Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel Located at 71 Hang Luoc street- Hoan Kiem-Hanoi, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 20000 71 Hang Luoc street- Hoan Kiem-Hanoi
80% 183
21.0369350 105.8486290
Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
8.3

For those who like to stay in the Old Quarter it is a good spot. The staff is very helpful, especially in giving a good overview over the food options (would definetely recommend to follow!) There are also loads of opportunities (and offers) to boook tickets, etc. helpful and makes traveling easier for those who like that. Atmosphere is almost none because of the lack on a community room. Its definetely more a Hotel than a Hostel! Had a private room and liked it a lot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.4

If you are looking for a budget hotel this is the place to stay. Great location and even better staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
2.6

De realiteit strookte niet met de foto's. Het was vies en vuil. Het bad stond los op de grond waardoor je bijna viel bij het douchen. Het was oud en bijna bouwvallig.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so helpful and organised. We booked ha long bay with them, we got a good price. We also came back and booked the bus to sapa with them. Then we came back and stayed before our flight out. Really nice stay and the breakfast is tastey tooo! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.0

The rooms are cheap and that's what you get. Our bathroom smelled, and it was a bit of noisy. (We slept on the first floor so we heared everything) The free breakfast and the location were good! Also the staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • psulantay
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente estadía en este hotel muy buena ubicación y excelente servicio!!👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
8.9

Overall, i was a nice stay. All the staffs are accommodating specially Anna. Best value for money. ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.3

Die Zimmer waren sauber aber nicht klinisch rein:) Die Lage ist perfekt um die Stadt zu erkunden und den Nachtmarkt zu erleben (am Wochenende). Die Reisen die wir im Hostel gebucht haben (Sapa und Halong) waren vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis super (ein bisschen Handeln schadet trotzdem nicht ;))! Das Englisch an der Rezeption war manchmal etwas holprig aber wir haben immer das bekommen was wir wollten:) Das Frühstück ist einfach aber lecker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.