Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
78% 469
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
10.0

Good hostel, well located to visit the city !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
4.9

The sheets were not clean when arrived, room had no window, the bathroom was in fact quite dirty. Had booked a car to take to the airport as I had a 5am flight and confirmed twice, but then in the morning turns out there was nothing. Overall disappointing. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely a letdown.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

great location, super lovely and helpful staff. Also loved the Ha Long Bay tour they recommended :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
6.6

Hostel was fine overall. Good breakfast in the morning and free bananas and coffee throughout the day is a bonus! There was a mix up with the staff allocating beds which resulted in someone taking over my bed without realizing it was mine, which was a little annoying as I then had to sleep in a different room from my friend and move all my stuff at midnight. Got ripped off on our bus to Cat Ba Island - don't book through them. Shop around!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
8.3

This was a very clean excellent hostel. The staff were generally helpful, but i thought i tours may have been a bit more expensive. Great beds, BIG rooms and lots of space in the dorms. The only bad thing about this place was that it was pretty empty and no one really hung around so it was very hard to meet anyone here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
9.7

I didn't find it as easy to meet other solo travellers here, but otherwise this hostel was great. The staff was super helpful in helping me coordinate a night train to Sapa. It was safe, clean and close to some pretty tasty restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
9.7

Very helpful and friendly hosts with good English helped organise good value, high quality transfer to airport. Went to a restaurant for Bun Bo upon recommendation which was great. Great book of information in room and breakfast cooked to order in the morning included in price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2015
2.0

Made a reservation to turn up and be told they didn't have a bed for me

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.