Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a party hostel, go elsewhere. Great hostel though if you're looking for a more quite hostel. Beds are very comfy, staff is friendly, breakfast is good and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.7

Not exactly a party place, but clean and good located. The staff is polite, but don t so much English

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.7

The nicest most helpful staff I have ever experienced ina hostel. Great central location. Also there weren't bunk beds, just normal small beds. I would never stay anywhere else in Hanoi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
8.0

This is a good place to stay in Hanoi if you want to escape the chaos of anything resembling a party hostel. It's really a small hotel, but for about 1/4 of the bigger hotel prices. The inclusion of a lock box in the rooms would be nice to boost the security score, but beyond that the place is really comfortable for those on a budget (TV/AC/Good breakfast/great staff), but who don't need a dorm. You won't meet anyone here as a solo traveller though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.3

good value for the dorm room and menu selection of free and filling breakfast, problems with other guests being given my key, no hot water one night, no soap in ground floor bathroom, had to move, but given a private room which is really nice, maps.me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
7.1

Staff wants to sell tours and tourist busses. Not really willing to provide information about local bus connections. Beds good for a hostel since they are large single beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
8.0

Van de 3 stopcontacten deed er maar 1. De kamer was verder erg ruim alleen had geen ramen en zoals overal in Hanoi zijn de matrassen enorm hard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here and the kind/helpful staff. It is within walking distance to downtown and around great food! the staff gave me a gift for christmas which was very thoughtful and appreciated. The Accomodations are good but not great. The rooms are cleaned daily but the rooms without balconies were a bit gloomy. I would recommend staying here with a small groups of friends but if you are traveling alone I would recommend hostels streets closer to the church where you will meet more people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
7.7

The staff was great. They let me check in early after having rough couple of days. They were always around and very eager to help. I booked a private room and for the price it was not the best. the bed was comfy but the sheets looked dirty. The floor was coming up in several spots and i got couple of splinters. The breakfast was amazing! overall it was ok. Would not stay again..there are better prices everywhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
8.6

Had a great stay here. We were upgraded to a private room the first night when we arrived late at night which was fab. Unfortunately the next night the electricity and water failed but they were very professional about it all and super apologetic. The breakfast is also incredible. Probably not so good for solo travelers for meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.