Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 5,048 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 5,048 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
76% 5048
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
6.3

No air conditioning in the rooms. It was extremely hot.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
6.9

Localização perfeita. Ótimo bar e restaurante. Área bem legal de ficar e atendimento bom nessa área. Recepcionistas nenhum pouco dispostas a fazer nada. Quarto bem ok. Banheiro péssimo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
3.4

시설이 너무 후지고 바깥보다 방이 더 더워서 방에 있을 수가 없었다. 너무 지저분하고 찝찝했다. 여행하면서 써 본 수 많은 숙소 중에 최악이였음.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Not bad. Could get more for your money though. Free breakfast is awesome, and much larger than usual. Not the cleanest or best facilities, but it worked for a night or two. Not the best atmosphere, found it hard to meet people. Everything was just okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ok ok...well just ok...not too great, not too bad! Hopefully it was more great than bad :)

15 jul 2016
7.4

A great value for money hostel! The staff are friendly and very approachable - the common area is also atmospheric and vibrant, happy hour from 5-6pm is a must! Breakfast was also a welcome addition and the evening meals the hostel served were tasty and good value for money. Briefly looked at the underground nightclub which was a nice addition, but nothing spectacular. We shared a six bedroom mixed with ensuite which was fairly cramped but not completely unpleasant. Fantastic location too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Woooow thank you...you've described every little part of our big place! But perfectly...cool :) Hope to see you again!

14 jul 2016
9.1

Me sorpendio, por le precio tan bajo creí que estaría en muy malas condiciones pero no, muy buen hostal. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's quite a good surprise, isn't it?

14 jul 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed this hostel! The beds were really comfortable and the breakfast was so yummy (free crêpes, toast, fruit, meat, cheese, juices, cereal, milk...). Amsterdam is a very walkable town, so the location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cool, thanks for your review! You make me want to have the breakfast... :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
5.7

Smelly, cramped, window opened about two inches. Location was great we walked everywhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hopefully with just enough air? I guess it was!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.4

A very good price ratio and the hostel is realy like the description.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cool, that's what we want to hear!

12 jul 2016
5.7

I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel. It was huge!! Way to many guests for the number of staff (who were grumpy) and the facilities (especially the baggage storage room which had absolutely no security measures at all). My Impression of the hostel was a cheap (ish) place to stay with your friends and smoke ( I have nothing against that). Breakfast was good. No culture. No common room. My impression was that all they want is money. Would not recommend to my friends.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay.... Too bad! It is a cheap place yes, to stay with your friends yes, to smoke..well not necessary, and yes it's a business, but not just about money. But of course we do need to make some money!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.