Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 635
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
9.1

Perfect spot to have a chill night after exploring the city. 5 minute walk from where backpackers party & 5 minutes from the big markets which are chaos. Lovely staff and nice rooms for what you pay. Also brekky with a view :-) stayed here twice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.7

The hotel is centrally located in the bustling old town (as the name rightly implies!) with shops, bars, cafes and street food vendors all around. A street map is provided but sometimes just wondering off and getting lost is so much fun. This is a quirky hotel, the lift only serves up to the 5th floor (and yes, we were on the 6th) so if this is a problem, request a room on floors 1-5. The staff though are the best, so friendly and helpful. I would give them 5* for service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

I cannot put in words how I felt during my 4 day stay in Hanoi old town hotel, Sam ( who take cares of everything) is a perfect receptionist with a great smile! She is the kindest person I ever met and she's trying her best to do everything to make you happy and feel comfortable, she helped us finding places where to eat, shop and visit . Also the last day she even bought our flight tickets for us! She is amazing!!! Oanh made us great breakfast smiling every morning both, Vietnamese or western!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

Overall, I had a good staying at this hostel although I left around seven in the morning without having breakfast, and staff members are very kind to provide me travel several support..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my stay! Is more a small hotel than a hostel, so if you want parties or to meet other travellers, you won't like it. It was perfect for me though, a break of bunk beds and shared bathrooms. The whole staff is amazing, warm and helpful. The breakfast is very good, and I had the chance to also eat lunch there and it was AMAZING, highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • TilvanS
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

Hanoi Old Town Hotel is a fantastic place to stay in Hanoi. The staff is the best part. When we first arrived I made a mistake in the date and booked the hotel for the next day, even though the hotel was fully booked the staff helped me immidiatety with finding us another place to stay. Another great thing is how they helped us with our tour to Sapa. We we're running a tight schedule and had to leave earlier. So the Staff helped us and we managed to catch our flight on time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.7

Great place and amazing staff. Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.6

Alles wat je bij hun boekt is veel te duur. Als je een taxi via hun regelt krijg je er een waarvan de meter niet klopt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay here. Stayed 3 nights and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Sam organised a trip to Sapa for us which us one of the best things we did during our whole time in Vietnam. Rooms were very clean and spacious with comfy beds and a nice bathroom. The free breakfast was also of a high standard with lots of choice and good quality food. Had our washing done at a very good price and it was returned within 18 hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

The staff is very friendly and helps you with organizing your trip. A good place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.