Hostelworld.com

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 feb 2017
9.7

Nice hostel in good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.1

Buen hostel, si lo que buscas es fiesta, tomar todos los dias hasta tarde , este es el lugar, buen lugar para haser amigos, tiene un bar grande, pero el precio es un poco caro, despues todo ok , si volveria :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

One of the world's great party hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

Happy Buddha has a really good atmosphere. My room was right above the bar so was noisey until 1.30am but after that it was fine and if you have most of the rest.of the rooms they are nice and quiet anyway. There is something happening every night and it's easy to meet people and get involved in some drinking games. I was worried it was going to be too rowdy but I found it was a good blend. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
8.6

There are lots of mixed stories about this hostel, but i liked it as solo traveller. It is a part hostel, but the staff is really friendly and helpful. The location is very good. If you dont like music and want to rest, dont go to this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.6

Good safe location and close to all the night spots.... good bar and atmosphere. The reception staff can be very dismissive and come across like any enquiry/request is a massive effort or inconvenience to them. Having travelled extensively I have never had this occur quite like it so thought I would highlight it in this post. Apart from that great place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.6

Great location! Free breakfast! Helpful staff! Rooms were fine !! Awesome bar to get the party started!!! It was a fun hostel with a great atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
6.0

A very noisy hostel, even at the middle of the night. The private rooms are with no ventilation, cause to a very suffocating atmosphere. The bar is okay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels that I have stayed in Colombia! The atmosphere was amazing, the only limitation is that the party is mostly guys. I want to give special thanks to Zaid that offered exceptional services, as well as making my stay in Medellin very enjoyable. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone who needs a place to stay in Medellin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.0

Chegamos antes do check-in e não pudemos entrar no quarto, no entanto, quanto retornamos para dormir, a reserva do nosso quarto havia sido alterada e não havia espaço suficiente para uma pessoa no quarto. Para resolver a situação o recepcionista separou o grupo de forma diferente e nos colocou em quartos próximos, além disso, nos ofereceu uma rodada de cervejas de graça! O hostel tem um ambiente muito legal para conhecer novas pessoas, pois é um hostel que promove festas e pub crawl!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.