't recommend this accommodation at all. Checking in was a nightmare due to the receptionist being extremely ignorant which made us feel so unwelcome. Any time we walked into the hostel the receptionist wouldn't even speak/greet us. The facilities in the hostel were terrible, most were out of order. We will definitely not be returning to this kip.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
5.1

So so... cheap price, cheap facilities. I stayed in 6 female room. Bed was ok but noisy when I moved on the upper side. The worst thing is toilet. floor was ok but generally filthy. It was moldy and rusty. The only good place was reception desk. Also electric concents!! If I were the host, I would place a multitap. 2 concents in 6 people room... not too bad for just 1 night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Basic and clean. Friendly staff. My room had 4 bunk beds tightly packed into a small room. Not much space to store anything other than a small locker. Bathroom was very clean and had soap/bodywash/shampoo provided. Free breakfast was cereal and toast…nothing fancy. You do your own dishes. Location was a medium walk from the city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
4.6

Stayed in the 24 bed dorm. Its an entire floor that has small areas off the hallway/open space with 4 beds in each. Each bed has a curtain, small locker, light and power socket. Only one light worked in the toilets down stairs and the floor was very dirty. Out of 4 showers 2 didnt lock and all 4 were pretty gross. Its a bit of a walk from the main train station as well but fairly easy

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
6.3

The place is not very clean (bathrooms, toilets, under the beds, carpet etc). Thankfully, the kitchen and dining area are clean. It is a fun place with daily activities planned for the evening (like bar crawls etc). Just the place needs to be cleaner.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
7.4

I do not need a discussion about religion from front desk for 15+ minutes when I check in at 4 am. I just want to sleep. Building kept rumbling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Clean room, large and clean bathroom. I stayed in 6 bed female dorm and they have number in each bed, which is good and fair i think. When i came around 7 pm the room is a little bit cold, but around 10-11 pm i thought the heater was turned on as the room getting warmer and made every body comfortable to sleep. They also have nice breakfast (cereal, bread and jam, juice; considering you only pay a low price i think this is a big advantage). The only down i think they have very little power plug.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
2.0

Staff over charged me at check in. Claiming the Hostelworld deposit was just a service fee and I owed the full amount. Not acceptable. The heater didn't work. It was winter and freezing outside and inside. Hard to sleep in the cold. The beds are really comfy and private which is a huge plus. The free dinner night didn't happen. The bathrooms are bad, it is confusing after walking from beautiful new bedrooms into old mouldy bathrooms... it's like they ran out of money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.