Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
87% 1129
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
5.7

The single private bedroom is tiny and right next to the kitchen, ie noisy. There are a lot of 20 something people trying their best to root each other which is all good.. do your best. But expect to wait a long time to get any service from staff including just trying to buy a beer. Overall very meh..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

Located in a street full of bar and restaurants this is the perfect place to stay for backpackers looking for party. Moreover the neighbourhood is one of the best in Medellìn. Tasty restaurants everywhere and incredible nightlife. However we got a dorms located just up to the bar and separation was only a wood door so we got all noise from the bar. Can't sleep until the party is over... also, the breakfast was very tiny and one bathroom for three dorms is not ambitious enough guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel y great located, in the best area of Medellín. Also it has a great bar and the atmosphere is really cool. The beds are very comfortable, breakfast is just okay. I stayed in one of the shared dorms of 4 beds, but there was only one bathroom with one WC and one shower near it.. and we where almost 15 people using it. Of course, it wasn't clean most of the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • steviecoulson
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.4

Great hostel apart from the very in helpful reception staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.3

Big lockers and rooms although my room did not have A/C but it wasn't too much of a problem at night. It's situated on a really cool street with plenty of restaurants and bars but isn't in the absolute thick of things which I appreciated. The only thing that lacked was atmosphere the weekend I was there. I was looking for a party hostel but because the bar was closed, the hostel was very quiet and empty. This is probably not typical but I had to go to other hostels to meet travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
6.6

Heard this was the place to party.... Bar was closed, so absolutely killed the atmosphere. Really good location for night life and restaurants. Shower broke and nobody bothered to fix it and not many other bathrooms/showers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
4.3

Bar was shut down while I was there. Supposedly police shut it down because they were serving ethanol in their drinks. Very dangerous. Staff was also unfriendly. Can't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.4

Definitely a party hostel. Even people from other hostels came here to drink. Easy to meet people. Probably hard to sleep early if you have a room facing the bar. Great location in el Pablado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.3

El hostel el genial. El mobiliario de las habitaciones y el baño super nuevos. Las literas tienen luz individual. En el bar hay muy bien ambiente. Incluye desayuno. El personal podría mejorar su hospitalidad, Lo malo es que en las terrazas interiores del hostel no horaria de estancia y por las noches se montán fiestas que dificultan el descanso. La zona es muy segura y con muchos bares. Está a 25 min del metro más cercano caminando.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.7

Party hostel so it gets really noisy at night. But the female dorms are great with very clean bathroom. Staff is not overly friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.