Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 1487
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel, with great staff. The tour to the Terracotta Warriors was really well done with a great tour guide!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with very helpful and friendly staff! The bar is well stocked too!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Plus, many speak English.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel but it has the worlds worst wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we are trying to fix the signal, we welcome to your next arrival, thanks.

31 jul 2016
7.4

Very expensive food and drink which means very few people want to have a drink in the hostel. Very comfy beds though and cheapish rooms. Some staff are very kind

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we are using the materials from Jamaica biue for food so that is why the food might be a bit higer than normal but taste will be really good. We welcome for your next arrival to have a taste, hope you have a great journey.

29 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best we've stayed at while in China. There is a Cafe/ bar downstairs that serves western food & drinks if you need a break. There are heaps of helpful tips and pieces of information about Xi'an all over the hostel which are great. English guided tours can also be organised through the hostel. Dorm bed is very comfortable, lockers are provided and there is a separate bathroom and shower. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for review, we are looking forward to your next arrival.

28 jul 2016
8.9

Definitely the best quality mattress I've slept on in a hostel in China. Staff very helpful and food nice. Draft beer and a good selection of bottles too. Easy to get to wall, bell tower, drum Tower and Muslim quarter from here. Handy for bus and metro. Bathrooms could do with a bit of a make over. As a woman traveling alone, I booked a female only dorm for 4 nights but was put in a room with men when I arrived, but just for 1 night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry we might do the reservation for mistake, we will double confirm with again while people check in, sorry for the unpleasant staying for you, we hope for your next staying.

28 jul 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed. Nice bar and room. The staff is very helpful and room with nice facilities. They have all kinds of activities during every weekdays. You may enjoy a unforgettable time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hope you had a great time and we are looking forward to your next arrival.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.9

An excellent location, rain showers in the dorms, big comfortable beds with wonderful sheets, pillows, and mattresses. Seriously, in China a good mattress costs a lot--but they found a lot of them, and you get the benefit! However, the map they provide had at least 3 sights that no longer exist ( I walked over and found nothing there), the staff gave me wildly different information to answer simple questions (how do I get to Hua Shan mountain?), and do not take the taxi service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your good review, we are glad that you gave such high comment, what we are not clear enough is the map and the route we told you to mountain Hua, cause normally it is a bit hard for peopel to go but we must point the way out for you clearly. Thank you for your staying.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

The staff is very warm, there is a feeling of home. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is very close to the city center. BTW, delicious cookies~~~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay, we will prepare more cookies for you with better taste.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.