Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hanoi Ciao Hostel

  • 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hanoi Ciao Hostel Located at 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi.
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 0084 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District
86% 119
21.0291988 105.8488099
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 aug 2016
5.7

One of the walls in our hotel room was completely covered in mold and stains. The room even smelled like mold. We changed to a different room, but it had mold in the bathroom ceiling. The floors in the hotel and in our room were so dirty our feet turned black. The hotel overcharges for laundry and taxis. Breakfast is mediocre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

Really lovely private room in a great location with lovely staff. Maybe some bus journeys with them are a bit pricy but the staff make everything so easy for you that you don't mind paying a couple of extra dollars!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.7

+ upon arrival our room was upgraded to the same room WITH a window + we were greeted with fruity bananas and a tea, had to wait to access our room, room itself is clean - rather old + all in all comparable to others available in Hanoi for this price range + location was excellent!!! + nice, helpful personal + arranged airport taxi service (a bit cheaper!)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.1

Lovely staff and a decent cheap place to stay, the only problem was being woken up all night by the Church bells from the cathedral right outside our window! Also our shower barely worked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.1

Great location and value for money. I chose this place as it was one of the closest places to get the early morning bus to Hanoi airport, and wanted my own room for leaving early. I got the cheapest standard room and was amazed how nice it was. Clean, large, modern and well-equipped. The air-con was quite noisy at night and sadly missed the breakfast as I left early (apparently it's great though). Great hotel would 100% stay there again next time in Hanoi - 9/10 :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
10.0

We couldn't have asked for a better start to our Vietnam trip. We opted for the 18 USD hotel pickup which was great after bad jet lag. And the room was clean, had a great AC, additional space for chairs and a desk, and even a safe! Breakfast in the morning was simple, but filling Vietnamese or Western choices. The staff were always friendly and helpful. I totally recommend this place because the service and location cannot be beaten and the price was fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.6

Buen hotel. No es un hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
10.0

This was the second hotel we stayed at in Hanoi. Both cost roughly the same and had similarly high reviews. This one was so superior in every way, that we were left kicking ourselves for ever having stayed at the first hotel. Ciao is perfectly located, impressively clean and staffed by the nicest and most helpful employees imaginable. We got free bananas and cold tea on arrival. Would recommend it to everyone!!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff with a lot of useful information and seemingly taking pleasure in helping guests. The room was nice and clean. The location was also cozy, near a lot of local restaurants. Our AC stopped working a couple of times, but the staff fixed it straight away when we asked them about it. Very nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.9

Leuk gezellig hotel. Zeer behulpzaam personeel tevens boekingsbureau. Meerdere tours geregeld, alles goed voor elkaar. Ontbijt was bij de prijs inbegrepen, heerlijk ontbijt. Zelfs toen we zeer vroeg voor tour moesten vertrekken werd er ontbijt voor ons geregeld, echt top!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.