Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jun 2017
7.1

Ein zentrales Hostel, dem allerdings ein bisschen Hostel-Feeling fehlt. Es gab keinerlei Kontakt zu anderen Reisenden, wahrscheinlich auch, weil dafür einfach die Räumlichkeiten fehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ismihanilhan
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
7.4

the common area was cleaned but my room was not. location is really okay just a couple of minutes to UBahn -the subway- by walking and easy to find. it is a bit expensive but okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.9

Super Hostel, super Lage! Alles war gut. Kleines Manko: Das Zimmer roch seltsam. Evtl. hat dort mal jemand geraucht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
10.0

This was our second visit to the Happy Hostel. We could not fault it in any way. The accommodation for myself, my husband and our friend in what amounted to a two-bedroomed apartment with a kitchen and bathroom was way beyond any other hostel we have stayed in. It had everything we needed after a long and busy day at an International Conference . It was quiet at night so that we slept well and was extremely convenient for public transport. Its links with an African charity was an added bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

Gerne komm ich wieder Vielen Dank

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.9

Basic and slightly dated interior but friendly staff, clean and located near a underground station. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
6.3

Well located with access to train station, underground and trams. I stayed in an apartment separate to the main building. Towels were provided, however they looked old and smelt of cigarettes. I was therefore using my own towel. During my stay the towels were changed, with my towel being taken along with the ones provided. I asked for it back and was told it would be put in my room. This never happened, and when I asked again I was told by a rude member of staff nothing could be done about it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private room that was REALLY spacious and had all the amenities we could need. The room is rather old-fashioned but comfortable and clean. The reception was not staffed when we first arrived and we had to wait for a while, but other than that brief experience, the service was good. The location is great; you only need to follow one street for about 15 minutes or so to get to the main historic area of town. Definitely a good value for the location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Happy Hostel! Would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Vienna! Very close to the train station and easy to access public transportation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.0

Es war ruhig, recht sauber und die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Die Lage ist sehr gut am Westbahnhof und man kommt überall schnell hin. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.