Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 4,961 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 4,961 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 4961
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
3.1

Was the worst place that I've been in my life, completely dirty, disorganized, the workers don't know how to treat your clients, completely noise, the wifi don't work well. But the breakfast and location is good at least! Who is looking for some place to stay don't stay here, looking for another and if the problem is the money pay a little bit more but DON'T stay in this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.0

Pretty much what you would expect. Budget and very basic. Not a bad stay. Quite a large place but the bar creates a nice social atmosphere since it is lacking a true common area. Still had a good time and will probably return next time I'm back to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
7.1

Long lines to check-in and check-out and one of the receptionist girls was super rude and unfriendly, so we weren't able to ask for any recommendations. The bar area has a cool vibe and made up for the rest of the place having a "prison boat" vibe. It wasn't too far a walk from the Centraal train station and I liked the neighborhood. Breakfast was nothing special but it got the job done.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! Too bad the receptionist wasn't in the best mood..we will let her know! But besides that sounds like good stay :)

20 jun 2016
8.0

Location is really nice but not perfect. Personel lockerz are available which is important for security. There is a bar inside the hotel which has a good atmosphere. I would stay in that hostel if I go to Amsterdam again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So we hope you come back to Amsterdam so we will see you again!

19 jun 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at the Brinker hotel; it wasn't very far from the center and clean enough. Even though we had booked beds in a room for six, we got some in one for four, which was quite comfortable. The lockers in the rooms didn't seem to lock all that well but it was good enough. Especially because breakfast was included and we had a place to leave our bikes, the money-value-ratio was very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cool review, thanks! And ehm...I don't know what you think the center of Amsterdam is? But we are RIGHT in the middle of the center to be honest....:)

19 jun 2016
8.3

A very busy hostel. Staff friendly and helpful, rooms basic but functional. Cool bar and garden. Quite noisy into the early hours so would recommend ear plugs. Location great, just off Leidseplein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes earplugs help you a lot, that's why we offer them for free! And so you can still enjoy your stay and some sleep, if you feel like that....

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
4.9

The bathrooms in this place are disgusting and the rooms smell like urine. The bar downstairs was a nice place to hang out but I'd never stay there again. The "security" at the front door is clearly for show. Anyone can walk in at anytime.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Doesn't sound too good! Did you complain about the bathroom? And the security does check if you have your key with you, that's not that easy to just walk in!

17 jun 2016
8.6

My friends and I really enjoyed staying at the Hans Brinker. It's in a great location tucked away, but not far from shops, bars and attractions. The bar downstairs was great. We loved the happy hour and food. Even when not much was going on we hung out down there. The club downstairs doesn't pick up until late. I sat down there at midnight and no one was really around. I rented a bike across the street at Mike's and it was an amazing decision for a good price. I'd definitely stay at Hans again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
6.3

Hostel was okay for one night. Bar service wasn't great so left for a local bar across the road. Shame as they could make a lot more money if only someone else was serving! Building looks like an old hospital and hallways are very loud. It's not a great place to get shut eye but it's cheap and easy. I've been in worse and I've been in better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! We will have a look at our bar service, because what's more important? Yes! And sounds allright, been in worse...ok and better, but there is challenge! Hope to see you again :)

16 jun 2016
9.1

The hostel is located at the heart of Amsterdam in walking distance to all important sights. The atmosphere is great and the rooms are very convenient, clean and with good beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What can we say? Nothing, great! Thanks!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.