Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.4

Hôtel extrêmement bien placé, très clean. Le personnel est très accueillant et à l'écoute. Avec ma copine nous débutions notre tour du Vietnam et Lily, l'une des réceptionnistes nous à booker les 8 premiers jours avec des excursions sur mesure et de qualité à un prix correct.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

The staff at Hanoi Old Town Hotel were excellent. I felt very welcome and treated as an individual, not just another customer. The room was very clean and beautifully presented. As a backpacker I would recommend this hotel to holiday makers and other backpackers wanting some 'time out' from hostel dorms. I would like to thank the staff and say good luck for the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.1

Das Hotel hatte ein gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis !! Wir haben den Abholservice vom Flughafen in Auspruch genommen und waren sehr zufrieden damit! Außerdem haben wir eine Stadtrundfahrt gemacht und eine Bootstour in die Halong Bucht. Beides wurde vom Hotel organisiert war wirklich super! Wir würden es wieder machen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing!!! Sarah, Linn and Long are my new Vietnamese family! The staff at this hotel are FANTASTIC. They are super friendly and go out of their way to help you with everything you may need. They even gave me a cake for my birthday!! Can't wait to return! Many thanks!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Sarah the hotel manager is what makes the hotel exceptional. She raised the bar high for other hotels. Big nice room, great location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

What really makes this place special is the staff. I have been travelling for months, from Cambodia to Thailand Laos and Vietnam. You can imagine I have stayed in countless hostels, guesthouses and hotels. The staff here went above and beyond to make may stay hassle free. They organised everything for me including trips, travel, and food. I have never encountered such dedication and professionalism to make the guests feel at home. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, very helpful. Shower was faulty and had mains electricity in the shower which is a little disconcerting. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

I had 2 job interviews and Lily and the team set me up with a laptop in my room and were super helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.9

The staff were very helpful. I asked for help with quite a few bookings and they were very helpful. There was quite a bit of banging from nearby building work but wasn't an issue overnight. Excellent location for night market and walking around the old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

Lily and the rest of the team did a great job at making us feel comfortable and at home. They organized our further trip perfectly and were just super helpful and nice. I recommend everyone this hotel when visiting Hanoi! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.