Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

This stay more than exceeded our expectations. Our room was lovingly decorated . The staff is very warm (here an extra thanks to Lily, who took care with heart and soul, that we are nothing missing) and for breakfast there was everything you want .. Absolutely the homemade yogurt for breakfast .. But also everything is very delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

Great staff, welcoming, friendly, smiling, always willing to help. The tours that the reception arranged are inexpensive and of good quality with good guides :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

A small hotel very well located in the old town, in a quiet street, offering services of the highest quality: great breakfast, rooms with living room, sofa, TV, air conditioning, safe, small refrigerator, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, towels changed every day, excellent bedding. Staff at breakfast care so that the stay is going well. Contact a taxi if needed, provides a list of recommended addresses, and recommendations A good restaurant is located just opposite the hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

We arrived very early and they accommodated us the room and offered breakfast at no extra charge. The staff and manager were fussing and adapted to our needs to find us the best tour to Halong Bay. The room was very nice, clean and very quiet. The hotel is well located in the center. Highly recommended !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

Hotel situated in the old city of Hanoi and still very quiet which is a performance! The staff is charming and very helpful, very decent breakfast. The room is equipped with a TV and wifi that work very well. good quality bedding and bathroom spotless. We will come back with eyes closed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Slept for 2 nights. Great central location next to Cathedral, in a quiet street. Clean and tidy room Good wifi. Simple but nice breakfast with choice of cuisine. Very helpful and friendly staff. Have Halong Bay and night train to Da Nang booked through hotel. Fully desired (even were taken to the train station by hotel staff). Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Our room was lovely, spacious and clean; And for the staff, they are really lovely, they are willing to bend over backwards for you. The location is so convenient to access almost historical sites. We have our halong bay tour booked through the hotel. It was an excellent trip. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

This is my second stay in this hotel full of charm (the first was in May 2015). Located in the heart of Hanoi, 5-minute walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is friendly and professional, attentive to your every need. Possibility to organize trips from the hotel (Halong Bay, Tam Coc ...) The staff will help you, in English. My address in Hanoi! I recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

We spent 2 nights at Serendipity and we were delighted by the welcome. The staff is very attentive, always good advice and undertook many steps for you (booking theater tickets, taxis etc). The hotel is conveniently located between the old town and the lake, the rooms are comfortable and well-equipped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.1

Great hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. They held onto our big backpacks while we went to Sapa. Rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast was pretty good to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.