Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 535
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Chris and all the stuff are warm, nice and lovely people! they helped me with all my questions, everything is clean, beds and showers are comfortable, there's wifi 4 free, the house is lovely, near the metro. if I'd ever come back to rio, I'll come back to harmonia hostel!! greeeetings :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.0

호스트 Chris는 친절하고 매우 좋았습니다. 위치도 괜찮았습니다. 단지 숙소 시설이 너무 낙후되고 방이 너무 좁고 위생적이지 않았습니다. 더군다나 샤워 시 매우 불편했는데 한 사람이 샤워를 먼저하면 다음 사람은 뜨거운 물이 나올 때까지 너무 오래 기다려야 했습니다. 조식도 싸구려 빵이 조금 제공될 뿐이어서 따로 사먹어야 했습니다.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

First off I never respond to negative comments. We always strive to provide an excelent service 110% of the time. Can we make everyone happy, no. But when i have 2 guests that spend 3 days with us and never say anything to me or saskia about any problems they have..... I think that is a shame and pretty cowardly to only be able to hide behind a computer. For some reason this couple booked a guest house and not a hotel. I would advise that anyone not interested in common living to not stay with us. This is a guest house not a hotel. And for future guests, Saskia and I are always availbe for good and bad comments. We will always do whatever is necessary to make your stay in this amazing city a memorable one.

  • mendyl920
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
9.7

place is great. good vibe. very close to the beach. great staff. clean. it's a tiny bit pricey considering there are a few other hostels in the same courtyard that are cheaper. though I imagine the vibe is not as good in the other hostels there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Ubicación excelente, buenas camas, lindos baños con agua caliente, desayuno bien, cocina bien organizada sobre todo un staff muy buena onda! Recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel in Rio!!. Amazing family feel. Hosts Chris and Saskia and worker Jai are brilliant. So welcoming and friendly and you feel like you are part of their family. Great tips on what to do/where to go. Can borrow surf/body boards/beach chairs etc, pretty much everything you need. Excellent facilities, extremely clean, security guard every night so always feel safe. All in all an amazing stay and couldn't recommend it enough Thanks Chris and Saskia for an amazing time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.7

Super séjour a la Casa da Harmonia, j'ai super bien dormi et Chris et Saskia sont vraiment sympas et disponibles. Il y a tout ce dont on pourrait avoir besoin et les gens sont cool! Je reviendrai sûrement, et j'apporterai un skate et un surf pour aller shredder avec Chris. Valéo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel on this trip. This is because of the great owners Saskia and Chris with help from Yai. They are so helpful and can you help with everything you need. I stayed five nights and had a perfect time here. When you want a real Rio experience with nice people at a great location, you should stay in this hostel. Thanks people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

Really awesome, homey place. Excellent location close to the subway, the beach, stores, pubs and food places. Very knowledgeable staff. They will give you directions, tell you what is happening around town, let you know how to stay safe and suggest places to go and visit. Special kudos goes out to Yai. Not a party place and really great atmosphere, I met some cool people there. Place itself is clean, nice dorms and clean bathrooms with hot shower. Good wifi as well. Overall excellent choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Rio. The location is excellent - close to public transport links and really close to the beach. Saskia is an amazing host and it was a great place to meet other solo travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
10.0

We had a great time at Harmonia! The owner is extremely friendly and she made sure we had a great time in Rio. I would highly recommend for backpackers or vacationers alike.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.