Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hanoi Old Town Hotel Located at 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 95 Hang Chieu, Hoan Kiem
90% 605
21.0369223 105.8497792
Hanoi Old Town Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
8.3

Decent hotel a bit out of the main backpacker hub in the old town. The staff are very friendly and spoke really good English. Not a great place to meet other travellers but if that is not your priority then would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

Super Hotel in sehr guter Lage! Der einzige Nachteil ist die laute Straße vor der Tür.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

This hotel was maybe the best we stayed in during our whole trip in Southeast Asia - the location was great, the staff was always super sweet and helpful, the breakfast was very nice and always welcoming with a big smile, everything was nice and clean! It was overall a great stay! We came back to this hotel everytime we were in Hanoi :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Sam was so helpful and nice! She arranged an excellent sapa trip for us and a very convenient journey to cat ba island. She and the rest of the staff at the Hanoi old town hotel helped us have a lovely (and trouble-free) time in Vietnam!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Great location. There is really nice place at the top to get a breakfast in the morning. Staff is nice. They speak basic English. In the hostel there is also a travel agency. You can book variety of trips and bus/train tickets there. It is easy option but not cheapest one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Nice place with brilliant people!Really confortable for going walking everywhere!I definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay primarily thanks to the people who work here. They offered me great advice - from how to travel around town and not get conned by unscrupulous taxi drivers (use Uber), to where to have my laptop repaired without paying the "foreigner tax". When I told one of the staff one morning that I was in a hurry and had only 8 minutes before I had to go, she literally ran to the kitchen and was back with my coffee and French toast in three minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

SUPER HOTEL !!!! L'accueil est très chaleureux, le service excellent, les personnes sont adorables et très serviables! Idéal si vous souhaitez être en plein coeur du vieux quartier. L'hôtel est propre et très secure! De plus, si vous voulez faire des excursions n'hésitez pas à demander à l'accueil qui pourra vous organiser un super voyage!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.3

Not a good experience sadly. Windows leaked and with the rain we had a wet floor. The aircon unit leaked water a lot, so we couldn't use that. It was 9.30pm by this point, and they said it would take an hr to get someone out to look at it, but we were exhausted from all day travelling. The fan we had to replace it was too noisy. In the morning the cleaners hassled us to clean the room before we wanted to check out, so we left. But we got the room for free which was the only blessing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

A very nice place to stay! Once you get to the Old Quarter (just take bus #86 from the airport - 30,000 VND and 50 minutes), it is easy to find and in a good location. My private room was a little old fashioned but very clean and well-equipped with a flat screen TV, fridge, air conditioner and private washroom. The staff was very helpful and spoke English well. Probably the best part, though, was the amazing breakfast that is included in the room price. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.