Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 4,877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 4,877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
75% 4877
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
6.6

Was good if you're on a budget i can only suggest that they should offer a decent wifi connection. Not only that it let's us browse for tourist information but we need to keep in touch with our colleagues as we could not use our sim from home country.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
7.7

Falls man einen club unter dem Bett haben will, ist dieses Hotel perfekt. Die Lage ist auf jeden Fall top und der Preis stimmt auch. Aber wie schon gesagt, wer schlaf braucht sollte sich etwas anderes suchen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.7

I was assigned a bunk in a room without a ladder so I had to climb on my bunkmate's bed to get up and jump down onto the hard floor in the morning so I didn't step on her. Breakfast was toast, cheese, some sort of meat, and some other sort of bread along with chopped fruit. There was coffee, tea, and water to drink and that was all. There's no kitchen and the common room is essentially the bar area and the smoking area so don't expect quiet. Mostly guys staying there, I felt a bit uncomforta

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
4.3

To be fair, the hostel advertises itself as the "best worst hostel." However, that still doesn't prepare you for how bad this place is. The staff is disorganized and didn't communicate. The hostel was loud at all times of the day, even at 8 AM in the morning the sound of English soccer hooligans chanting was deafening. I wouldn't stay here unless you were prepared to not sleep at all, and if you have no valuables.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.1

Super.Man(n) wird wieder jung.Und Frau auch.Sehr gute Lage mit der Team zu erreichen.Das Hotel erinnert an ein Jugendliches Hotel und ist echt Preis günstig. Sauberkeit und Empfang ist klasse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
4.9

Je ne m'attendais pas à du grand luxe pour le prix, mais là... la douche: bouchée et il n'y avait pas de protection pour laisser l'eau dans la douche: donc salle de bain assez vite inondée... La propreté des murs: à désirer; les chambres étaient austères et les lits superposés n'avaient pas d'échelle pour accéder au lit du haut (alors avec ma petite taille je vous laisse imaginer)... Le petit déj laissait peu de choix. La wifi n'était pas accessible dans ma chambre (alors que j&#39

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist genauso wie im Internet geschrieben. Perfekt für einen kurzen Aufenthalt, denn zum Schlafen reichts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Exactly, we don't make it better or worse, it is what it is and probably all you need! Thank you :)

  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.4

It was great, as an experience in amsterdam , i will go back to hans brinker next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes come back next time!! See you soon!

22 maj 2016
7.7

It had a really great bar area with cheap drinks and food, great for meeting people. The bathroom in my room was kinda gross. Staff was incredibly friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's what the bar is for! Great! Hmmm too bad the bathroom was not the cleanest...did you tell the reception? Than the friendly staff would have loved to help you for sure!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. The advertisements on the walls, the staff, the amount of things it has, and the value all win. I'll be back in September!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow the best rates and words you could give! See you in September and let's have a beer at the bar!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.