Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 605
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
8.9

I had a very enjoyable stay at this hostel. The staff were brilliant, in particular Chris who makes a genuine effort to make you feel very welcome and comfortable. This is certainly not a party hostel, but rather the perfect stay if you are looking for a friendly laid-back atmosphere. Rooms and facilities are basic but very clean. Considering the brilliant location (a few minutes from Ipanema beach), this hostel offers very good value for money. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.4

Poderia aceitar cartões de débito e crédito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

The host, Chris, is really helpful and treats the guests at the hostel like guests at his own home. His practical travel tips saved me a lot of time and ensured that I got to the sights at the optimal times of the day - I would stay at Harmonia again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.1

Overall, really awesome hostel. Saskia was SUPER helpful with tips on where to go and what to do at night. Something extremely, extremely important to note is that Rio stays extremely hot even at night time in the summer. Harmonia has 1 of its bedrooms without AC (but the non-AC room has fans but they don't do much). So if you are uncomfortable sleeping in extremely high heat (say 35 degrees celsius or so) make ABSOLUTELY SURE you are in one of the hostel's air conditioned room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Special thanks to the owners Chris and Saskia you are amazing. It was great to stay at your place. See you hopefully soon again. Cheers Jeff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
6.3

Well located and secure but the place is quite small, and the rooms are very cramped when full without much place to put your stuff. Small common area too that fills up very quickly. Breakfast is late starting which is not good for early starters.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel auf meiner Südamerika Reise. Sehr familiär. Morgendliches Surfen mit dem Hostel Besitzer war genial! Vielen Dank für die tolle Zeit bei euch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, los responsables del Hostel son súper amables, tiene todo lo que uno necesita para tener una buena estadía y está perfectamente ubicado. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.9

Great convenient location and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Breakfast was excellent but I miss most of the days I stayed as it started at an unusually late hour of 9 am. I would have given a higher rating if the breakfast was earlier say 7 am so that one can make most of the stay at Rio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.7

Auberge très charmante, très bien située proche de la plage/métro/commodités d'Ipanema. Accueil chaleureux, et personnel plus que disponible pour vous aider et discuter ! Cuisine bien équipée et super petit dej! Bref, à recommander sans hésitations !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.