Hostelworld.com

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 3175
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
10.0

This place truly deserves 100%. Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a couple of nights but wished we had more time here. The hostel had everything we wanted (snooker/table tennis, a bar and even a sauna) so it was perfect. The staff were amazing, always friendly and helpful and they have different activities everyday you can join. Friday dumpling party I'd highly recommend! Deffo stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • suchi_7
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

Great place! Superb location & atmosphere, and super-friendly staff--Emily speaks good English. They organised a airport taxi-pickup and drop off for us. Very grateful for the 4.30am taxi & reminding us to take the deposit at that hour (we forgot!). They have a nice travel map, offer good tips. Our ensuite room was like a hotel room, complete with towels. We had a great terracotta-warriors tour with Jia Jia. Transport is easier with a tour. A more relaxed pace would be nicer though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Practically a hotel at ridiculously low hostel prices. Super clean, great bar atmosphere downstairs and perfect location. Terracotta warriors tour with JiaJia was awesome - very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

When I arrived a got a gratis upgrade to a single room with a private bathroom because they were not really full. All the things said previously about staff, location and cleanliness I can ably confirm: top notch! However, there were less people and the atmosphere I expected was lacking. Not really anyone's fault though :). Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.0

Drain in the shower is terrible; they have free activities/socials every night but don't really advertise them. You have to be at least 4 for the free sauna night, so it didn't happen for us because we were 2... Other than that everything is awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.6

This is awesome hostel in Xian. staff was really friendly and helpful. they've many tours. price is reasonable. but bathroom is not good. if i go to Xian again i have to go to this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
6.3

Nothing much to do. Basically check in and check out. No activities or anything. Atmosphere is bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful and this hostel is very good overall. The hostel is spacious with lots of tables and opportunities to meet other travelers. They provide towels and good sized lockers to lock up your bags and valuables (bring your locks, or you can borrow one for a 10yuan deposit). The Tang Dynasty Dance Show with dim sum dinner is nice too. But...their washrooms are a bit smelly as everything gets wet when you take showers. I suggest bringing flip flops or shower shoes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

This place was great! The staff was very friendly and gave us all the necessary information concerning transportation around the city. They even allowed us to leave our luggage there for a day so that we could visit the city without carrying everything with us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

How is everything going, friend? We are truly happy to see your satisfaction with us. It's our responsibility to give you all any information you need any time. Yes, to offer much more convenience to every traveler, it's very easy to find a lovely room as a storage near the stairs in our hostel. It has helped a lot of people staying with us acatually. Thank you for your positive feedback again. Best regards from Hantanginn

24 apr 2016
10.0

Thanks for the great stay! The facilities are nice, the lobby has a nice atmosphere, the staff was incredibly helpful! Thank you to Emily for booking my train and helping me translate, to Sherry for the great walking tour, Jia Jia for the wonderful tour of the Terracotta Warriors and to my other friend who's name I'm struggling to recollect (L_ _ _ _) who took us to the fake market and to make mojitos. Oh and thanks to the staff who helped cut my lock off-- oops! Great stay overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, friend. Your A-level review here is really beyond our imagination. Thank you very much. Your words just remind us the time we spent together, making Mojitos, walking around the fake market, the poor lock (haha), and so on. We are going to feedback your satisfaction to everyone you thanks to. Actually it's you guys staying with us that motivate us to solve any problem you are facing and help us to grow day by day. Thanks for sharing again. We do hope you have a great time in Zhangye with your friends, and anywhere in China. Happy travels~

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.