Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 3504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 3504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
8.6

The hostel is in a great location and the staff are very helpful. Wouldn't recommend doing any laundry here... you have to let the maid do it for you and they charge per kilo so it was very expensive compared to other hostels in China. The rooftop area is really nice to chill. The food is a bit expensive but very good. We have found hostels in China rarely have any facilities to make your own food which is irritating at a place like this where we weren't planning on buying meals every night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Rooftop terrace is so peaceful. Very clean and welcoming even when we showed up at 5 in the morning and woke them up. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.1

Nicest hostel breakfast ever! Very clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
8.6

Fantastic hostel, with the best atmosphere of any I've been in China! Lockers are bigger than usual China lockers but still not Backpack sized. Staff are fantastic and the rooftop area is amazing to just chill

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

This is an excellent hostel with some of the friendliest staff in China. They were really helpful, not pushy of hostel sponsored tours if you were looking for independent advise, and fun. The atmosphere is lively, they have lots of things going on, and the beer is cheap. Really a great place to stay in action packed Xi'an.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Comfy beds, hot shower, specious rooms and dumpling parties! I chose this place because of the reviews and it didn't disappoint. Staff spoke fluent english which really helped with planning my trip. Emily, Lucy and Damien were very friendly and helpful. A dog called Lady is great additional to the hostel. Enjoy Xi'an and this hostel as its well worth the stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Great place. Staff was kind, great prices for the rooms. The food and beverage on site was expensive, but plenty of cheaper and better food in the neighborhood. It was on a relatively quiet alley but close to the action. Did the Terra Cotta Warrior tour with Jia Jia--she was fantastic. Definitely reccomend. She was energetic , fun and knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Really clean, cool wooden flooring everywhere with a bar downstairs which serves beer towers(!) plus a roof garden for drinking and table tennis. They have cats and a giant dog called Lady which gives it a homely vibe. Stayed in 8 person dorm, good mix of travellers and of ages. Good location plus the Terracotta warriors tour was well organised. Best hostel so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.7

Favourite hostel I've been in so far. Very central in xi an and will collect you from train station. Atmosphere is very good with great events on every night. The trips to the warriors are great for meeting people in the hostel. Staff are super friendly and all seem to have a good amount of english. Only downsides is the bathroom smells, I think this is the plumbing because they're cleaned every day and vpns don't work with their wifi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. Very friendly staff. Superb location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.