Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Harmoni Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
3.1

I went there in a group of 4 people and we found ourselves very uncomfortable several times as the staff wasn't helpful atol and complained about us using the kitchen too many times and also how late we came back from our night. There is a TV in the common area and there were only us 4 in the hostel, we put some music whilst drinking beer and chatting and the staff complained becuase they wanted to watch some boring tv show. Our shower was flooded and we had to take a shower in another toilet.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Wir hatten echt eine schöne Zeit dort. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Frühstück auch lecker ( Kaffee, Brötchen + Ei/Schinken/Käse) für den Preis kann man sich nicht beschweren.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.3

Absolutely loved Joseph!! Breakfast was very good - hot egg, ham and cheese sandwich freshly made for each guest. Even had a view of the sea from outside our room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here... the owner Joseph is absolutely hilarious! Really friendly guy with an infectious laugh... always willing to help and make your stay comfortable! He speaks 4-5 languages and used to be a tour guide so knows his stuff about seeing the island! Awesome breakfast baguettes with a perfectly cooked fried egg! Beds comfy and spacious... great views from the dorms too and kept very clean... the hostel was renovated a few years ago so fairly new throughout! Highly recommend *****

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.6

Joseph the owner made this hostel such a great place to stay. Great breakfast in the morning. The only thing is that it is difficult to find so more signs would have been helpful. But apart from that we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.4

Basic hostel, within 5 minute walk from beach and ferry port, run by lovely people. Four of us booked into stay here after carnival. Prices seemed expensive but the island itself is pricey everywhere. Booked into a 10 man dorm but we arrived to a dorm smelling of urine. So asked to change into a four man, which was very clean, comfy beds and had its own bathroom. We all enjoyed our stay but it was slightly tainted by our first impressions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
3.4

El valor por noche esta muy sobre valorado con la calidad del servicio. Desayuno muy pobre, primera vez que veo algo con tan poca variedad. Ambiente tosco y no es grato. El personal solo dos personas quedan excluidas de mis comentarios, el resto muy inconforme con la antención.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, although a little difficult to find when you get off the ferry! Jose is amazing!! So friendly and go out of his way everyday to make sure you're enjoying the island.. Breakfast is one of the best we've had so far in Brazil and the staff are so lovely. Views of the sea when you wake up and easy access to the beach and pier. 100% recommend 😊

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.1

The people that run this hostel Are absolutely lovely and the breakfast is great. The room and in particular a few of the mattress have a very strong smell of urine which kind of ruined my stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.4

Very friendly people. Clean. Internet was good but in the room was sometimes weak. Recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.