Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
Happy Hostel Located at Kurzgasse 2, , Vienna.
Happy Hostel
Austria
Vienna Wien Wien A-1060 Kurzgasse 2
76% 1571
48.1936423 16.3403177
Happy Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostels we have been to!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.0

Hostel was very comfortable, with spacious rooms and nice shared kitchens. This isn't really a youth hostel - expect an older quieter crowd rather than backpackers, but no one complained about our noise! Just a short s bahn ride away from the very centre, and there are good shops and cafes nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.6

Great hostel, our private room was bigger than we expected and clean. Staff was friendly. The hostel is near a metro station or you can walk to the center ~30min but when you return take the metro, you'll probably be farther than you think!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
5.1

cleaning shall be imroved.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.0

Very friendly people. Clean hostel, very quiet and good Climate control. Big appartement with all facilities. Like the fact they support the project in Congo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
3.4

It was not what was advertised. Will never stay here again. Had to get a private room because our beds were dirty and used by other guest. Did not feel safe at all being in the room nor the building. It was dirty and out dated.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
5.4

This isn't a typical hostel. The staff wasn't very helpful and wasn't around half of the time. Our dorm was a room in an apartment. There were two room, a common area, a kitchen and a bathroom. It was fairly clean, but the towels we got were tiny and so worn out that they were almost see through. The other people we stayed with were older and seemed to almost live there. One night we could smell weed in the hallway so if you are not into that you might want to take it into consideration.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
7.1

The staff I interacted with were wonderful. I had two nights of stay there in two different types of room due to there being a booking issue. I was put in a private apartment the first night because my booking had not been recorded properly (for the same cost as my dorm) and that was a great experience. It was clean and nice, and the second night I moved back into a dorm which I was much less comfortable in as I ended up being with all males and I was surprised by how old they all were.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
6.6

Location is little bit far from center. If you don´t want to walk than you have to take the Metro. Cleanliness was ok, not bad at all. I had to stay a bunch of old Dudes (i mean really old, i am 30), that was unexpected for me. Bring your soap, shampoo etc. Towel was just for face (small size). Kitchen was clean. Overall was ok!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Near the Westbahnhof, located in a good place, rightly between Schönbrunn Schloß and city center. The receptionist is really nice. Though the room is not that big and 8 people own only one bath&toilet, it's still good enough to bring me some kind of wonderful experience of Vienna. Especially with that price! Thank u very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.