Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
91% 483
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 nov 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time staying here in Hanoi! Staff is very accommodating, arranged rides to and from the airport for us and booked our trips to Halong Bay and Sa Pa. In a great location in the old quarter of Hanoi very close to many restaurants, shops and the lake. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.1

Two thumbs way up! I would stay again and recommend. The staff makes your stay in Hà Nội more memorable. Especially speaking with other travelers the attention to detail by staff is paramount. Christina is fabulous and pretty much did my whole itinerary (booked train tickets, tours, advice, got me motorbike and taxi rides) in northern Vietnam and I could not be happier with that decision.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
10.0

Super nette und hilfsbereite Leute, nettes Frühstücksangebot und insgesamt vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht zu übertreffen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • seandreardon9642
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
21 okt 2016
9.7

Clean rooms and in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
4.6

Staff were ok but its Hostelworld advert is a little confusing. For a start, there is NO free breakfast for those who stay in the dorm room at the Hanoi Rendevous Hotel. At first they tood me it was only for those staying at their sister hostel, the Hanoi Rendevous Hostel, around the corner. Then when I pointed out that it was advertised under the listing I booked under, they said only certain rooms get free breakfast, and not the dorm room. Aircon very weak in the room. Hard to meet people too.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! This was my first time traveling alone and I was able to book all my tours and the open bus for a good price through Christina and her team at Rendevous. I never leave reviews but I felt I had to for this place because it was the best. In old quarter, close to everything, good food just outside the door, free breakfast, great wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.9

It was a lovely stay. The staff was amazing and helped us with everything. You can book your Tour to Ha Long Bay through the hotel and it is totalt worth it. In all I would definately come back another time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay (it's more hotel in style than a hostel, but I think you get a lot for your money). It's in the middle of the old quarter and is near everything. The staff are amazing and are incredibly helpful and super friendly! Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.0

Having a double bed in a dorm room was a treat, but I guess you do pay slightly more for a little more luxury. Not really a backpacker place, so you will struggle meeting people here. The staff are helpful and booked my halong bay day tour for me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Hanoï. The building where are the dorms is far from the street. So very quiet. Every body is so helpfull. Henry will open you the entrance door and Christina will give you the best advices. I loved my stay there. I had to change because they were full. So book in advance if you can.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.