Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
87% 475
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.9

It was a lovely stay. The staff was amazing and helped us with everything. You can book your Tour to Ha Long Bay through the hotel and it is totalt worth it. In all I would definately come back another time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay (it's more hotel in style than a hostel, but I think you get a lot for your money). It's in the middle of the old quarter and is near everything. The staff are amazing and are incredibly helpful and super friendly! Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.0

Having a double bed in a dorm room was a treat, but I guess you do pay slightly more for a little more luxury. Not really a backpacker place, so you will struggle meeting people here. The staff are helpful and booked my halong bay day tour for me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Hanoï. The building where are the dorms is far from the street. So very quiet. Every body is so helpfull. Henry will open you the entrance door and Christina will give you the best advices. I loved my stay there. I had to change because they were full. So book in advance if you can.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.6

free Springrolls and free Beer on thursdays, so nice!! the boys from the reception are really friendly and nice! the rooms are clean and there are single beds in the dorm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Good hostel, well located to visit the city !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
4.9

The sheets were not clean when arrived, room had no window, the bathroom was in fact quite dirty. Had booked a car to take to the airport as I had a 5am flight and confirmed twice, but then in the morning turns out there was nothing. Overall disappointing. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely a letdown.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

great location, super lovely and helpful staff. Also loved the Ha Long Bay tour they recommended :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
6.6

Hostel was fine overall. Good breakfast in the morning and free bananas and coffee throughout the day is a bonus! There was a mix up with the staff allocating beds which resulted in someone taking over my bed without realizing it was mine, which was a little annoying as I then had to sleep in a different room from my friend and move all my stuff at midnight. Got ripped off on our bus to Cat Ba Island - don't book through them. Shop around!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
8.3

This was a very clean excellent hostel. The staff were generally helpful, but i thought i tours may have been a bit more expensive. Great beds, BIG rooms and lots of space in the dorms. The only bad thing about this place was that it was pretty empty and no one really hung around so it was very hard to meet anyone here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.