Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 3651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 3651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
9.1

2년만에 다시 찾은 한탕인, 종루랑 가까워 어디든 이동하시기 편합니다. 특히 분위기는 너무나 좋고 직원분들이 너무 친절합니다. 있는동안 즐겁게 머물다갑니다^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing menu, front desk staff, organized tours, location, and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic place to stay. My single room was clean, comfortable and excellent value, and the atmosphere is really good for meeting people and making friends. The staff at the reception were always kind and courteous about everything. It was a pleasure to stay here; it's just a pity I couldn't stay for longer. Go there - you will not be disappointed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

My stay at Han Tang Inn was really nice! The room itself was comfortable, staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful and the location was perfect. The free events put on by the staff are really great at helping you meet people, especially when you are travelling solo! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

We had the best time here! Great staff (we're going to miss you Leilei), great location and nice foods. They even have a dumpling party once a week!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.6

Nice place, clean rooms, comfortable beds, decent bathrooms (western style), great location (close to the Muslim Quarter), friendly and helpful staff (they speak good English) and cool environment. One of the best hostels I have stayed in China.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Everyone was very helpful and could answer all our questions. They had a fab menu for food and drink (maybe a little expensive) but still good food! It had a really good vibes in the common room area :) Rooms were nice and clean. I would highly recommend this place to anyone staying in Xi'an!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.9

Great staff , very helpful and fun. Felt like a home from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.6

Excellent social area and large restaurant menu (all Western options though). Tidy dorm rooms. Bicycles available for hire.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, who gave me directions to getting to the Terracotta Army by myself. Tasty and cheap breakfast buffet on in the mornings. Great location, near to a metro stop and easy walkable distance to the great sights in Xi'an. Would recommend to anyone visiting Xi'an.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.