Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
95% 553
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, big clean bathrooms, bright comfortable bed rooms, and great location. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

I had an epic stay in Rio, and this hostel was one of the best I've stayed in! Saskia and Chris were absolute legends, it was great that they were around for everything and anything I needed. A very homely feeling and you felt free to come and go as you pleased. Met some great people as well! When I'm back in Rio I will be staying here again, the location to everything I needed was great as well and I felt safe at all times. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

Minha primeira experiência em um Hostel e amei. Estava perfeito!! limpeza e a educação de todos foi 10! excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

Probably the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

El personal es muy predispuesto y servicial. Nos ayudaron a poder contratar los traslados, dado que contábamos con pocas horas allí y necesitábamos poder resolverlo rápido.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Harmonia is fantastic and has really great energy about it! Chris and Saskia are incredible hosts, very helpful, and full of positive spirit to ensure we had a great time in Rio. The location in Ipanema is ideal--close to the metro, close to the beach, on a safe street, and in a walkable, beautiful, tree-lined neighborhood. The bathrooms are very clean. The morning coffee was strong and the breakfast was tasty--there was even homemade banana bread one day! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Chris is the friendliest owner of a hostel I have ever met. Saskia is amazing aswell. Such a cool atmosphere during my stay. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

Harmonia was great. Chris and saskia create such a lovely family environment and go out of their way to help. Breakfast was small but homemade and delicious. Our room was a little on the small and dusty side but it wasn't a huge issue. Other hostels could take a leaf out of harmonia book.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time here! Chris and Saskia are incredible hosts and make your stay as welcoming as possible. Easy to meet people in the friendly environment at the hostel which feels more like a second home. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

10/10 - loved our stay in Harmonia during the run up to Olympics in Rio. All pros for us - Chris and Saskia deserve all the top reviews they have received - great hosts and really nice people! We enjoyed getting to know them too. Harmonia is clean, comfortable and safe. Location - perfect for walking or hopping on the subway to all the tourist attractions in Rio. Having spent over 6 months travelling on our RTW this hostel is up their with our favourites - highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.