Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
86% 1203
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
9.7

I've really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help us. They were able to advise us on what tours to do. The atmosphere in the bar is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved it here! The rooms and super nice compared to other hostels I've stayed at. If you are a girl and get the chance, stay in the girl dorm! It's by far the best and has its own private bathroom with two showers and a full length mirror! The staff and bartenders here were wonderful as well. The only complaint I have is that El Poblado area is so touristy and I didn't get the chance to party anywhere with many locals. But if you want to party with other travelers, this is the spot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ivanagga
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.6

The location is awesome. A lot of good restaurants, bars, clubs that are walking distance. The metro train is about 15-20 min walk. There is a bar within the premise that a lot of people outside of the hostel go to. So it does get really lively and happening starting at 6ish til about 1 am. I was in a the 10-person dorm room. The rooms are clean but there was only one bathroom. Good to have individual power outlets for each bed even the top bunk. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Staff was great - humorous and helpful! Private rooms are really more like hotel rooms with plenty of space and a very clean private bathroom with good showers. Since these rooms don't face the street/bar (some dorms do though), it was quiet. Great location for party and fancy restaurants but also loads of cheap options available. Hostel bar is packed every night with people from the hostel, other hostels and a few locals so you will always meet people in case you're traveling solo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

Good fun experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.7

Amazying crowd party place staff is the best in world. Specially bartender

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.3

Great vibe, clean rooms, but not enough bathrooms for all the people that stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
5.7

It was way too expensive. Everything and every extra charge is not fair priced. they even charge you 30.000 just for the laundry and then it took ages, we almost missed our flight cause the laundry took 2 days and then it hadn't arrived. The staff at the reception is unfriendly and overtaxed. It's cheaper to take a hotel and easier to take visitors with you, cause they charge you for visitors as well. Also the breakfast is really low quality. All in all, lousy experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Great location. Great atmosphere. Great value. I'd stay here again. It's a party hostel but the sleeping area was pretty quiet. We booked a private 2 Bed room and the room amenities are comparable to that of a 2-star hotel in the U.S. #BallinOnABudget My only complaint is that the breakfast could be less stringent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

On of the best hostel I have stayed in. I travelled alone with basicly no spanish but felt great I had a single private room a little small but i didnt spent much time in it anyways. All the reception people are awesome. Ricardo help me book tours, told me were to go to feel the Medellin vibe. Also the bar people George and Carlos are off the hook very cool guys. Great party hostel. Ill be back for sure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.