Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 3567 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 3567 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

Super nice staff, especially the guy serving us the ¥50 beer towers at night. Lots of helpful staff, friendly atmosphere, two cats (friendly, but they don't rub on strangers), cool rooftop garden with ping pong table and board games and tons of seating, also has pool table on first floor as well as decent seating area. Food menu offered almost 24 hours a day, so if you want breakfast at the hostel or didn't decide where to go eat you can eat at the hostel. Also provides tour information.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The private double room felt more like a hotel room with a giant double bed and lovely en suite. But the rest of the hostel felt really friendly and had a great vibe. The rooftop terrace was lovely and the common areas were all great. The staff were especially kind and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
9.1

WOW! This hostel was amazing. I stayed in a private bedroom with my friend. The room was nice and clean. The free train station pick up was so convenient for us to use. The staff spoke English very well and was able to give us great directions to any of the sites that we wanted to see. The location is the best part of the hostel. It is only 5 minutes walking to the Bell and Drum towers and the Muslim Quarter. The food their is pretty good too. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Great place. Good facilities, knowledgeable friendly & helpful staff. Stay here - you can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carocvb
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

EL MEJOR HOSTEL EN TODOS LOS ASPECTOS DE ASIA. El servicio fue de excelente calidad y el personal ni se diga !! Sin duda me llevo una gran excelencia en el servicio!!! 5 estrellas sin duda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.9

I stayed one night in order to go see the the terracota warriors. When I read that the hostel had a tour i figured to give it a chance. The hostel in itself looked awesome. Kinda disappointed that I could not spend longer here. The tour was a bit of a let down. The tie guide was quite plain and we saw group guides in the pics speaking. When I neeeed to leave early she offered to get a taxi for me and quoted 280 RMB. Luckily another tourist called a cab for me and paid 105 RMB; rip off

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.9

Lisa and Damien and the rest of the staff are very helpful. They gave me great advice for touring the city of Xi'an as well as Hua Shan Mountain and the Terracotta Warriors. And the dumpling party was delicious! The rooftop garden is a must see chill spot and the western breakfast is tasty. I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

shower is not very good, you have to open the cover of the water-go-down to speed up it or you can get a shower room with water everywhere. but the room is always clean and clear. you can have a good chat with many other friends comes from all over the world. the most important is its position is very good. not too far from any main point of tourist to go. that saves much time for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, friend, we are so delighted to see your great review even the sinking problem. We don't hope it has an effect on your trip. Actually if you have any problem, please let us know ASAP. We are always willing to help you with that. Anyway, thank you very much for your satisfaction of our location, environment and ambience. Better you and Hantanginn. Best wishes

10 jun 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! The dorms are clean and comfortable and the location is great. But I really love the warm relaxed atmosphere and the staff were fantastic. Very friendly and welcoming. The food at the cafe is really good and they actually make really nice coffee. I ended up staying longer as I fell sick and I moved to a private room which was really nice. The staff even offered to take me to the pharmacy to help me get medicine which really made my day. Thank you for a great stay :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

너무너무좋았어요!! 저렴한 가격에도 호스텔분위기는 정말 좋았구 방도 나쁘지않았어요!! 주변관광지들과의 거리도 너무 괜찮았구요!! 무엇보다도 관리해주시는 분들이 정말 친절하셨습니다. 후기나 글로 봤었지만 정말 친절하시더라구요. 제 첫 여행이었고 처음 잡는 게스트하우스였는데 너무 좋은 기억으로 남기고 가네요♡ 감사합니다^^ Amily真谢谢你!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

평가 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리가해야 할 일입니다 도와주세요. 다음 시간을 환영 할 수있는 기회를 가지고, 좋은 여행이있다. 不用客气啦,都是我们应该做的,一路平安:)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.