Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
85% 1362
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
9.1

Reall great hostel. Clean with great amenities. Excellent party atmosphere but also easy to sleep at night. My room was the furthest away from the on site bar however. My only negative comment would be that the personal plug sockets by my bed were broken and the wifi in my room was pretty hit and miss. But the fact they provide the above is good in itself. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.4

Excellent party hostel however our rooms smelt very bad which made our time in it unpleasant. The parties were great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
4.6

No me quisieron devolver el depósito de veinte dólares del pago que realice por internet, solicitó esta devolución.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.3

Hostel was ok. Good location, drinking party every night... you know the type. However, reception was under-staffed. Such a big hostel but only one girl working at the reception. Hostel manager must be new in this business.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.7

Very fun hostel in a good location. There was always something fun to do at night and the staff we very helpful. Good value for money and overall happy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
6.0

Happy Buddha hostel is not bad. There appears to be a shortage of bathrooms for the dorms though and the bar could be open earlier as the other areas near the reception etc are fairly dull. The included breakfast is just a couple of slices of bread (usually burnt) with some weird cheese, or cereal. There's a few signs about fines for taking in alcohol etc which adds a bit of passive hostility too which also loses marks. The best feature of this place is the lively bar in the evenings.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
6.9

Definitely a party hostel. Heard two girls claim a staff member followed them upstairs and tried to creep on them

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.3

Goof hostel in a good location. A bit noisy though as it is a party hostel. One of the best places to socialite and start a party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, muy cerca del parque Lleras, el ambiente es muy bueno,, muy buena la atención del personal, muy recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
7.7

Good place, breakfast included. Partyhostel, if you want to relax or have something moral about people using around you dont go there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.