Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,588 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,588 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
90% 1588
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
10.0

clean rooms,comfortable beds.staff are very helpful.The atmosphere in the hostel is quite good.Staff teach me how to play Mahjong which is a traditional Chinese card game.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
10.0

とっても楽しかった旅です。交通が便利で、施設もいいし。スタッフさんが親切で、よく話してくれましたよ。ちなみに、私が女優の大島優子さんが大好きで、staffのclorisちゃんも好きみたい、よく話し合いました。😊😊😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

Very comfortable, clean and relax!The food and drink are exceed expectations. I can make many various friend from all aroud world. And i like paopao, the cat, very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

地理位置超好的 离钟楼很近 热闹繁华 去哪都方便 房间也很明亮 尤其是床!好软好舒服 饭也不错 西安特色嘛 前台的人员也很有耐心 给我们说了说西安最佳的吃喝玩乐的去处 很有爱 最后! 重点来了! 这里的猫太妹的可爱了 简直停不下来。 总之,一次很满意的住宿 而且这个价钱真的良心了

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

The room is very good,Floors were very clean and they do provide plastic shoes,Bathrooms were new and comfortable 。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best we have stayed at while in China.there is a cafe/bar downstairs that serves western food &drink if you need a break.There are helpful tips and pieces of information about Xi 'an all over the hostel which are great.Dorm bed is very comfortable,towel are provided and there is a separate bathroom and shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

非常感谢!很棒!nice staff and clean room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.4

The staff are so lovely and helpful. We enjoyed the tours they offered and loved the decor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

I love my stay at Hantang Hostel! The staffs were really friendly and helpful. They have quite good English speakers too so its easy to deal with. I really love the room. It felt like staying at a hotel instead of a hostel. It's just that the internet connection was faster at the lobby, but I don't mind bcs the lobby is a really good place to hang out. Great atmosphere. Overall, I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.9

Great staff, phenomenal location and a huge room. Had a great time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.