Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2017
10.0

The Staff was super nice! They helped us with everything we needed. The room is really good located-you can walk to most of the sights- and big. We could recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

A small hotel very well located in the old town, in a quiet street, offering services of the highest quality: great breakfast, rooms with living room, sofa, TV, air conditioning, safe, small refrigerator, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, towels changed every day, excellent bedding. Staff at breakfast care so that the stay is going well. Contact a taxi if needed (there in 3 min), provides a list of recommended addresses, and recommendations (including about taxis as plenty of scams). A great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent Staff who assisted us with great kindness and professionalism. Great location in the city center.The value for money is very very good. Breakfast buffet as well as the perfect WiFi. We highly recommend this hotel. Worth every cent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

This stay more than exceeded our expectations. Our room was lovingly decorated . The staff is very warm (here an extra thanks to Lily, who took care with heart and soul, that we are nothing missing) and for breakfast there was everything you want .. Absolutely the homemade yogurt for breakfast .. But also everything is very delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

Great staff, welcoming, friendly, smiling, always willing to help. The tours that the reception arranged are inexpensive and of good quality with good guides :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

A small hotel very well located in the old town, in a quiet street, offering services of the highest quality: great breakfast, rooms with living room, sofa, TV, air conditioning, safe, small refrigerator, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, towels changed every day, excellent bedding. Staff at breakfast care so that the stay is going well. Contact a taxi if needed, provides a list of recommended addresses, and recommendations A good restaurant is located just opposite the hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

We arrived very early and they accommodated us the room and offered breakfast at no extra charge. The staff and manager were fussing and adapted to our needs to find us the best tour to Halong Bay. The room was very nice, clean and very quiet. The hotel is well located in the center. Highly recommended !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

Hotel situated in the old city of Hanoi and still very quiet which is a performance! The staff is charming and very helpful, very decent breakfast. The room is equipped with a TV and wifi that work very well. good quality bedding and bathroom spotless. We will come back with eyes closed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Slept for 2 nights. Great central location next to Cathedral, in a quiet street. Clean and tidy room Good wifi. Simple but nice breakfast with choice of cuisine. Very helpful and friendly staff. Have Halong Bay and night train to Da Nang booked through hotel. Fully desired (even were taken to the train station by hotel staff). Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Our room was lovely, spacious and clean; And for the staff, they are really lovely, they are willing to bend over backwards for you. The location is so convenient to access almost historical sites. We have our halong bay tour booked through the hotel. It was an excellent trip. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.