Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
95% 565
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.9

Comfortable hostel, with very helpful staff and very good location (close to the beach and subway station).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Great staff! Be sure to ask them for their opinions because they know all the good places. The pillows were fantastic. AC was nice and cold. Big bathrooms. Good kitchen. Walking distance to the beaches. All in all a great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.7

El hostel es un lugar muy acogedor, y la calidez de quienes trabajan en él es increíble, Saskia y Chris son unas personas maravillosas que te ayudarán en lo que necesites y siempre están dispuestos a dar una mano, el lugar tiene todo lo necesario y los desayunos que ofrecen son de lo mejor, definitivamente es un lugar recomendable para todos los viajeros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

Man I loved to stay here. Chris and Saskia are the best hosts ever, make you part of the familiy and your stay at Rio an unforgettable experience. Thanks for everything guys, keep up the awesomeness! -Tom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Harmonia! I kept extending for some day and truly felt at home. Chris and Saskia are fantastic and have a lot to share about the city as well as their personal stories. I met some good people here. You cannot beat the location if you'd like to be as near to the beach as possible. :) Good times I will always remember and would go back to Rio in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.1

Super Hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in an unbeatable location in Rio, just a couple of blocks back from Ipanema Beach and right on the doorstep of the metro, busses, supermarket, restaurants, shops - literally everything. Chris, Saskia and Yai make you feel part of the family as soon as you arrive. The place is super clean and secure and has everything you need. Highly recommend, I met some amazing people here! Thanks for everything guys, Jackie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time staying at Harmonia! The whole hostel is very clean and homely. The big bathrooms are fab and there is a nice breakfast provided every morning. Chris and Saskia are incredibly welcoming, friendly and helpful. The location is absolutely perfect - it is a very safe and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Would definitely recommend Harmonia if you are staying in Rio! Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and more importantly fantastic managers. Warm, friendly, helpful, thoughtful. It was like a home away from home and I am excited to return there at Christmas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

When I arrived at Harmonia I had been traveling for over 8 months..However without a doubt the two weeks I spent at Harmonia felt more like a home to me then at any other place! Chris, Saskia, and Yaj bring their heart and soul into making Harmonia not only a welcoming, comfortable and cozy environment but they bring this energy into making sure your whole Rio experience is something of beauty! It was an honor to stay here, I'll never forget the memories I made, and I recommend it FULLY to all!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.