Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 5,343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 5,343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 5343
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
6.9

If you are looking for quiet place, go somewhere else. People were talking loudly and shouting whole night in hallways and lobby and staff apparently did nothing to hush them down. People 35+ not allowed in dorms, is that even legal? Anyway, I am 37 and it was not a prolem

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It can be loud sometimes yes...and people don't always listen to our staff! And yes of course that's legal, we don't want a too big of an age difference in the dorms. That's better for everybody! But of course we can make exceptionas and is 37 fine as well. Hope you had a good time!

26 nov 2016
4.9

It's not possible lock the luggage. Not all receptionists are really helpful. Good breakfast and good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación y genial que los baños son adentro de la habitación. El hostel es algo viejo para el precio,el wifi no llegaba hasta la habitación y de noche muchos chicos pasaban gritando y golpeando las puertas. Hasta se activó una alarma a las 2 am y nos despertó. El resto bien, el staff super amable y el desayuno muy bueno.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review, hopefully next time you sleep better but enjoy it as much as possible!

8 nov 2016
8.9

Como todos sabem, Amsterdam é caríssima para se hospedar, então se você procura um hostel bem localizado e não tão caro, escolha o Hans Brinker. Confesso que já estive em hostels melhores, mas os pontos positivos deste são o seu bar, a recepção 24h (no curfew), o fato de eles servirem café da manhã e a quantidade de quartos que oferece. Eu, por exemplo, peguei um quarto quádruplo com um amigo durante a semana e ficamos só nos dois no período todo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Sorry to hear you didn't have the best night of sleep but you did enjoy your stay in the hostel. Please ome back some day!

4 nov 2016
8.3

Es un lugar agradable para descansar, buen desayuno, muy buena ubicación, tiene un bar integrado y un mini antro. Si eres una persona tranquila te encantará, pero si quieres loquear un poco más no creo que sea el lugar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review and happy to hear you've enjoyed it!

4 nov 2016
7.1

Muy buen hostel. Desayuno abundante incluido, Happy hour de 17hs 18hs, boliche en el mismo lugar, excelente ubicación. Ideal para ir con amigos, muchos amigos. El personal no es de lo más considerado; hice una compra por internet para que llegue al hostel y, pese a ser despachada y enviada, nunca llegó... o eso parece. Los empleados no la buscaron con el mayor de los detalles y eso me molestó. En líneas generales, lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Quite positive, which we like... of course we do. And the stafff? Hmm sure they had some bad days/hangovers, but will tell them for sure!

2 nov 2016
9.1

El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Entre 15-20 mins caminando se puede llegar a Dam Square y a partir de allí todo esta a unos cuantos pasos. También tiene excelente conexión con los Trams. El baño es muy, muy pequeño pero fuera de eso todo funcionó perfecto y las camas son bastante cómodas. El personal es agradable y atento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What else do you need? Thank you very much!

28 okt 2016
7.4

Está muy bien situado y el personal es muy amable. El hostel es un poco ruidoso, ya que en la parte de abajo hay un bar/discoteca. No sé si estará permanentemente o solo el fin de semana que fui yo que coincidió con Halloween. El desayuno muy variado, un 10 para el desayuno. en cuanto a las instalaciones, son un poco antiguas aunque tampoco se necesita mucho más para dormir unos días.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! Hopefully ou did enjoy our Halloween party? It's iimportant to always have a good time, but now it was a special time, Halloween :)

28 okt 2016
8.3

Really nice cheap place to stay. Not too far from the centre and very easy to get too and from. Great bar and club down stairs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks! And I have to say it again, we're right in the middle of the centre, so not too far, no right there!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
2.0

Il peggior albergo in chi siamo mai stati ... un disastro assoluto ... è un rudere gestito da non si sa chi ...il bagno è L inferno in terra ...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really sorry to hear you had such a bad experience. Not really detailed thought...but well hopefully besides staying with us you did enjoy the city of Amsterdam?!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.