Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 5514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 5514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel was great, our rooms were clean and towels were changed every day. The security is good, you had to show your keys when you got in the hostel. We had free breakfast, which was tasty: bread with diferent toppings, pancakes, yoghurt and cereals, coffee ... Overall I was very happy with our stay, the location is great and the staff is very helpful. Everything is near, you can get around on foot. Great value for the money you pay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great review, thanks a lot!

13 maj 2017
3.7

Don't stay here unless you're really trying to save money. It's quite dirty, the lockers in the room look like they could easily be pried open, the showers hardly worked, and the facilities were overall unclean (there were cockroaches in the bathroom) It's also not next to many tourist attractions.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sorry to read this review! Yes we're cheap and yes it's basic. And no the lockers can't easily be opened. And we'll clean all rooms every day! So it should be quite clean I guess....but maybe it wasn't in your case. But one more thing, we're in the middle of the center.....Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh museum, canals, main shopping street, all around the corner!

13 maj 2017
5.7

Es un hostel normal, tirando a malo. La ubicación es lo mejorcito. La puerta no cerraba con llave. El desayuno no llegué a probarlo. Se veía bien ambiente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Mucho gracias!

11 maj 2017
6.0

Not the worst stay but my locker was opened by a roommate while I was out so not the most secure lockers. Free brekky clean sheets and a bed. Very loud though as school kids were staying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! And the lockers should be ok, but when your roommate opens it....that's not the way to do it.

7 maj 2017
6.9

It was okay, but wasn't the best.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You don't have to be the best, do you?

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
4.3

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Bathrooms were dirty and the shower was horrible. Dorm rooms were too cramped.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry for your inconvenient stay ;( I hope you did enjoy the beautiful city of Amsterdam? :)

  • akhaitmetov
  • Uzbekistan, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.4

Value for money. Room was smaller than seemed on photo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's always the problem with pictures!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
8.0

Wenn man keine hohen Ansprüche hat, wunderbar. 25Eur pro Nacht mit Frühstück mitten in Amsterdam...top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

TOP, vielen Dank!

5 maj 2017
7.1

Boas instalações. Banheiro limpo, porém exalava um mau cheiro do esgoto. Algo que é necessário resolver.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback and review!

5 maj 2017
7.7

Good party hostel, not really for people who enjoy sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Haha great description, happy you enjoyed it!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.