Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
86% 1162
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
7.1

Has a hype but the other hostels surrounding are smaller but better. It's a party hostel if that's what you're into but otherwise there is no quaint or chiller place to zone out. Yes there is space but it's weirdly laid out and dark and doesn't provide a good space to socialise that isn't at night or about drinking. I did meet some good people to hang out with though. But you could have elsewhere or on a tour just the same. Facilities are low, breakfast is, eh. Overpriced!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

it is an amazing place if you want to go parting and to get to know new people, the place is amazing and has its own bar where people from other hostel come

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.0

Very good location for this hostel. Staff so-so, no really smiling and welcoming had to pay the whole price when checking-in and deposit of $50,000 for the key power cut the night before leaving, very hard to properly pack our stuff! you have to ask if you want to have room cleaning one day before, which hasn't been told us. breakfast is OK, fruits, cereals and eggs. really noisy at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
7.1

Fun place to party but rooms hot as hell without AC so getting decent sleep was difficult

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
7.4

The atmosphere in the hostel is amazing and the location is perfect. Our floor had just one bathroom used also by hostel's bar customers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
5.1

I am really disappointed by my experience with this hostel considering everyone I've met that's been to Medellin says it was the highlight of their trip. I feel as if I definitely got scammed. I paid for the most expensive private room and was given the single private next to the kitchen (with no sound barrier). The only thing that was said to me was that my price was raised due to a festival even though I booked weeks prior with the lower price. Never felt so scammed by a hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

Pretty sweet hostel. Nice bar at the hostel, and clean rooms with a nice free breakfast. Stayed in a private room, and the bar gets very crowded at night. Fun scene at the hostel, but on the weekends they do not encourage you to go out and explore the Medellin night life. Minimal complaint, as the hostel is otherwise great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Outstanding boutique hostel is the heart of the fantastic El Poblado district of Medellin. Think Shoreditch, Williamsburg and bucktown all rolled into one - but without so many beards (and beardy w*nkers). The hostel itself has a lovely design and vibe. It gets packed at night with friendly drinkers of all ages - less freshers night, much more classy. We had a double private as a treat and wow was it worth it - felt like a hotel! couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, in a safe neighborhood. The double bed room (single use) was better than many 4 stars hotels. The bar is super. Very kind staff. My room was in front of the breakfast area: be ready to get up at 7/8 A.M., every single day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.