Hostelworld.com

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
9.4

I came in what's known as the quiet season after CNY, and I still managed to meet so many people. Lady JiaJia was excellent at doing the terracotta tour and took the time to explain in depth, they helped with any questions I had and they all speak English well, Frances can help with learning Chinese, and they even went above and beyond with Rose taking me to the shuttle bus and helping me get the ticket, staff are really friendly and they have a cute cat. I will definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, how's going and how about your trip in chengdu? we all miss you and hope you have a nice stay no matter where you are in China. Furthermore thank you so much for your high praise for our hostel and the staff, but honestly speaking, we are sincerely looking forward to give you a favor and will always strive our best to help you. The last but not the least, hantanghouse is your home and you are welcomed all the time, hope to see you soon. Great greeting and best wishes.

13 feb 2017
8.9

It was a very nice hostel. The lobby atmosphere was very warm and they even have a second floor to chill and sing karaoke! The staff was very helpful, kind, and always tried their best to accommodate. When we had a food misunderstanding, they very kindly talked to us and made it up quickly. We also took the Terra-cotta tour from them and our tour guide JaJa was great! A lot of good explanations, very attentive, and made us feel super comfortable meeting other people. Very good experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It is much delighted and appreciated to receive your comment after the two days stay, which has been given us a great support and maken us proud of what we are insisting on for the hostel's job, thank you. As you said, we might even make some mistakes, but thank you for your understanding, we will try our best to make our hostel as a warm and fantanstic place.Best wishes from hantanghouse.

13 feb 2017
10.0

i really enjoyed my staying at han tang house. the hostel and the room are very nice and well-decorated. it is only 5-10 mins walking from the centre of the city and I especially appreciated the staff. they are really really really kind, friendly and ready to do their bests to help you and make you happy. I definitely recommend this structure! very very satisfying. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

most chilled out hostel i have stayed in, in 3 months :-) and great music! THANK YOU :-)))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow, thank you so much to give us the kind and cheerful review which has given us a strong support to move forward on the new year, and honestly speaking, we are still so delighted to know that hantanghouse is your favourate hostel in your trip, thank you. Don't forget, no matter where you are, our hostel is always your home in China and Xi'an, and you are welcomed all the time. Best wishes and great greeting

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.9

Staff were really friendly, had very good levels of English, and encouraged everyone to take part in a variety of activities hosted at the hostel in the evening (some of which involved free food!). The hostel is well located and, what's more, easy to find. Great atmosphere in the bar. 谢谢!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente! Sin dudas podria ser un hostel en el que el precio fuese muchisimo más, muy comodo, limpio, el personal extraordinario y la ubicación perfecta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

Overall, great! Clean and comfortable rooms. A short walk to a lot of the main sights. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.0

Conveniently located near two metro stops. I stayed in a four bed female dorm which was nice and fairly clean, with optional locker facilities. It was quite noisy during the night though and you could hear everything going on in the corridor and outside the hostel. The communal area was ok but very open with few 'chill out' spots, and a bit dirty. Ok value for money though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.6

Solid hostel, enjoyed my stay in the heart of Xi'an. pros: Clean, good location, and easy to meet other travellers cons: Some staff are not overly friendly/helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.6

Really liked this hostel! The location was great - walking distance to the central Bell Tower area and city walls but in a quiet street. The beds were comfy and the shower was one of the best I had while travelling. Activities at the hostel and the nearby sister hostel were great too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.