Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 4,832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 4,832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 4832
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
8.0

- Too much noise in the bar which you can hear on the 2nd floor as well. No common room or kitchen where you can have your own food as inbuilt restaurant/bar doesn't allow food from outside. - Location was good. Breakfast was good too. - Room was basic, clean and good for short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.3

Easy to find, but a bit off the beaten path. Folks were nice, and easy to talk to. The lockers are pretty narrow, so large luggage bags won't fit, and the locker I had had a damaged door and lock. Breakfast was very good. Overall a good hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sounds overall pretty good, thank you very much for writing the review!

29 apr 2016
8.6

Hi! I stayed in an 8 beds shared room. Ensuite. All was good in the room and the shower (although small) was really good! The only thing is the non stairs to go on the upper bed, which was my case, but well, is not that bad. All in all very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
4.9

I got given a key to a locker to keep my stuff safe The locker I was allocated had no door, it had been torn off

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Than it's not safe at all... but you went back to the reception so we could fix it for you? We always do our best to fix things as soon as possible! Hope the rest of your stay was fine!

29 apr 2016
5.1

The only good thing about this hostel was its location-15 mins walking distance to dam square. Other than that, I was not pleased. The environment is not a very friendly one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Too bad you didn't really like the vibe...maybe just not the right moment, right timing? Luckily yes we are in the middle of the centre, so hopefully you had to enjoy the city!

27 apr 2016
6.9

Good location, the room was a bit smelly and not super clean but otherwise fine. Nice bar with friendly bar staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Hopefully you were not a long time in your room and enjoyed the bar and Amsterdam of course...:)

27 apr 2016
5.1

Very big but old building, extremely dull interiors, bunk beds felt shaky. There was no common room where you could sit and work or eat if dont want to disturb your rommies. Breakfast is included but doesnt matter. It is till 10 am and so is the check out time. So unless you are used to wake up at 7 am, you wont get to taste it. The walls have funny paintings of bad service of the hotel, but I guess its only funny if you dont plan to stay more than one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Maybe because you've skipped the breakfast you didn't see the big area around the bar where you can sit all day long? And yes of course it depends what time you wake up if you make it to the breakfast..or not.. but it's a matter of choice don't you think so? Well hope you still laughed a bit about the funny paintings and enjoyed your time in Amsterdam:)

  • christinahernandez
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
26 apr 2016
7.1

You honestly get what you pay for with this hostel but that not necessarily a bad thing if you're on a budget. Breakfast is pretty solid

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's exactly what we think! Happy you liked it and please come back some day!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Was happy with everything in the hostel, clean, good atmosphere and perfect location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

And we're so happy with your review! Thanks!

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.7

Had a great time very central to every place also very friendly staff so over all excellent hotel to stay if traveling to the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow nice high rates, thank you!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.