Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
8.0

Happy Buddha is a party hostel. Everyday there are a bunch of people having beer and drinking games. So if you want to sleep sometime, just book another hostel. The beds are comfy and the private bathrooms are really nice. Shared bathrooms aren't. You have big lockers for your whole stuff and the kitchen is ok. Good place to meet people and close to every popular bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

This is the first time I'm giving a 10/10 here, this hostel really deserves it. In case you are looking for a good party hostel, this is the place to be. In order to rest it's not optimal. I have been to one of the new 6 bed rooms with bathroom and it was fantastic. It is like in a hotel, there is even shampoo, soap and conditioner in the showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.1

Overall, the guests make this hostel fun. Never expect any type of refund from this hostel however and some of the staff is quite rude at times. I would recommend going to a hostel nearby and come drink at the bar here instead of staying at it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

They didnt have a key for my locker so i had to just hope my stuff would be okay, nice hostel overall but way better ones around, dont think its worth the money, kicthen not very equipped

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
13 mar 2017
9.7

Adorei o hostel, bem localizado, bonito, organizado, limpo, ótimo café da manhã e pessoal da recepção bem bacana.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.4

Fun hostel, great place to meet people. The bar and activities are the attractions of the hostel. IfAs long as you understand that this is a party hostel things such as the noise and late night partying should not be a bother. If you are looking for a place to rest I would likely recommend staying nearby this hostel and coming on evenings when you want to party.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very sociable and great area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.9

Even though this is known as the party hostel and delivers a great atmosphere it still has great facilities and clean spacious rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

Super fun place to stay in a great location with a really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.7

Great hostel to relax in during the day but hard to escape the bar if you want a night off from partying. I was moved room during my stay and the second room was much nicer than the first so there seems to be a mix of accommodations. Breakfast pretty standard, staff super helpful. Could do with cleaning bathrooms more often given the amount of people plus visitors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.