Hostelworld.com

Happy Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
Happy Hostel Located at Kurzgasse 2, , Vienna.
Happy Hostel
Austria
Vienna Wien Wien A-1060 Kurzgasse 2
74% 1558
48.1936423 16.3403177
Happy Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
7.1

The staff I interacted with were wonderful. I had two nights of stay there in two different types of room due to there being a booking issue. I was put in a private apartment the first night because my booking had not been recorded properly (for the same cost as my dorm) and that was a great experience. It was clean and nice, and the second night I moved back into a dorm which I was much less comfortable in as I ended up being with all males and I was surprised by how old they all were.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
6.6

Location is little bit far from center. If you don´t want to walk than you have to take the Metro. Cleanliness was ok, not bad at all. I had to stay a bunch of old Dudes (i mean really old, i am 30), that was unexpected for me. Bring your soap, shampoo etc. Towel was just for face (small size). Kitchen was clean. Overall was ok!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Near the Westbahnhof, located in a good place, rightly between Schönbrunn Schloß and city center. The receptionist is really nice. Though the room is not that big and 8 people own only one bath&toilet, it's still good enough to bring me some kind of wonderful experience of Vienna. Especially with that price! Thank u very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
6.9

The room was nice and clean. It had included breakfast so that's always a plus . One negative though was that it didn't have hand soap at the sink to use and something to dry your hands on. Without these both. ..yuk!! I'd strongly recommend this.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

The above sums it all up ! A friendly and very easy place to stay. Thank you . John and Nancy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
6.0

Es war alles ziemlich dreckig. Bett und Zimmer waren ok. Haus, Klo, Badezimmer waren furchtbar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
8.9

An excellent experience, no remarks at all. Very kind and communicative staff. The PC in the lobby has been of great assistance. Best regards!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
6.3

The location of hostel is quite far away from center. The bed is not that clean as we live there fore 3 days but never clean the bed and even nearby areas. No hairdryers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
4.3

El hostal es viejo. Limpieza horrible. Las sábanas estaban sucias y las toallas que nos dejaron viejas y hechas polvo. Ni siquiera vaciaron la papelera antes de darnos la habitación. Si que es verdad que era uno de los más baratos y la habitación era bastante grande. Pero necesitan una renovación de mobiliario y ropa de cama. Daba bastante grimilla. Respecto a la ubicación, no se encuentra en el centro, pero hay metro al lado que te lleva directo y son dos o tres paradas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
9.1

I had booked 3 nights in a dorm, but when I arrived I was told that there had been a mistake in the booking management and every dorm was full so I was given a whole apartement for the price of a dorm, it was great !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.